wazua Fri, Dec 27, 2024

38 Pages«<56789>»
Why dustbowl is the future
MugundaMan
#121 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 12:49:51 PM

Have you read the article that you have referenced above, you really amuse me with your level of intelligence. Have you checked the data source and period. Boss we are 2019. Some of us can never be brought down by clowns smile smile smile

The person whose level of intelligence you need to put into question is the one who declaims the very real abject poverty in HBC on multiple bases, none of which is very germane to the abject poverty at hand Laughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#122 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 12:53:51 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Your question is neither here nor there. Kwani how do you pay for water, power, business registration, access to parks etc wherever you live?

No answer. Case closed.

You are just a talker giving all us good but empty entertainment and helping the day move faster hapa Wazoo. Hiyo tu.

That describes you perfectly.

My offer stands, get me a buyer for some plots near Yukos in return for a commission.

Mugundaman has NEVER shied away from a challenge to adduce facts or support his claims with evidence so you cannot paint me with the same brush papa. Such cowardice is alien to me. Zako ni peni bili polojo tu bila content.

As for Yukos umeshindwa na kazi? Ama you are like Hardwood and Wukan who believe the dust in DC is too much as it affects the eyes of fundis who are all rendered unable to enjoin a machine cut stone ontop of another hapo? Laughing out loudly
#123 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:05:19 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Have you read the article that you have referenced above, you really amuse me with your level of intelligence. Have you checked the data source and period. Boss we are 2019. Some of us can never be brought down by clowns smile smile smile

The person whose level of intelligence you need to put into question is the one who declaims the very real abject poverty in HBC on multiple bases, none of which is very germane to the abject poverty at hand Laughing out loudly

The difference between me and you is that you are using google yet at on the grounds, mashinani my friend.I keep telling you that poverty is in the mid and i am changing that fast in my environment in Homa Bay as dust in DC cools your nose, nostril etc. Each Luo homestead has chicken rooming and reared freely, cows, sheep, kitchen garden before you assess anything. This is the start of everything. Majority don't see the potential of curling and replacing their stock. That is the beginning of everything.

Of course we are now doing groundnuts, millet and sorghum, resilient groups, away from the traditional maize year in, year out.

For me as you google, i am seeing the change that i have been advocating for.

Otherwise posting stuff that used data which is 10-15 years old also shows a lot of intelligence. Furthermore an academic thesis for that matter.
MugundaMan
#124 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:17:59 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

The difference between me and you is that you are using google yet at on the grounds, mashinani my friend.I keep telling you that poverty is in the mid and i am changing that fast in my environment in Homa Bay as dust in DC cools your nose, nostril etc. Each Luo homestead has chicken rooming and reared freely, cows, sheep, kitchen garden before you assess anything. This is the start of everything. Majority don't see the potential of curling and replacing their stock. That is the beginning of everything.

Of course we are now doing groundnuts, millet and sorghum, resilient groups, away from the traditional maize year in, year out.

Otherwise posting stuff that used data which is 10-15 years old also shows a lot of intelligence. Furthermore an academic thesis for that matter.

No, the difference between you and me is I trust objective sources out of my own subjective opinion and credible research beyond peni mbili personal homespun ones "on the ground" If there are so many chickens and groundnuts and sorghum hapo why does HBC suffer from the abject poverty of poor nutrition? smile Delusionals on Wazoo amuse me Laughing out loudly

Homa Bay County performs below the national average on most socio-economic indicators. The county scores a 0.46 on the Human Development Index (HDI)—a composite measure of development that combines indicators of life expectancy, educational attainment and income. This is below the national average of 0.56. Poverty is prevalent in the county and manifests itself in other socio-economic outcomes such as poor nutrition, health, and education, as well as a lack of access to basic services.

source: https://pai.org/wp-conte...14/07/PAI_HomaBay-3.pdf
#125 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:28:52 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Your question is neither here nor there. Kwani how do you pay for water, power, business registration, access to parks etc wherever you live?

No answer. Case closed.

You are just a talker giving all us good but empty entertainment and helping the day move faster hapa Wazoo. Hiyo tu.

That describes you perfectly.

My offer stands, get me a buyer for some plots near Yukos in return for a commission.

Mugundaman has NEVER shied away from a challenge to adduce facts or support his claims with evidence so you cannot paint me with the same brush papa. Such cowardice is alien to me. Zako ni peni bili polojo tu bila content.

As for Yukos umeshindwa na kazi? Ama you are like Hardwood and Wukan who believe the dust in DC is too much as it affects the eyes of fundis who are all rendered unable to enjoin a machine cut stone ontop of another hapo? Laughing out loudly

I bought to resell. I want to cash out my capital gains and I am offering you an opportunity to make money since you are a DC expert.
MugundaMan
#126 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:36:36 PM

I bought to resell. I want to cash out my capital gains and I am offering you an opportunity to make money since you are a DC expert.

Fair enough. But who said Mugundaman is interested in crumbs and crumb commissions? Laughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#127 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:20:15 PM

Underexploited DC tourism starting to take off. Hold steady! smile Fyatu you have no reason to worry, the wanyamas are well protected.
#128 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:35:52 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Fair enough. But who said Mugundaman is interested in crumbs and crumb commissions? Laughing out loudly

If you a really a Real Estate practitioner, you should know that Commissionairing is part of the business.

Anyway I will not waste anymore of your time, or let you waste mine.
Fyatu
#129 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:36:29 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Underexploited DC tourism starting to take off. Hold steady! smile Fyatu you have no reason to worry, the wanyamas are well protected.

Asante @Mugundaman. Quite refreshing to see the legendary tuskers of DC. Did you know that only Elephants in Kenya and Tanzania grow the longest tusks of all elephants in the world?? Indeed, legend has it that there is a male elephant in DC whose tusks touch the ground and has brought Kenya lots of foreign exchange when wazungu visit Kenya to see it. I pray that human settlements don't interfere with natural habitats for these animals that squarely form our national heritage.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#130 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:54:11 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

No, the difference between you and me is I trust objective sources out of my own subjective opinion and credible research beyond peni mbili personal homespun ones "on the ground" If there are so many chickens and groundnuts and sorghum hapo why does HBC suffer from the abject poverty of poor nutrition? smile Delusionals on Wazoo amuse me Laughing out loudly

Homa Bay County performs below the national average on most socio-economic indicators. The county scores a 0.46 on the Human Development Index (HDI)—a composite measure of development that combines indicators of life expectancy, educational attainment and income. This is below the national average of 0.56. Poverty is prevalent in the county and manifests itself in other socio-economic outcomes such as poor nutrition, health, and education, as well as a lack of access to basic services.

source: https://pai.org/wp-conte...14/07/PAI_HomaBay-3.pdf

I hope you realize some of us did what you are doing now in late 90s and at the turn of millennium. I have always told you that you set your own destiny boss and get to do things you like. Enjoy life now, we danced reggae on top a petrol station but we were never bothers or scared.

So when you pull stuff to portray that everyone who lives in Homa Bay is living in abject i wonder what has gotten into your head. I live in i a place i chose and i enjoy and all over as .

One day you will realise that your kelele were all in vain and individualise your actions, stop this herd mentality of yours - Mr. Right smile .

Homa Bay is great or bad, it all depends on an individuals.

Continue with your 'google facts', time for my nap.
#131 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:57:15 PM

Fyatu wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

Asante @Mugundaman. Quite refreshing to see the legendary tuskers of DC. Did you know that only Elephants in Kenya and Tanzania grow the longest tusks of all elephants in the world?? Indeed, legend has it that there is a male elephant in DC whose tusks touch the ground and has brought Kenya lots of foreign exchange when wazungu visit Kenya to see it. I pray that human settlements don't interfere with natural habitats for these animals that squarely form our national heritage.

QED in a nice way @Fyatu, what a rejoinder right of reply Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
jamplu
#132 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:57:30 PM

Hii kelele yooote are we talking of people owning Hectares ama ni 1/8ths tu...
MugundaMan
#133 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:06:11 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

If you a really a Real Estate practitioner, you should know that Commissionairing is part of the business.

Anyway I will not waste anymore of your time, or let you waste mine.

But I am not an estate agent hawking anything to anybody. The commission aspect is the lowest rung in the R.E. sector precisely because it deals in crumbs smile
MugundaMan
#134 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:08:19 PM

I hope you realize some of us did what you are doing now in late 90s and at the turn of millennium. I have always told you that you set your own destiny boss and get to do things you like. Enjoy life now, we danced reggae on top a petrol station but we were never bothers or scared.

So when you pull stuff to portray that everyone who lives in Homa Bay is living in abject i wonder what has gotten into your head. I live in i a place i chose and i enjoy and all over as .

One day you will realise that your kelele were all in vain and individualise your actions, stop this herd mentality of yours - Mr. Right smile .

Homa Bay is great or bad, it all depends on an individuals.

Continue with your 'google facts', time for my nap.

Haghuna ghitu umesema hapa siste. When cornered on the ISSUE AT HAND (poverty in Homa Bay) that you VEHEMENTLY DENIED with long winding but meaningless posts, you now divert to hopeless stories of how you used to hang at F2 in the 80s? Bure ghabiza Laughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#135 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:09:55 PM

Fyatu wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

Karibu! That's why I like the DC spatial plan. It caters for all these concerns quite adequately.
MugundaMan
#136 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:14:14 PM

jamplu wrote:

But what do you think a hectare is made of? Sukuma wiki? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Plus also think about the diversification aspect. Instead of buying a hectare on one site alone in Kitengela, it would make more sense to buy 20 1/8ths in Milimani, Acacia, Yukos, Chuna, Muigai Prestige, New Valley, Kibiko, Rimpa, Isinya, Vet, Zambia, EPZ, Matasia, Olkeri, Ololua, Olepolos, several in Rongai etc to diversify risk and turbo boost returns smile
jamplu
#137 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:28:15 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
jamplu wrote:

But what do you think a hectare is made of? Sukuma wiki? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Plus also think about the diversification aspect. Instead of buying a hectare on one site alone in Kitengela, it would make more sense to buy 20 1/8ths in Milimani, Acacia, Yukos, Chuna, Muigai Prestige, New Valley, Kibiko, Rimpa, Isinya, Vet, Zambia, EPZ, Matasia, Olkeri, Ololua, Olepolos, several in Rongai etc to diversify risk and turbo boost returns smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly really d'oh! d'oh! sasa hapo zimekuruka. It makes more sense to have that hactare in one place say Yukos ama Milimani than holding on to title deeds like you want to open a lands registry in your own home. Kama ni commercial plots sawa
muandiwambeu
#138 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:45:00 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
jamplu wrote:

Hi mugundaman. Umerejct applications ngapai za slay queens. I believe you have made some advances sofar in grounding proofing and truthing to report back.🤣
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
MugundaMan
#139 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:59:14 PM

jamplu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly really d'oh! d'oh! sasa hapo zimekuruka. It makes more sense to have that hactare in one place say Yukos ama Milimani than holding on to title deeds like you want to open a lands registry in your own home. Kama ni commercial plots sawa

Really? Says who?
Does 1/8th of a cake eaten 16 times at leisure taste any less sweeter than two whole cakes eaten at once?

MugundaMan
#140 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2019 4:08:07 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
jamplu wrote:

Hi mugundaman. Umerejct applications ngapai za slay queens. I believe you have made some advances sofar in grounding proofing and truthing to report back.🤣

You have a sharp memory, bro.
Nilisema zamani Simba akinyeshewa wasiseme ni paka, and that I would be "back" to Wazoo when it happened, and here I am. Prospect nimepata, sasa ni "tuning" stage nyweeeeeeee until wedding bells within no time. Na siyo slay queen but a pretty, shapely , Godly tusupuuu with a supuu heart to match who makes the average super-pretty money-hungry Nairobian slay queen with tambia bofu look like something the dog ate in comparison.