Monica Kimani
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Why does everyone think she's innocent? I told you how these slay queens operate. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Coolbull wrote:essyk wrote:dunkang wrote:[quote=Coolbull]Very very thick......If it's true she was sent on compulsory leave on Friday, then Monday she will be fired. I doubt if after this she will ever read news on any channel unless there is divine or supernatural intervention.
Bullet under the bed, a few dollars in her house, more dollars in her car, lying about the self-shooting, etc.......poor girl.
And you forgot, hiding evidence, guns, in two (2) neighbours houses and her househelp's. The neighbours, one of them called Mr. Brian Kisaine, and her househelp don't want any part of it. Soooo sad that Jackie is not as "clean" as many think. Read it here, not my words. https://www.capitalfm.co...-monica-kimanis-murder/[/quote] How is this story unfolding now,I have even forgoten how it began. So at what point were the guns(now its guns??) hidden in the neighbour's houses,jowie shot,clothes burnt in langata,him driven to kijabe? Did it all happen in a day? I hope this is part of the movie I have been watching this evening... Neighbours, househelp, guns, burnt clothes!! This is more complex than Obado's case. South Sudan, sponsor, boyfriend, Jowie's foreign accomplices, state officials, Kilimani, Dubai, Langata, dollars, gun then guns. Someone said a governor?? Now it wasn't a gunshot? Jeso Kreste Jisasi! Too many twists and turns. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
alma1 wrote:Why does everyone think she's innocent? I told you how these slay queens operate. To charged on monday... https://www.standardmedi...r-jacque-maribe-arrestedLife is short. Live passionately.
Seems only a 'bright' ex-Governor who wants to be president is good at murder and leaving no trail. The victim is found on a highway, body badly disfigured after being run over by several vehicles. Before that the guy was linked to the murder of a CID officer at the coast.
Lolest! wrote:Seems only a 'bright' ex-Governor who wants to be president is good at murder and leaving no trail. The victim is found on a highway, body badly disfigured after being run over by several vehicles.
Before that the guy was linked to the murder of a CID officer at the coast.
That was a different time in Kenya... You could get away with anything... Sahi ni kubaya... Worst time to commit any crime. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:Seems only a 'bright' ex-Governor who wants to be president is good at murder and leaving no trail. The victim is found on a highway, body badly disfigured after being run over by several vehicles.
Before that the guy was linked to the murder of a CID officer at the coast.
That was a different time in Kenya... You could get away with anything... Sahi ni kubaya... Worst time to commit any crime. ....but still ex-governor is intelligent. I think even now he could have done better than the suspected Obado, if it true he sent the girl to 'Makueni'.
Quote: 3. Flashy lifestyle
Maribe stays in a six-bedroom mansion in one of the middle class estates where she allegedly pays rent for Sh150,000 per month. Word has it that Jowie had moved to her house. Source: Mpasho news
Kumbe hii ndio sura ya pesa? 150k rent per month. If her salary does not match this lifestyle, pole Monica your cash was urgently needed.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Coolbull wrote:Quote: 3. Flashy lifestyle
Maribe stays in a six-bedroom mansion in one of the middle class estates where she allegedly pays rent for Sh150,000 per month. Word has it that Jowie had moved to her house. Source: Mpasho news
Kumbe hii ndio sura ya pesa? 150k rent per month. If her salary does not match this lifestyle, pole Monica your cash was urgently needed. Thats a HUGE lie. Maribe lives just next to the Lang'ata cemeteries and the Lang'ata Police Station is about a few meters away. An estate called Royal Park. Hapo hakuna nyumba ya 150k, let alone 6 bedroom. And funny that Lang'ata Womens Prison is not that far away too. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
She will be in kamiti for a long long time.... Quote:Here is how one senior police detective explained why they arrested Ms Maribe:
The gun used by Irungu (to shoot himself) belongs to Jacque Maribe’s neighbour. The car that was used to pick up the victim/the late Monica Kimani from the airport was Jacque Maribe’s The person suspected to have killed Monica is Jacque Maribe’s fiance Jowie The person who took the ‘murderer’ to hospital after he was ‘shot’ (we know he shot himself) is Jacque Maribe The car the murderer used to commit the crime belongs to Jacque Maribe The murderer was found in Jacque Maribe’s house A Purse which allegedly belongs to the victim (the late Monica) and has in it $60,000 has been found in Jacque Maribe’s house Well, I don’t know if she is guilty or not– posed a senior DCI detective
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
hardwood wrote:She will be in kamiti for a long long time.... Quote:Here is how one senior police detective explained why they arrested Ms Maribe:
The gun used by Irungu (to shoot himself) belongs to Jacque Maribe’s neighbour. The car that was used to pick up the victim/the late Monica Kimani from the airport was Jacque Maribe’s The person suspected to have killed Monica is Jacque Maribe’s fiance Jowie The person who took the ‘murderer’ to hospital after he was ‘shot’ (we know he shot himself) is Jacque Maribe The car the murderer used to commit the crime belongs to Jacque Maribe The murderer was found in Jacque Maribe’s house A Purse which allegedly belongs to the victim (the late Monica) and has in it $60,000 has been found in Jacque Maribe’s house Well, I don’t know if she is guilty or not– posed a senior DCI detective Why did the guy shoot himself? The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
She has retained a very clueless lawyer Quote:It is also said that a hand bag thought to belong to Monica had been found in Maribe’s house. “There is so much that is out there on social media but so far there is no reason to worry,” Maribe’s lawyer Katwa Kigen said. “The police have been very frank with me and if there are any changes they will inform me. So far I have assurances that an arrest is not on the table but of course it is not a guarantee. I believe she will be coming out in a short while,” he said moments before the tables turned. Kigen could not however explain why her client was being repeatedly summoned to record statements insisting that she is innocent. Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...in-monica-s-murder-case
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
safariant wrote:hardwood wrote:She will be in kamiti for a long long time.... Quote:Here is how one senior police detective explained why they arrested Ms Maribe:
The gun used by Irungu (to shoot himself) belongs to Jacque Maribe’s neighbour. The car that was used to pick up the victim/the late Monica Kimani from the airport was Jacque Maribe’s The person suspected to have killed Monica is Jacque Maribe’s fiance Jowie The person who took the ‘murderer’ to hospital after he was ‘shot’ (we know he shot himself) is Jacque Maribe The car the murderer used to commit the crime belongs to Jacque Maribe The murderer was found in Jacque Maribe’s house A Purse which allegedly belongs to the victim (the late Monica) and has in it $60,000 has been found in Jacque Maribe’s house Well, I don’t know if she is guilty or not– posed a senior DCI detective Why did the guy shoot himself? That's the question. I thought he wanted to say that the thugs who killed the damsel also shot him in the house but it could not have made sense because he left her compound through a secured gate and even collected his fake ID. I don't think it's possible to plan a perfect murder. Things always go wrong. Look at Jowie and Obado... BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:safariant wrote:hardwood wrote:She will be in kamiti for a long long time.... Quote:Here is how one senior police detective explained why they arrested Ms Maribe:
The gun used by Irungu (to shoot himself) belongs to Jacque Maribe’s neighbour. The car that was used to pick up the victim/the late Monica Kimani from the airport was Jacque Maribe’s The person suspected to have killed Monica is Jacque Maribe’s fiance Jowie The person who took the ‘murderer’ to hospital after he was ‘shot’ (we know he shot himself) is Jacque Maribe The car the murderer used to commit the crime belongs to Jacque Maribe The murderer was found in Jacque Maribe’s house A Purse which allegedly belongs to the victim (the late Monica) and has in it $60,000 has been found in Jacque Maribe’s house Well, I don’t know if she is guilty or not– posed a senior DCI detective Why did the guy shoot himself? That's the question. I thought he wanted to say that the thugs who killed the damsel also shot him in the house but it could not have made sense because he left her compound through a secured gate and even collected his fake ID. I don't think it's possible to plan a perfect murder. Things always go wrong. Look at Jowie and Obado... Jackie Maribe,HSC, now looks more of accomplice in the crime rather than a suspect.Her Langata residence is not too far from Langata women prison so she will still be in her hood. Such a bright and promising career now brought to a quick and terrible end by a watchman slyboy. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Who really is Irungu? It seems he may or may not be a mercenary, hit man, has dealings with some top guys, thief,romantic scoundrel, no relatives to report, no fixed abode??? Nobody seems to know him as a child or that well...Is he even Irungu or is it an alias? All I know he has some cold cold eyes... Most women of Maribe class date professional men or are some rich guys clande...I don’t know if she is guilty or just naive...Now this stain on her name will be hard to erase..Its very eerie that Maribe reported about this murder of Monix on the news... RIP Monix and you didn’t deserve to die...Were you involved in shady dealings I wonder? What is this ambiguous business you did in SS? I don’t trust those so called last visitors you had...Whatever you did you didn’t deserve to have your throat slit... The dad was so quick to forgive her murderers...I am petty if you killed my relative I would never forgive you...I am petty like that... So many puzzles...Wonder what the real truth is... Ce n’est pas si grave...
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
These charges being preferred against her are probably to scare her to her wits end and get her to spill the beans on Irungu
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Hmmmn wrote:Who really is Irungu? It seems he may or may not be a mercenary, hit man, has dealings with some top guys, thief,romantic scoundrel, no relatives to report, no fixed abode??? Nobody seems to know him as a child or that well...Is he even Irungu or is it an alias? All I know he has some cold cold eyes...
Most women of Maribe class date professional men or are some rich guys clande...I don’t know if she is guilty or just naive...Now this stain on her name will be hard to erase..Its very eerie that Maribe reported about this murder of Monix on the news...
RIP Monix and you didn’t deserve to die...Were you involved in shady dealings I wonder? What is this ambiguous business you did in SS? I don’t trust those so called last visitors you had...Whatever you did you didn’t deserve to have your throat slit...
The dad was so quick to forgive her murderers...I am petty if you killed my relative I would never forgive you...I am petty like that...
So many puzzles...Wonder what the real truth is... Joseph Irungu's father is a Bishop, just like Monix's father. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
How come no body here thinks State house can intervene in Jackies misery, after all sometime back there were rumors Jackie had flashed Jamaa wa vitendawili baby...Jamaa wa vitendawili has been on Jackies case for sometime. I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Hmmmn wrote:Who really is Irungu? It seems he may or may not be a mercenary, hit man, has dealings with some top guys, thief,romantic scoundrel, no relatives to report, no fixed abode??? Nobody seems to know him as a child or that well...Is he even Irungu or is it an alias? All I know he has some cold cold eyes...
Most women of Maribe class date professional men or are some rich guys clande...I don’t know if she is guilty or just naive...Now this stain on her name will be hard to erase..Its very eerie that Maribe reported about this murder of Monix on the news...
RIP Monix and you didn’t deserve to die...Were you involved in shady dealings I wonder? What is this ambiguous business you did in SS? I don’t trust those so called last visitors you had...Whatever you did you didn’t deserve to have your throat slit...
The dad was so quick to forgive her murderers...I am petty if you killed my relative I would never forgive you...I am petty like that...
So many puzzles...Wonder what the real truth is... Ni Bishop,expect such people to forgive at least publicly I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Shak wrote:These charges being preferred against her are probably to scare her to her wits end and get her to spill the beans on Irungu If she's the one who burnt the kanzu and didn't report to the police then she's an accessory to murder. If found guilty her sentence is life in prison. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
safariant wrote:hardwood wrote:She will be in kamiti for a long long time.... Quote:Here is how one senior police detective explained why they arrested Ms Maribe:
The gun used by Irungu (to shoot himself) belongs to Jacque Maribe’s neighbour. The car that was used to pick up the victim/the late Monica Kimani from the airport was Jacque Maribe’s The person suspected to have killed Monica is Jacque Maribe’s fiance Jowie The person who took the ‘murderer’ to hospital after he was ‘shot’ (we know he shot himself) is Jacque Maribe The car the murderer used to commit the crime belongs to Jacque Maribe The murderer was found in Jacque Maribe’s house A Purse which allegedly belongs to the victim (the late Monica) and has in it $60,000 has been found in Jacque Maribe’s house Well, I don’t know if she is guilty or not– posed a senior DCI detective Why did the guy shoot himself? Probably suicide, or he was stage managing a crime but it didn't play out as expected. But how does someone borrow a gun and you as a licensed gun owner, you just hand it out hivyo? So now when he returned it back bleeding from a wound, what did he tell the owner? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Monica Kimani