wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

8 Pages«<678
NHIF DRAMA
#141 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 3:50:59 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Raila cannot issue a bouncing cheque. Lets start there. Secondly there are two reasons behind the bounced cheque. 1. The aide used the wrong bank account . 2. He was given the check ( its a bankers cheque obviously) but wrote his own cheque therefore trying to steal pm's money .

Raila won't pay Rent :)

won't pay, can't pay
Ms Mkenya
#142 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 1:52:28 PM

HIGH COURT suspends NHIF caretaker board appointed by Kibaki. Kenya Medical Association had challenged its composition. Case to be heard next week.

Seriously..........
....above all, to stand.
#143 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:07:39 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
HIGH COURT suspends NHIF caretaker board appointed by Kibaki. Kenya Medical Association had challenged its composition. Case to be heard next week.

Seriously..........

With Mutunga's court how fast can we move forward?
I think we still need some sort of the so called "Executive Orders" even with the new katiba, especially for we Africans with so much P-energy!

#144 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:12:36 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

Seriously..........

I think we still need some sort of the so called "Executive Orders" even with the new katiba, especially for we Africans with so much P-energy!

Applause
#145 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:16:06 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

Seriously..........

Applause

You cant just overrule a president like that, even in UK (the oldest democracy on planet Earth) the Premier still have so much executive orders he can make.

Hii judiciary yetu hii ya Kenya is pure 'ACTIVISM", nothing else.

#146 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:20:57 PM

Hii NHIF iko na mambo mingi sana!!!
Ms Mkenya
#147 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:52:02 PM

Hii judiciary yetu hii ya Kenya is pure 'ACTIVISM", nothing else.

@Impunity,you and I agree on this one. Honestly how can the Judiciary overturn a decision like this? Is it even in the public interest?

I agree, this judiciary has developed some tu-muscles they are enjoying flexing.. And yes they are activists. Then we have enough MP's who are lawyers in Parliament who now drive the activism to a higher level altogether..

By the way, is it somewhere in the constitution that a case can be thrown out in public interest. I am thinking of cases like this one, Alcoblow, sijui hata county govt etc.
....above all, to stand.
#148 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:20:31 PM

what a shame! now anyang nyongo is more powerful than his Excellency?
kenyanbeef
#149 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 7:35:04 PM

Pray