wazua Fri, Apr 24, 2026

16 Pages«<678910>»
Pastor Kyuna & Kathy Hse defines opulence
#71 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 3:38:31 PM

Mtu Biz anafyeka mapoint hapa.....but I will not clap lest it gets into his head.....

I guess those pastors are already in their heaven. Indeed, why stop only at getting houses and planes, if God wants to make man rich?

But he warns, of what profit is it? Moth will eat up those VX one day. Surprise!!! Hardly.

But someone, a teacher, had already been there and done all that and he tells us its vanity. Perhaps its the not-so-clever person who still insists on doing it all over again. Oooops......
#72 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:02:54 PM

GFF!! But there is still some remaining honest and godly pastors out there.
#73 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:11:21 PM

For Sport wrote:

Asiiiisi
Are you sure that this is some place in Kenya

waaaaaawa
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#74 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:15:42 PM

This is definitely extortion.

Cant we have regulation on churches in this failed state.

Some give out of ignorance.

Time pastors declared their wealth and PAY TAXES.The church is failing us.
No wonder church leaders are not pushing MPs to pay taxes , cos they do not have the moral authority .

However, My pastor is a good God fearing man who Ive come to like for his honesty and straightforwardness.He is a rare breed in Kenya.He has tried to influence us to live a honest live.He is not the big kind of guy you will see breathing fire in you TV screens.

Rarely do you hear such praises from me
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Forester
#75 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:25:02 PM

Eiiiish,wapi picha za interiors? Anyone?
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Bettertry
#76 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:39:05 PM

If the story about buying "pastor" a land Rover for his birthday is a recent development... naulizaaa... ni saa ya kufikiria vile pastor atapeleka ndae ya nguvu ama vile wataokoa maisha ya wale wanasakamua na njaa??? Bure Kabisa...
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#77 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:40:13 PM

I am speechless !!! wacha nisome that link about sms to Kinga'ngi' and maina - to help my brain cells to process the mbishas smile
For Sport
#78 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:49:23 PM

Forester wrote:
Eiiiish,wapi picha za interiors? Anyone?

from the link provides by Selah (post #46)

#79 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:49:29 PM

¶Toa ndugu, toa dada
toa ndugu, toa dada
ulicho nacho wewe
ili nabii aweze kutajirika¶

fellifel
#80 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 10:38:42 PM

so pastor Kuina lives like Jayz and the street beggers make more than our Mps just from begging on the streets, so which should we venture into; Preaching or begging???? hmmmmmmmm
16 Pages«<678910>»