Emmy Kosgei na Samoei
Watu na maneno....eish!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
There is something wrong with this lady, time will absolve me, if am wrong! With all those young and saved men at Mavuno church this young lady could not get a 37 year old man to marry her? Someone who is still young and "clean"? You still go for a retired mzee who is also a widower, no wonder I am u user!  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:There is something wrong with this lady, time will absolve me, if am wrong!
With all those young and saved men at Mavuno church this young lady could not get a 37 year old man to marry her? Someone who is still young and "clean"? You still go for a retired mzee who is also a widower, no wonder I am u user! The problem with such marriages...coz of the lots of negativity about it going back and forth if she ever,God forbid faces marital problems those big ones like recurrent infedility she will want to stick in there just go prove she made the right decision... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Even Widowers need love.They aren't dead just cz their spouses died. And who said the 37 yr old 'born again bachelor' would make a better husband than Madumbuko? This guy's been there done that.He's experienced and women love that. Let's wish them well instead of judging.Maturity not Age holds a marriage. My only concern would be the blending of two extreme cultures and adapting to a whole new environment.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Impunity wrote:There is something wrong with this lady, time will absolve me, if am wrong! With all those young and saved men at Mavuno church this young lady could not get a 37 year old man to marry her? Someone who is still young and "clean"? You still go for a retired mzee who is also a widower, no wonder I am u user!  Impunity wrote: If you dont know what ladies aged 29 and above and with no marriable man in sight undergoes,[/b][/color][/size] then please ask @Bigchick.
One of the reason why she is such BIG ni stress ya kungoja a 38 year old divorced man aje ili amwangukie, PAP!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
kysse wrote:Even Widowers need love.They aren't dead just cz their spouses died. And who said the 37 yr old 'born again bachelor' would make a better husband than Madumbuko? This guy's been there done that.He's experienced and women love that. Let's wish them well instead of judging.Maturity not Age holds a marriage. My only concern would be the blending of two extreme cultures and adapting to a whole new environment. True. The guy saw what he liked and went for it. Hapa hakuna chida..With all the experience, the plane will land in crosswinds.They'll be fine. A man is still a man.
Can only wish the couple joy, happiness and fruitful marriage.
danas10 wrote:Impunity wrote:There is something wrong with this lady, time will absolve me, if am wrong! With all those young and saved men at Mavuno church this young lady could not get a 37 year old man to marry her? Someone who is still young and "clean"? You still go for a retired mzee who is also a widower, no wonder I am u user!  Impunity wrote: If you dont know what ladies aged 29 and above and with no marriable man in sight undergoes,[/b][/color][/size] then please ask @Bigchick.
One of the reason why she is such BIG ni stress ya kungoja a 38 year old divorced man aje ili amwangukie, PAP!
Sio mimi! ION:If she had tried a 37/38 year old man na akakosa then I would have considered that Madumbuko guy...even a 27 year old man like @Hon Sakaja can really make her happy! How do you find sleeping on the arms of an old man the age of your dad feel like? What of the hairy white hairs on his chest? Jessso!!!! What of the stiffness of the bones due age? You really need to be strong to be a lady! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Del Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:danas10 wrote:Impunity wrote:There is something wrong with this lady, time will absolve me, if am wrong! With all those young and saved men at Mavuno church this young lady could not get a 37 year old man to marry her? Someone who is still young and "clean"? You still go for a retired mzee who is also a widower, no wonder I am u user!  Impunity wrote: If you dont know what ladies aged 29 and above and with no marriable man in sight undergoes,[/b][/color][/size] then please ask @Bigchick.
Sio mimi! ION:If she had tried a 37/38 year old man na akakosa then I would have considered that Madumbuko guy...even a 27 year old man like @Hon Sakaja can really make her happy! How do you find sleeping on the arms of an old man the age of your dad feel like? What of the hairy white hairs on his chest? Jessso!!!! What of the stiffness of the bones due age? You really need to be strong to be a lady! Sakaja cannot eat Machozi's left overs.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:danas10 wrote:Impunity wrote:There is something wrong with this lady, time will absolve me, if am wrong! With all those young and saved men at Mavuno church this young lady could not get a 37 year old man to marry her? Someone who is still young and "clean"? You still go for a retired mzee who is also a widower, no wonder I am u user!  Impunity wrote: If you dont know what ladies aged 29 and above and with no marriable man in sight undergoes,[/b][/color][/size] then please ask @Bigchick.
Sio mimi! ION:If she had tried a 37/38 year old man na akakosa then I would have considered that Madumbuko guy...even a 27 year old man like @Hon Sakaja can really make her happy! How do you find sleeping on the arms of an old man the age of your dad feel like? What of the hairy white hairs on his chest? Jessso!!!! What of the stiffness of the bones due age? You really need to be strong to be a lady! Sakaja cannot eat Machozi's left overs. What I mean is you can get a much younger loaded man to marry you, you dont need to go looking for people who are past their sell by date as far as matters konjugol is concerned! And as @kysse/Bigchick said she should prepare to do school visiting alone Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Impunity,Hii ni pilipili ya wenyewe.Yakuwashiani? si u let her be. She's found love haba!
Hot blooded men like you keep hopping like kangaroos like you are doing now. Madumbuko is settled and stable.He is not trying, he's knows how.Emmy is no kid either. I would pick a madumbuko anytime over a young handsome kangaroo.
simonkabz wrote:Impunity when were u usered? Or did u argue with jahman? hehehe I saw it coming bro. Stay strong  hehehhe.......we will find a rank below 'User' if you continue throwing stones!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kysse wrote:@Impunity,Hii ni pilipili ya wenyewe.Yakuwashiani? si u let her be. She's found love haba!
Hot blooded men like you keep hopping like kangaroos like you are doing now. Madumbuko is settled and stable.He is not trying, he's knows how.Emmy is no kid either. I would pick a madumbuko anytime over a young handsome kangaroo. I would rather a warm kangaroo by my side than a stone-cold elephant, ANY DAY! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best our goals are best achieved indirectly
Old broom sweeps better but for how long will it continue sweeping better? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @ Impunity you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @ Impunity you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala. I was once hoseted by a naija family, you wake up in the morning wife is in the kitchen pounding yams, descaling fish, cooking this or that, you come home during the day she is still cooking, you go yo bed in the evening she s still cooking.... She used to say Kenyan women dont know how to cook, our goals are best achieved indirectly
kysse wrote:kiterunner wrote:Naijas often complain that Kenyans cant cook, now i can magine Emmy in the kitchen all day doing fufu, plantain, ...... we wish her all the best @Toothpick-girl you have a narrow mind. will you feed on warmth 24/7? @kite true,they love lots of pepper in their food. Their breakfast consists of real food.;goat head,eba,black snail soup,moi moi,cat fish. A Nigerian wife wakes up at 4 am to start peeling and boiling.And those guys can EAT! Now you see why they are big? Madumbuko is no weakling after eating such,. Impunity wewe na pizzas zako woi. Women cherish love and comfort and if madumbuko offers that what's the wahala. Thank you very much, I dont like your size of mind. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Emmy Kosgei na Samoei