wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

47 Pages«<678910>»
I have less than 3 months to live
#71 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 1:01:02 PM

Kwanini wrote:
Wendz,am not sure if this is true or its meant to be a lesson to all of us. Just out of curiosity, is this the same fastn furious at one of the mbuzi's ? Somethin just wont add up...

I am also in your hoes Kwanini, the same we played pool with in of the mbuzis after most jamaas had left with their packed mbuzi chomas!!!
QD
#72 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 1:52:36 PM

Reading this thread makes me have a tinge, somewhere in myself i feel this is not true but then it also sounds very true.
I do not drink or even smoke though i want to believe F&F has taken this step to advice on the downside of drinking and placed it on the singular "I" and this makes the message so loud to any of us reading it.

If it's true, then my brother do not give up on your life as God the great physician is present and will heal you and when time comes will give you peace. Am glad you have come to know God i beseech you to know him in person as we can only share and give advices here en that is just that.Pray Pray
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
keke2
#73 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:40:12 PM

F & F. God is a HEALER and I pray you testify this for several years to come,because He is going to heal you, don't give up Bro.
We love you.
Sure
#74 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:45:40 PM

surealligator uko waphi useme kitu hapa!!!
Yah, where is the alligator. Since early in the year, I have not seen the reptile prowling this site. He is MIA.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
ProverB
#75 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:52:31 PM

The fast & furious wrote:
Yesterday, my doctor confirmed the worst, I may not see the end of the year. My liver has been wiped out by whisky, only a tiny pigment keeps me going.

I have slightly over six million in assets of which four million is in cash/liquid assets. I want to leave a mark in the society by doing something favourable in appreciation of what the society has done for me.

I have no close relatives to inherit the same.

Am thus open to suggestions, please make it positive suggestions, on how I can bestow the blessings to humanity and make up for any negative contributions I've made to society.

For the first time, I now know what 'Fear of the Lord is'.

that you have three months to live and you get to spare some of it on wazua is quite generous.. plus the offer to use your wealth to spread some good.. just a wonder though..people with hundreds of times more than what you hold would be clawing into every hospital all over the world searching for a liver donor.. how comes not you?

You don't die coz your doc says so.. you die coz your time is up..

don't quit jus coz u can

.. ask victims of Sinai tragedy..or Yokozuna..which is more lethal than combined volume of your whiskey intake!
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#76 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 9:31:47 PM

klan wrote:
we need to get our heads together and help F&F. the more he sits around and thinks how he is dying,the faster he will die (not from the liver disease) but from stress. ANyone who knows him personally can try and get him to focus on the brighter side of life. I agree with Wendz that we should have a mbuzi ASAP or even do something for him to show that we care and we are family.

wazua admin can you take this mbuzi for ff to another level? wazuans can contribute say 500/- per person to make it succeed
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#77 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 7:46:36 AM

@Fast & Furious
Don't you just love Wazua(ns)? look at all the encouraging words and show of love above... I would have teared up if this was directed to me. A bunch of complete strangers showing so much love to a fellow stranger in this tough World! People love & care about you!

Now,i have a lot to say...but of course i wont say it coz most of the people above have summed it up above and to be honest,i wouldnt have said it any better. In short,we feel you..and we pray that you DONT give up. God created you and he has great plans for you. No matter what pains and discouragements you're going through right now,he knows for sure when he will call you at HIS won timing,and it might not even be in 3months. you might be surprised to find yourself still blogging on Wazua in 2030...witnessing Vision2030 while those of us who yapped the loudest about it will be loong gone to meet our maker :)

Pole sana,and dont you DARE give up. Fill your mind with positive thoughts and no matter what blows life throws at you,take heart. Nothing is ever thaaat bad(i know,thats easier said than done,lakini ni ukweli)

@Wazuans, i propose a mbuzi for our dear brother on the 20th October 2011. It will be a holiday & right in the middle of the week! We could still do Alfajiri..as from 2pm? We can have everyone settle their bill, or if someone feels sufficiently philanthropic,they can angusha a mbuzi for us...hatuwezi kataa:)

All for 20th say AYE......
#78 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 8:08:23 AM

leona wrote:
@Fast & Furious

@Wazuans, i propose a mbuzi for our dear brother on the 20th October 2011. It will be a holiday & right in the middle of the week! We could still do Alfajiri..as from 2pm? We can have everyone settle their bill, or if someone feels sufficiently philanthropic,they can angusha a mbuzi for us...hatuwezi kataa:)

Me thinks its the right thing to do.... seconded...

@Magigi, you can be sure i will show up for this one... i hope that makes you "thirded", no?!
klan
#79 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 8:23:10 AM

[

All for 20th say AYE......[/quote]

I support this.
#80 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 8:23:48 AM

leona wrote:
@Fast & Furious

Me thinks its the right thing to do.... seconded...

@Magigi, you can be sure i will show up for this one... i hope that makes you "thirded", no?!

@Wendz
..And the two of you will sit next to each other... Trust me,@Magigi will make your day/afternoon with his totally hilarious stories
47 Pages«<678910>»