Culture
Hogwash press!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/16/2010 Posts: 158 Location: world
Pesa Nane wrote:SDLF? As long as the 1st and last letters are correct mambo shwari. Who needs to be bothered with correct spelling. Quote:I cnduo't bvleiee taht I culod aulaclty uesdtannrd waht I was rdnaieg. Unisg the icndeblire pweor of the hmuan mnid, aocdcrnig to rseecrah at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mttaer in waht oderr the lterets in a wrod are, the olny irpoamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rhgit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whoutit a pboerlm. Tihs is bucseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey ltteer by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Aaznmig, huh? Yaeh and I awlyas tghhuot slelinpg was ipmorantt! See if yuor fdreins can raed tihs to
C&P Quote:A mechanical engineer by training, Naikuni who will be 62 when he retires says he expects to continue being productive at his Nkoile rural home, off Namanga Road in Kajiado County, tending his livestock among other less hectic activities. Naikuni, a technocrat who was part of President Moi’s “Dream Team” engaged by the government under a World Cup recommendation to help turn round the economy is an alumnus of Cardinal Otunga High School, Mosocho and the University of Nairobi.
RinkWhich world cup was that? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Sepp Blatter must have recommended when he was selling 2022 to Qatar! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Pathetic!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Pathetic!!! Too much now, and it cuts across! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Noooooo, this cant be true If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/16/2010 Posts: 158 Location: world
Swenani wrote:Noooooo, this cant be true Yawa!!! Always thinking about Raila.
Lucky bastard! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
#SomeoneTellTheKEmedia was the hash tag trending today. This pic here just demonstrated the reality. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
So when did the exchange rate get to 870? Kenyans and their love for BiRRions Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
mdudu wrote:Swenani wrote:Noooooo, this cant be true Yawa!!! Always thinking about Raila. could very well be a wazuan.... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
There are many English teachers without jobs. Media houses should invest in an in house teacher because clearly these reporters need some help. I WHO DARES WINS
Spellcheck yawa kwani hakuna editors "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
tihihihihihihi i.am.back!!!!