wazua Sat, Jun 14, 2025

778 Pages«<775776777778>
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
littledove
#15521 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2025 8:00:21 AM

Go well Michael Joseph. You fought a good fight. 13.06.2025 aluta continua. KQLC about to take KQ to 31k feet. I speak in code

meaning? good or bad
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#15522 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2025 3:22:36 PM

littledove wrote:
Go well Michael Joseph. You fought a good fight. 13.06.2025 aluta continua. KQLC about to take KQ to 31k feet. I speak in code

meaning? good or bad

Very good times ahead. Naikuni dark past is behind us

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; KQ 544,100 ABP 7.15; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
#15523 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2025 11:15:25 AM

Q1 2025 PBT forecast KES 1.8B

young
#15524 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2025 11:39:24 AM

On point for capital gains.
Half year result will be out around mid August 2025.
Price spike then most likely .
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
young
#15525 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2025 12:15:06 PM

Rather HY Bwana @Obiero

Only banks bring q1,q2,q3 anf fy results.
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
#15526 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2025 1:36:16 PM

young wrote:

Rather HY Bwana @Obiero

Only banks bring q1,q2,q3 anf fy results.

Using a run rate. Will upload H1 once we cross June 30th

#15527 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2025 1:38:38 PM

young wrote:

Exactly. The money will come

#15528 Posted : Wednesday, June 04, 2025 7:28:58 PM

young wrote:

Exactly. The money will come

Sustainable competitive advantage.. Dear Shareholder, the 49th AGM of Kenya Airways PLC will be held virtually on Friday, June 13, 2025, at 9:00 a.m. Please use https://digital.candr.africa/get-agm/ or dial *483*830# to confirm your attendance. Contact C&R at 020 8690360 or digital@candr.africa for any queries.

#15529 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2025 7:45:35 AM

KQ listed on Kenya's most valuable brand https://www.instagram.co...mp;igsh=eHQyY2Nkcm43YmV0

#15530 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2025 12:35:11 PM

[quote=obiero]KQ listed on Kenya's most valuable brand https://www.instagram.co...p;igsh=eHQyY2Nkcm43YmV0[/quote]
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ebu ask passengers who have bumped off their flights pale JKIA as we type!
#15531 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2025 1:59:47 PM

[quote=obiero]KQ listed on Kenya's most valuable brand https://www.instagram.co...p;igsh=eHQyY2Nkcm43YmV0[/quote]
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ebu ask passengers who have bumped off their flights pale JKIA as we type!

That's the law of airline trade. You have to be prepared for early check in. Plus on the positive, an overbooked airline, is a healthy airline. Rather over, than under. Long live Michael Joseph

#15532 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2025 2:02:30 PM

I am loading up more of this share. Some will view it as insanity, some will wonder whether I will exit profitably, but remember you should never count someone else's money, unless you are a cashier by profession. Fair value, KES 8.52

#15533 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2025 4:45:53 PM

That's the law of airline trade. You have to be prepared for early check in. Plus on the positive, an overbooked airline, is a healthy airline. Rather over, than under. Long live Michael Joseph

Lakini, MJ has left the building.
#15534 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2025 6:31:15 PM

I am loading up more of this share. Some will view it as insanity, some will wonder whether I will exit profitably, but remember you should never count someone else's money, unless you are a cashier by profession. Fair value, KES 8.52

"Hi everyone. This is how I plan to spend my money. Don't count someone else/my money."
#15535 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2025 9:57:15 AM

A good dancer must know when to leave the stage. In his case, full term has been served as per company MEMARTS. If only the PIIP would have gone through, right now KQ would be unrecognizable from an investment perspective. He did his best, in my view

#15536 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2025 12:10:40 PM

A good dancer must know when to leave the stage. In his case, full term has been served as per company MEMARTS. If only the PIIP would have gone through, right now KQ would be unrecognizable from an investment perspective. He did his best, in my view

Why are you still bullish post-MJ?

BTW, JJ made a loss.
It has also borrowed more money from NCBA to repay arrears.
#15537 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2025 2:13:39 PM

BTW, JJ made a loss.

In GoK I trust. Financially speaking. Leaving politics aside. Plus KQLC are unlikely to let their significant stake go down the drain

#15538 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2025 9:38:06 AM

BTW, JJ made a loss.

In GoK I trust. Financially speaking. Leaving politics aside. Plus KQLC are unlikely to let their significant stake go down the drain

Good luck trusting GoK.
KQLC is not in the same boat as you. They have some guarantees which you do not.
#15539 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2025 10:04:51 AM

BTW, JJ made a loss.

Good luck trusting GoK.
KQLC is not in the same boat as you. They have some guarantees which you do not.

Let me understand what you are saying. That their shares are not pari pasu? Each KQLC share has equal value to my share. Remember, it was bank debt that was converted to equity. Of what good would be a GoK guarantee considering state of economy now. Their best resolve is to aid KQ to prosper

#15540 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2025 10:06:39 AM

Meanwhile, confirmed in today's AGM. The KES 1.5B Open Offer has been abandoned by the KQ board. Bring down your ABP via more purchases, or deal with the situation through therapy sessions