wazua Fri, Mar 6, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
Valentines 2015
YoungMulla
#121 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 11:07:47 PM

Now my boss want us to have a working weekend at the coast to come back Sunday morning. Reading ulterior motives here ...

your mboss is Drool Drool Drool
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#122 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:36:00 AM

Who knows whether ladies with a few-weeks newborn remember valentines? #AskingForAFRIENDsmile

Maziwa ya mtoto ni maziwa ya mtoto

Na mtoto sio wewe smile

#123 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:38:15 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
Now my boss want us to have a working weekend at the coast to come back Sunday morning. Reading ulterior motives here ...

your mboss is Drool Drool Drool

I hope her boss is not @wamafish a.k.a Swe.....Sad
#124 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 8:33:53 AM

#125 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 8:47:22 AM

Happy Valentine's skerians, my love goes to my wife, beekeepers, probox owners and Jakom, they know pain!
#126 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:36:32 AM

#127 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:41:10 AM

imefutwa
#128 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:50:33 AM

The 2.3m suite has allegedly been taken by one of our lakeside bros

CHECK HIS RURAL HOME BELOW!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Naskia ati ndiye huyu...

Reminds of a Nyanza politician's son who died this year.He had a small 2 bedroom galsheet house unlike the mini palace he lived in Nairobi!!!!!!!!!
#129 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:20:31 AM

#130 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:39:58 AM

#131 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:46:30 AM

Imagine if she tells you she wants this specific type of bouquet
#132 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 2:08:00 PM

lakini hiyo receipt number jo! Nashuku ni bonoko

I agree. In all my hotel stays, sijawahi kupewa receipt kama hii,...at the reception usually the booking is processed, if paying by card the small printout comes out which you sign
and keep a copy. But then again you cant put it past some proud dude to demand 'can you make out a full receipt please, names and everything' Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
In this case, the merits or demerits of spending 2m on a city hotel room deserve a thread of their own, but choosing a room at Kempinski for 2.3m is the saddest case of lack of imagination I have ever seen. I would have gone to Venice for example, or St Tropez or Seychelles or any of the hundreds of places in the world that have more magic than a room whose view consists of unfinished buildings whether you look east, west, north or south.
The saying "a fool and his money are soon parted" comes to mind.
Atalaku
#133 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 2:20:42 PM

quicksand wrote:

I agree. In all my hotel stays, sijawahi kupewa receipt kama hii,...at the reception usually the booking is processed, if paying by card the small printout comes out which you signand keep a copy. But then again you cant put it past some proud dude to demand 'can you make out a full receipt please, names and everything' Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly In this case, the merits or demerits of spending 2m on a city hotel room deserve a thread of their own, but choosing a room at Kempinski for 2.3m is the saddest case of lack of imagination I have ever seen. I would have gone to Venice for example, or St Tropez or Seychelles or any of the hundreds of places in the world that have more magic than a room whose view consists of unfinished buildings whether you look east, west, north or south.

Yaani finding out what is humor and what is not is that hard Jameni
Atalaku
#134 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 2:25:32 PM

sheri wrote:
Now we can go and enjoy at the coast

Angie's boss at the moment

Angie shaving

Angie being shaved by her boss before landing!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#135 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 3:56:35 PM

Atalaku wrote:
quicksand wrote:

I agree. In all my hotel stays, sijawahi kupewa receipt kama hii,...at the reception usually the booking is processed, if paying by card the small printout comes out which you signand keep a copy. But then again you cant put it past some proud dude to demand 'can you make out a full receipt please, names and everything' Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly In this case, the merits or demerits of spending 2m on a city hotel room deserve a thread of their own, but choosing a room at Kempinski for 2.3m is the saddest case of lack of imagination I have ever seen. I would have gone to Venice for example, or St Tropez or Seychelles or any of the hundreds of places in the world that have more magic than a room whose view consists of unfinished buildings whether you look east, west, north or south.

Yaani finding out what is humor and what is not is that hard Jameni

Haiya....its a prank? I waw taken in completely.
I feel very silly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#136 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:52:26 PM

Turns out the Kempinski package was just a marketing gimmick. Genius!!! Not original, but genius!

That kind of exposure would have cost in excess of 100 million using traditional marketing approaches!!!

The guy is purported to have taken the suite is apparently an employee at Equity Bank. Cynthia Nyamai also tried to add to the confusion.
derick
#137 Posted : Sunday, February 15, 2015 12:10:12 AM

Turns out the Kempinski package was just a marketing gimmick. Genius!!! Not original, but genius!

That kind of exposure would have cost in excess of 100 million using traditional marketing approaches!!!

The guy is purported to have taken the suite is apparently an employee at Equity Bank. Cynthia Nyamai also tried to add to the confusion.

So approximately how much do you think the room is worth?
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
derick
#138 Posted : Sunday, February 15, 2015 12:16:08 AM

The 2.3m suite has allegedly been taken by one of our lakeside bros

CHECK HIS RURAL HOME BELOW!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Naskia ati ndiye huyu...

Reminds of a Nyanza politician's son who died this year.He had a small 2 bedroom galsheet house unlike the mini palace he lived in Nairobi!!!!!!!!!

He heheLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#139 Posted : Sunday, February 15, 2015 12:58:32 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

LOOOL!
#140 Posted : Sunday, February 15, 2015 2:04:19 AM