wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

27 Pages«<678910>»
The Music industry exposed.
#71 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2012 5:19:22 PM

@murenj you have basically described me to the dot.

1. have cheap rings
2. i come to work at 5am
3. i lock myself in the office....im the boss
4. wall hangings in my office are my art collection
5. I don't really hate born agains. Just can't stand them
6. the kiondo in my car was a present from my cucu
7. specific staff members may have done a lousy job
8. as for firing, heck i met their families so i have to think hard about firing them.

My goodness, I'm now an avowed "devil worshipper".

Boss wacha jokes, sometimes ni poa kuwa serious hata kama ni 5 minutes.
QW25091985
#72 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2012 5:26:06 PM

Coolbull wrote:
@Snazzy -
67 of the books in the old testament?
"...the rest will sort itself out" - sorry the rest will sort you out.

I see confusion in your comment between church and christianity.
The defination Jesus had for church is not what we call Cathoic, SDA, Pentecostal, KAG etc.

To Jesus, church is anywhere two or three (more) are "gathered in My (Jesus) name".

The name of Jesus is "The Prince of Peace". That disqualifies any christian (fanatic) fighting in the name of Jesus. Like the case in Nigeria or the so-called christians who were fighting with Muslims outside Jamia Mall and Mosque when the Jamaican Muslim cleric was being deported.

Jesus is also "His righteousness". That disqualifies the church-goers who give bribes, fornicate, commit adultery, kill, tithe and the many WORKS we do to feel right with God.

There's only one way to connect with God. Check link below
http://www.campuscrusade.com/fourlawseng.htm

Quote "Free masonsry has wrongly been associated with devil worship" - I hope you've checked your facts right. I seriously and sincerely hope you,as an individual, know what you have just posted.

"None of us ..... knows what exists on the other side" - which other side are you talking about?

Using your analytical method, I'd like to ask have you been to that other side to know it exists?

"neither have either of them spoken to God"

Using your analytical method, I'd like to ask, what proof do you have that they have not spoken/heard from God? Did God tell you that He never spoke to any of them?

New World Order? I hope the myth won't end when it comes to pass. It's already happening -One World Government, One World Religion, One World Currency.

I do not support the Pat Robertson approach because he is serving the implementers of "The System"

Check out these links:
http://www.jesus-is-savi...com/Wolves/700_club.htm
http://www.jesus-is-savi...olves/pat_robertson.htm
http://www.jesus-is-savi...n-cbn_psychologists.htm
http://www.jesus-is-savi..._robertson_finances.htm

SALVATION IS THROUGH JESUS CHRIST NOT Pat Roberson, TD Jakes, Joel Osteen,Rick warren and the many other false teachers,including our local 'plant-a-seed' crew.

don't go over board my friend unless you really have no reverence for God you better watch your words . there's something about attacking men of God that will bring a curse on you .
am sure you did it out of ignorance .
QW25091985
#73 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2012 5:30:30 PM

i really donot know what we are discussing here because firstly am trying to bring a point across to a majority of people who are so blind to whats doing on around them that they couldn't see it even if it was light up with flood lights .its very hard
those big stage performance you see on MTV or those big events are nothing but rituals of the devil covered in so called art !
but yet again how will you know if you donot know the symbols the devil worshipers use .
if we should have any constructive argument then you should be aware of what symbols are used in devil worship. because i cannot stand arguing with ignorant folks .
#74 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2012 5:57:02 PM

to the christians in wazua, i would like to enlightened on wether the verses, deut 22:5, 1 tim 2:9-10, 1 cor 11:14, 1 cor 14:34; have any meaning to you and if they have, whats with all the blings in church, do you guys read the bible selectively??
jamplu
#75 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2012 6:16:08 PM

And human beings can really complicate life!
Coolbull
#76 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2012 6:19:38 PM

@QW25091985 I agree with you on the music thing. Unless one is prepared to receive the truth, no matter how well it is presented it remains a fable.

However, on the issue of men of God, I'd like to repeat that the list I gave above is one of false teachers. They are the ones giving Christianity a bad name.

Jesus advised us to test the spirits. And we shall know them by their fruits. The same brood of vipers and Pharisees who stand at the door blocking people from getting in during the days of Jesus are here with us today.

Kindly research them too just as you researched on music. There's so much happening today especially in church, that I'd not like to expose here lest one who was about to give their life to Christ gets confused.

But I can give an example: church weddings>>The veil and rings are as pagan as paganism yet you find the priest or pastor leading couples to wear rings "in the name of the Father,the Son and the Holy Spirit".
#77 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2012 12:22:26 AM

coolbull u r very spot on, victorian weddings are outright pagan, victoria was a goddess just like arshtate (easter) and sun god (x mas)
#78 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2012 1:19:00 AM

Ignorance is a word that's being used a lot here. But I guess even that is subjective.

Please read. And read just more that what your favourite pastors and Imams have said. When someone says that a criticizing "man of god" is bad for your health, Someone forgot that Jesus went to a temple and threw a tantrum on them.

It is good to read. WIDELY.

Some of the comments here just make me believe why Ole Kiyapi should never come anywhere near presidency. The Kenyan education system has failed miserably.

No one reads. Everyone wants to read what they want to and believe what they wish to. Then start saying its fact. When you ask them to substantiate, they can't. After all, the "spirit" told them.

We have some guys who go buy urogi, because they think it works. Then the other guys believe that being born again will kill the urogi.

Both of these fellows are lost.

As the biggest problem facing Kenya right now is lack of electricity.

By the way I have the largest collection of Jz songs as I buy even his bootlegs. I also have Ozzy Ozborne and then I have that kapungala fellow. I also like Mary Otieno and Rose Muhando. I'm I a pagan? No I just love music.

If you believe the song you are singing is demonic then the problem is not the song but you.

I am in the school of thought that guns don't kill people. People with guns kill people.

All I can say is, it is a good idea to read and watch cartoons you fear. TV is not evil. Its the people. You might learn something in life.

After all, my cucu was once jailed simply because she was "thought" to be a pagan.

Yet, she is one of the most devout Christians I know. But to your mzungu pastor, she was evil simply because she was circumscide. Grow up please.

You know shit. You are just like me trying to find the way to doing good to your neighbour. Don't judge me. Don't judge my music. Don't judge my clothes. Coz you know shit.

Stop judging as right now, you are being judged.

As for those symbols, please stop drinking milk. As the "idol" god of some indians is the cow. If you are really serious about the nonsense you are spewing. Stop drinking milk as you are killing someone's "god". Stop talking to Jews coz they "killed" Jesus. Never wear black anything as its devil worshipping.

In fact, don't post on wazua as he's black and we all know black is the colour of the devil.

Kweli kuna watu na viatu.
jonna
#79 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2012 5:56:47 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
@Snazzy -
67 of the books in the old testament?
"...the rest will sort itself out" - sorry the rest will sort you out.

I see confusion in your comment between church and christianity.
The defination Jesus had for church is not what we call Cathoic, SDA, Pentecostal, KAG etc.

To Jesus, church is anywhere two or three (more) are "gathered in My (Jesus) name".

The name of Jesus is "The Prince of Peace". That disqualifies any christian (fanatic) fighting in the name of Jesus. Like the case in Nigeria or the so-called christians who were fighting with Muslims outside Jamia Mall and Mosque when the Jamaican Muslim cleric was being deported.

Jesus is also "His righteousness". That disqualifies the church-goers who give bribes, fornicate, commit adultery, kill, tithe and the many WORKS we do to feel right with God.

There's only one way to connect with God. Check link below
http://www.campuscrusade.com/fourlawseng.htm

Quote "Free masonsry has wrongly been associated with devil worship" - I hope you've checked your facts right. I seriously and sincerely hope you,as an individual, know what you have just posted.

"None of us ..... knows what exists on the other side" - which other side are you talking about?

Using your analytical method, I'd like to ask have you been to that other side to know it exists?

"neither have either of them spoken to God"

Using your analytical method, I'd like to ask, what proof do you have that they have not spoken/heard from God? Did God tell you that He never spoke to any of them?

New World Order? I hope the myth won't end when it comes to pass. It's already happening -One World Government, One World Religion, One World Currency.

I do not support the Pat Robertson approach because he is serving the implementers of "The System"

Check out these links:
http://www.jesus-is-savi...com/Wolves/700_club.htm
http://www.jesus-is-savi...olves/pat_robertson.htm
http://www.jesus-is-savi...n-cbn_psychologists.htm
http://www.jesus-is-savi..._robertson_finances.htm

SALVATION IS THROUGH JESUS CHRIST NOT Pat Roberson, TD Jakes, Joel Osteen,Rick warren and the many other false teachers,including our local 'plant-a-seed' crew.

don't go over board my friend unless you really have no reverence for God you better watch your words . there's something about attacking men of God that will bring a curse on you .
am sure you did it out of ignorance .

Am very sure Coolbull didn't not write the above statement out of ignorance but out of knowledge and wisdom. And yes QW, all the men he mentioned are only there to lead the pack astray.
Energy.
Nabwire
#80 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2012 8:09:58 AM

First of all Snazzy you are skewing things alot! I am actually taking a Jewish Studies class and my professor, who is a Rabbi is the one who piqued my interest in these secret societies. Secret societies have been there since millenia so I dont even know why you are trying to disparage this. Jews formed secret societies out of necessity coz they were constantly being persecuted and their Torah was burnt several times in Medieval Europe, so they had to basically memorize it in order to continue with their heritage. Then you cant lump all Jews together, there are Ashkenazi Jews, Saphardic Jews,Jews who follow the Kaballah ( these are probably the ones you are referring to who consider the devil as someone who tests them), Rabbinical jews etc. I have found that a very effective way of people to argue against you is to belittle your argument and then act like you are blowing things out of proprtion. Freemasonry has also been present for a long time, we tried to grill our professor on that and he wasnt interested in answering just told us to read Freemasonry and the Jews.
Alma im just going to ignore your ignorance, I dont even get your train of thought.
27 Pages«<678910>»