wazua Tue, Aug 19, 2025

14 Pages«<56789>»
JCC's Pastor Kathy Kiuna
#121 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:57:58 PM

It saddens me to imagine she hasn't come out to clear the air on this.
Wisdom is lacking ,so is humility.
I rem TD Jakes apologizing .
Got no words.

A pointer that @washiku's apologetic analysis though logical,, is false. I recall daddy spiting haters the other day when he tweeted his holiday pics

@Lollest, I am not supporting her, not in way. If you knew me, you would know I don't support her form of prosperity gospel. However, I strongly believe in everyone being given a chance to give their side of the story. That is a basic tenet of justice. What has been going on around the social media can only be described as allegations. Every writer says what they heard or read somewhere about what she said. This is totally different from the Keter issue...Or Kanyari issue...both of which were in video and somehow both were given an opportunity to explain. Having heard from both sides, its easier to now deduce who is lying. Have anyone shared a video of the summon this far? NOPE! All we are reading is from blogs. It could have been anyone...Even the initial post on this thread do not have a link to the source of the story, just a quote. What does that mean? Was the source not credible enough? Its even appearing that she has not even been in the country.
#122 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 7:31:17 AM

Tebes wrote:
@Kobia preparing his generals and commandos for the JCC Sunday service

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Hope he deals with the preacher and tames her!!!!!!!!!
hamburglar
#123 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 8:42:04 AM

Kwani how dumb are religious people? You keep being taken for a ride by these conmen pastors all in the name of a non existent god. How gullible? Don't you ever wonder why us Atheists live peaceful successful lives? It's because we are smart. We don't believe in your god and that book of fairy tales also known as the bible. Anyway, to each their own, you dumbasses continue with your weekly religious drama. The other month it was Kanyari, now it's this one. Plus now you are being insulted by your own for being poor? Lol. What a bunch of gullible people. Us Atheists will be enjoying life while we watch and laugh out loud at you people with your weekly shenanigans.
#124 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 8:44:51 AM

It saddens me to imagine she hasn't come out to clear the air on this.
Wisdom is lacking ,so is humility.
I rem TD Jakes apologizing .
Got no words.

A pointer that @washiku's apologetic analysis though logical,, is false. I recall daddy spiting haters the other day when he tweeted his holiday pics

@Lollest, I am not supporting her, not in way. If you knew me, you would know I don't support her form of prosperity gospel. However, I strongly believe in everyone being given a chance to give their side of the story. That is a basic tenet of justice. What has been going on around the social media can only be described as allegations. Every writer says what they heard or read somewhere about what she said. This is totally different from the Keter issue...Or Kanyari issue...both of which were in video and somehow both were given an opportunity to explain. Having heard from both sides, its easier to now deduce who is lying. Have anyone shared a video of the summon this far? NOPE! All we are reading is from blogs. It could have been anyone...Even the initial post on this thread do not have a link to the source of the story, just a quote. What does that mean? Was the source not credible enough? Its even appearing that she has not even been in the country.

Am sorry for making a judgment without due dilligence. I should have stayed away from this thread.
#125 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 8:48:06 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Kwani how dumb are religious people? You keep being taken for a ride by these conmen pastors all in the name of a non existent god. How gullible? Don't you ever wonder why us Atheists live peaceful successful lives? It's because we are smart. We don't believe in your god and that book of fairy tales also known as the bible. Anyway, to each their own, you dumbasses continue with your weekly religious drama. The other month it was Kanyari, now it's this one. Plus now you are being insulted by your own for being poor? Lol. What a bunch of gullible people. Us Atheists will be enjoying life while we watch and laugh out loud at you people with your weekly shenanigans.

Join us in Greece. We need your input.
KiFagio
#126 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 9:17:41 AM

hamburglar wrote:

We are not dumb or gullible as you assume. Its only one rotten apple among many and this is normal in every sphere of life. I pray that God opens you atheists eyes so that you can see his many wonders and feel his love.
Muriel
#127 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 9:19:10 AM

hamburglar wrote:

And then there is this one still.

"Why I am divorcing Pastor Ng'ang'a of Neno Evangelism church"

http://www.sde.co.ke/the...ngelism-church?pageNo=1

laugh
laugh
laugh
Kihara joni
#128 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 9:24:10 AM

I like the way twitter guys turn everything into humor
Kihara joni
#129 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 9:31:53 AM

Kihara joni wrote:
I like the way twitter guys turn everything into humor

"@masaku_: Ukiwa na bae JCC then Cathy aseme "inua mkono if you want God to give you a rich man"

Muriel
#130 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 9:45:01 AM

^^

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh
#131 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 9:47:35 AM

Muriel wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

laugh
laugh
laugh

Muriel
#132 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 9:54:05 AM

Muriel wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

laugh
laugh
laugh

Impunity,

Why would a man harass such a beautiful woman?
#133 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 10:45:13 AM

Muriel wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

laugh
laugh
laugh

Impunity,

@Muriel, Sorry. Are you Married?? Just asking!
#134 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 11:25:10 AM

@washiko, frm post 119 link. You r right. Kathy has been judged unheard. Maybe coz of the kyunas past utterances and braggadocio. Like my former noise making classmate who always featured in kelele list. One day he was sick. Tracher came and when he saw the list he tore it up coz it didn't have that boy's name and thwacked that boy peke yake
#135 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 11:26:14 AM

Am wrote:
Muriel wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

laugh
laugh
laugh

Impunity,

@Muriel, Sorry. Are you Married?? Just asking!

My question exactly, and how old in marriage is @muriel?
The beauty you see dressed up are the same while naked.

#136 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 11:52:51 AM

@washiko, frm post 119 link. You r right. Kathy has been judged unheard. Maybe coz of the kyunas past utterances and braggadocio. Like my former noise making classmate who always featured in kelele list. One day he was sick. Tracher came and when he saw the list he tore it up coz it didn't have that boy's name and thwacked that boy peke yake

smile smile smile
#137 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 12:00:10 PM

Am wrote:

smile smile smile

#138 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 12:07:24 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Some of these modern preachers have lost the plot. A very famous pastor from Nairobi visited Germany sometime last year and he was telling the congregation about his daughters and how his daughters are ONLY available to German men. He even went further to tell German men to rush while stock last. Surely, hata kama ni self hate,we should show little Pride. German men from that congregation are still talking about it.

Wololo! And the way Laughing out loudly and their other defenders have been waiting on the line for decades to get 'daddys' blessings for that daughter Sad
#139 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 12:12:09 PM

Am wrote:

smile smile smile

?? Apart from kabambe spelling?
#140 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 12:18:42 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
Some of these modern preachers have lost the plot. A very famous pastor from Nairobi visited Germany sometime last year and he was telling the congregation about his daughters and how his daughters are ONLY available to German men. He even went further to tell German men to rush while stock last. Surely, hata kama ni self hate,we should show little Pride. German men from that congregation are still talking about it.

Wololo! And the way Laughing out loudly and their other defenders have been waiting on the line for decades to get 'daddys' blessings for that daughter Sad

Sasa how did i become a defender?