@mwafrika31 - Stop payukaring your ignorance! Please answer these simple questions:
What car do you drive? [I bet it is not nyayo car. If yes, do you push it to work daily?]
What phone(s) do you use? [Made in China, China, China, India. Ama you built one with 2 cans so Telkom can compete?]
Do you use M-Pesa or Zap or Obo-pay? [None are 'Kenyan' but licensed. Or you use Camel Express that serves NE Kenya?]
Do you drink beer? If yes, which brand? [Most of the Hops & loads of Barley is imported. Unless u drink kumi kumi. Or maybe you drunk too much kumi kumi]
Do you use a laptop? What brand? [No Kenyan firm has the ability to assemble a decent laptop at a decent price. A slate & piece of chalk is not the laptop I am referring to]
I will take you head on... If you can take you receipts for the past 1 month & we will compare who buys more Kenyan stuff...
Bure Kabisa... I am 100% sure you are one of those msalitis like ka-loser who preaches water but drinks wine...
BTW, please ask wazua to create a non-English sections for you... I have been lucky enough to travel the world & English got me much, much further than any vernacular or Kiswahili... Even in nearby Kampala, more Ugandans speak English than Kiswahili...
Wannabe-American? LOLest... Check the LOOONNNGGG lines at the USA Embassy... Kenyans want to go the USA in droves not the other way round... Apparently, I have good company ;-)