wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

12 Pages«<678910>»
R.I.P WAMBUI KABIRU
#71 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 2:22:53 PM

selah wrote:
@intel This guy had tried to kill her b4...some section of the media quoted the attempts as 3 time.

Oh, I had quite forgotten this important bit of background. It puts an entirely different complexion on the matter.

@tassia, you desperately need to do something bout your EQ, iko ground floor.
#72 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 2:30:46 PM

tassia wrote:
More potential murderers justifying the actions of a murderer. Have the murderer hired some of his colleagues to tetea him. Why post this rubbish when you have not heard from the dead. Or is it a case of one gender trying to justify the actions of their colleague or a tribes man trying to justify the actions of a fellow tribes man. Shame!!!

Ever heard of emotional intelligence? Wacha moto and bringing tribalism into a discussion that has nothing to do with tribe!
tassia
#73 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 2:31:43 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
selah wrote:
@intel This guy had tried to kill her b4...some section of the media quoted the attempts as 3 time.

Oh, I had quite forgotten this important bit of background. It puts an entirely different complexion on the matter.

@tassia, you desperately need to do something bout your EQ, iko ground floor.

@Intelligentsia, you desperately need to work on your IQ, iko basement.
Dash
#74 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 2:34:14 PM

@tassia where is the fire?
tassia
#75 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 2:34:23 PM

tassia wrote:
More potential murderers justifying the actions of a murderer. Have the murderer hired some of his colleagues to tetea him. Why post this rubbish when you have not heard from the dead. Or is it a case of one gender trying to justify the actions of their colleague or a tribes man trying to justify the actions of a fellow tribes man. Shame!!!

Ever heard of emotional intelligence? Wacha moto and bringing tribalism into a discussion that has nothing to do with tribe!

Ever heard of IQ, you need to reflect.
#76 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 2:38:44 PM

halafu the guy is said to have a history of violence even on matatu crewSad
#77 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 2:39:38 PM

@ tassia,

ANYONE is a potential murderer. The circumstances matter alot.

@Selah

With due respect,I think you have a long way to go in life. Your reasoning here is awfully simplistic. Very unlike your normal way of thought.

I do not justify murder at any cost. I'm just cognisant that Human beings should be more afraid of their capabilities than what they cannot do. Life is interetsing with its twists and turns.
#78 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 2:51:31 PM

@bwenyenye

so lets me get this straight you are of the opinion the guy killed a freaking cheating wife.

Ok I am of the opinion he was a control freak and a tick who could not stand his baby mama dumping him in this harsh concrete jungle.Its nothing to do with love as some people here are alluding to.

HE is an insecure son of wacha tu.
#79 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 3:09:25 PM

tassia wrote:

You almost dragged me to your level. But I will not engage you in a shouting match. A couple of posts later, people might not tell the difference. Lets agree to disagree and move on.
tassia
#80 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 3:19:57 PM

tassia wrote:

You almost dragged me to your level. But I will not engage you in a shouting match. A couple of posts later, people might not tell the difference. Lets agree to disagree and move on.

@Thanks. I see you have heeded my call to reflect. Enjoy your weekend
12 Pages«<678910>»