Boris Boyka
#61 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 10:53:40 PM

Coolio wrote:
She's coming on the trend!

Wrong move. Why does she want to complicate matters further?

There she is!

I am confused...do they have kids?
Answered have a 2yr old.a very difficult place to be.

Shame on Madowo for preying on that lady's tribulations. He is no better than kanyari preying on the sick.

She's responded Veeery maturely. I liked that. I heard yuko na weak background but she was answering wisely.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#62 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 10:56:33 PM

c'mmon betty.yes or no? the word separated shouldn't be that difficult to say.
GOD,family,ministry is a complex bal.
Conclusion;She's still in denial.Needs support

mr.seed..smile smile
#63 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 6:55:34 AM

c'mmon betty.yes or no? the word separated shouldn't be that difficult to say.
GOD,family,ministry is a complex bal.
Conclusion;She's still in denial.Needs support

mr.seed..smile smile

people deal with stuff in different ways... maybe this is her way. imagine kama ingekuwa wewe... your husband of many years, father to your 2 kids and a well respected public figure is outed as a homo - what would you do? things are not simple or straight forward.... imagine....
Ceinz
#64 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 6:57:27 AM

Watched this lady on the Trend, got myself asking 'Is there an honest Kikuyu Left in Kenya?'
“small step for man”
Ceinz
#65 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:24:52 AM

We should also blame church goers for demanding too much from their pastors.....including healing and miracles..... they want their pastors to be like Jesus. They want to hear that someone was healed after being prayed for. They want to see demons and disease and needles coming out of the person being prayed for. They want to hear that someone was cured of AIDS after prayer. This puts lots of pressure on pastors making them result to such kanyari tricks to fulfill the worshippers expectations and remain relevant. Maybe we should be blaming religion and expectations thereof and not the pastor. Blame the game, not the player.

John 14:12: Verily, verily , I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.
“small step for man”
Atalaku
#66 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:36:52 AM

Kagutuo ka mucii gatihakagwo ageni!
Atalaku
#67 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:38:33 AM

Ceinz wrote:
Watched this lady on the Trend, got myself asking 'Is there an honest Kikuyu Left in Kenya?'

The oilskin of the house is not for rubbing onto the dkin of strangers.
Mtafiti
#68 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:31:57 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Kagutwi ka mucii gatihakagwo ageni!

#69 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:25:24 AM

Ceinz wrote:

Wewe wacha!

Me and my friends and family are here.Very honest, trustworthy, creditworthy and any other worthy you can think of.

On Betty.I think its good she appeared.Her answers were mature though the lies were obvious.I sympathise with her given as what has befalen her is quite heavy.The love of your life, ,father of your child being busted on Nationsl TV is not easy.Ofcourse life will never be the same again but I pray she manages the new shape it will take.

#70 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:46:06 AM

10 Pages«<56789>»