wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

108 Pages«<7475767778>»
EPL 2011-2012
TiggerTiggy
#1501 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 6:02:17 AM

@impunity, kweli you are not sober! its the pensioners of chelsea vrs manSITA on sunday at 7pm. going by current form book, man sita start as favourites, but i hope they loose, for obvious reasons. go pensioners go!
#1502 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 7:08:42 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
@impunity, kweli you are not sober! its the pensioners of chelsea vrs manSITA on sunday at 7pm. going by current form book, man sita start as favourites, but i hope they loose, for obvious reasons. go pensioners go!

It was past sleeping time.
Forgive I and I.

#1503 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 11:03:42 AM

This 7pm should be a thriller Chelsea 2-1 Manutd
#1504 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 12:15:30 PM

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"Asenane fans are celebrating 7 Trophyless Seasons with 7 goals"
#1505 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 6:07:00 PM

Tulime mtu!!!!!!
QW25091985
#1506 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 6:46:50 PM

Sober wrote:
This 7pm should be a thriller Chelsea 2-1 Manutd

can you get sober ! manu 5 chelsea 0
#1507 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 7:01:52 PM

The Demba's have sunk Villa,but enough curtain raisers,wacha tuone mpira sasa. Chelsea will be wary of Arsenal's performance jana so I expect a tough match,Valencia vs Bosingwa the duel to watch
QW25091985
#1508 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 7:04:38 PM

#1509 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 7:23:36 PM

How is HOWARD WEBB the referee for this match!? 12 Man Utd men against 11 Chelsea men is not fair! smile
QW25091985
#1510 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 7:26:30 PM

[quote=QW25091985]watch it online :

http://qwowe.blogspot.co...-manchester-united.html[/quote]

Sorry about that link is dead . try this

http://theusagetv.org/br...s-manchester-united.html
#1511 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 8:26:16 PM

One team nowadays only score through penalty shootouts.Name it.

#1512 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:01:29 PM

One team nowadays only score through penalty shootouts.Name it.

They have scored 4 of their last 5 goals from the penalty spot! d'oh!
#1513 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:09:41 PM

jguru wrote:
How is HOWARD WEBB the referee for this match!? 12 Man Utd men against 11 Chelsea men is not fair! smile

Karisblue
#1514 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:18:34 PM

d'oh! Absolutely disgusting to have thrown away a 3-0 lead like that
#1515 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:19:10 PM

bkismat wrote:
jguru wrote:

Man of the Match: Howard Webb. Laughing out loudly
#1516 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:23:28 PM

Can you imagine Mourinho's chelsea throwing away a 3-0 lead?

#1517 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:27:29 PM

Man of the match in the Chelsea vs Manchester United game am told is Howard Webb
#1518 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:36:11 PM

jguru wrote:
bkismat wrote:
jguru wrote:

Howard Webb missed a hatrick by a whisker as he led Manure to a dramatic come back.
He scored two from the spot!

TiggerTiggy
#1519 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:11:17 PM

who sits atop the EPL by 2 points despite some fine finishing by in-form man u player howard webb?? smile
#1520 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 10:29:55 PM

jguru wrote:
bkismat wrote:
jguru wrote:

Eish!!!That second penalty!!