Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
3 points at the bridge will be a miracle, a draw will be a bonus and a loss will be a reality chec. However with Fletcher playing 90 mins, Chealsea will have to work for the 3 points! He is our only January signing so far
All reasonable fans will be hoping Utd take all 3 points at Chelsea and hand Mourinho his first defeat at the Bridge, ever.........since Moyes is used to breaking records in the opposite direction, I really don't see that happening. Other less objective fans will be hoping Man Utd at least take a point at the Bridge. That would have been conceivable had we had Rooney and RvP in the starting line up. As it is, we don't, so even that is slightly far fetched. secretly, all Arsenal fans will be hoping we get a drubbing, forgetting they're fighting for the title with Chelsea....those are the ones that will cry the most in May, when a season that had so much promise, finishes trophyless. However, they'll be happier that Man Utd did not qualify for CL. Finally, what might have been had Mourinho come to Man Utd and Moyes had gone to Chelsea.... http://espnfc.com/blog/_...bootroom/id/635?cc=3888
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Ole Gunnar, Welcome to English Premier League. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Mastermind wrote:Ole Gunnar, Welcome to English Premier League. Spoke too soon. 4-2 sio mbaya. Next on stage is Norwich. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
For the hate of Arsenal....all ManU fans are welcome to support Chelsea. AhSANTI Carzola...tunasonga mbele as the hyenas wait for the arm to fall..
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,492 Location: Nairobi
Arsenal keeps marching on. Looking forward to a boring draw later on in the day Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
smano wrote:secretly, all Arsenal fans will be hoping we get a drubbing, forgetting they're fighting for the title with Chelsea....those are the ones that will cry the most in May, when a season that had so much promise, finishes trophyless. However, they'll be happier that Man Utd did not qualify for CL. Finally, what might have been had Mourinho come to Man Utd and Moyes had gone to Chelsea.... http://espnfc.com/blog/_...bootroom/id/635?cc=3888
As an Arsenal fan I would prefer a draw!
TAZ wrote:smano wrote:secretly, all Arsenal fans will be hoping we get a drubbing, forgetting they're fighting for the title with Chelsea....those are the ones that will cry the most in May, when a season that had so much promise, finishes trophyless. However, they'll be happier that Man Utd did not qualify for CL. Finally, what might have been had Mourinho come to Man Utd and Moyes had gone to Chelsea.... http://espnfc.com/blog/_...bootroom/id/635?cc=3888
As an Arsenal fan I would prefer a draw! A die hard arsenal fan I WANT MANUGU TWANKED. The rest ni drama tu. The day i need a draw is 3rd feb. Life is an endless adventure
David Moyes has never won away from home in the Premier League against Chelsea, Liverpool and Arsenal
W D L Arsenal 0 3 11 Chelsea 0 7 6 Liverpool 0 7 6
I do not expect a ManU win...actually my preference is for Chelsea to win (cc @smano), so that hata position 4 ManU ione kwa umbali...welcome to Thursday night football (at best)...good thing, is that ManU has been there before under Ferguson....
Well done Adebayo! Now we await Man United thumping! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Man Utd already 1:0 down. Eto'o with a super strike. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Smano wewe iko wapi? Hii inakaa 4-0 hehehehe I am happy
jguru wrote:Man Utd already 1:0 down.
Eto'o with a super strike. 2-0. Looks like Europa will be a struggle for this Man Utd lot.
Man utd under the bridge already Etoo hatrick or a comeback is in the offing? Not this team sore defending champion waaaa Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
At this rate I see Ken Obura inviting you to help build his candidature. Newcastle beckons as you are separated by one point. Sasa mnakaa kuku pono kutolewatolewa manyoya. Eeish Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
radio wrote:jguru wrote:Man Utd already 1:0 down.
Eto'o with a super strike. 2-0. Looks like Europa will be a struggle for this Man Utd lot. they just need to beat sunderland and Europe will be a reality.
nostoppingthis wrote:David Moyes has never won away from home in the Premier League against Chelsea, Liverpool and Arsenal
I do not expect a ManU win...actually my preference is for Chelsea to win (cc @smano), so that hata position 4 ManU ione kwa umbali...welcome to Thursday night football (at best)...good thing, is that ManU has been there before under Ferguson.... So have Arsenal under Wenger.
nostoppingthis wrote:David Moyes has never won away from home in the Premier League against Chelsea, Liverpool and Arsenal
I do not expect a ManU win...actually my preference is for Chelsea to win (cc @smano), so that hata position 4 ManU ione kwa umbali...welcome to Thursday night football (at best)...good thing, is that ManU has been there before under Ferguson.... So have Arsenal under Wenger.
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014