My Bukusu Darling
masukuma wrote:unfortunately hawa hawaendi mbali. .. tick tock Ata mimi sioni! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:masukuma wrote:unfortunately hawa hawaendi mbali. .. tick tock Ata mimi sioni! Prophets of doom.....Wanaenda mbali, she has now recovered and they both got employed at Nzoia Sugar companyShe has even gracefully accepted to be the second wife(virtue lacking in most women)........Who said you can tame a woman with good sex? A woman can run away but she can never run away from a dick If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
@Swenani, well said, lakini why do these guys esp the man love the media so much??
Rahatupu wrote:@Swenani, well said, lakini why do these guys esp the man love the media so much?? Its the other way round.....Its the media who love them! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Nyundo ya komeo ndio wanapenda. Now that Kysse rejected you, she must have seen a tiny vitz with two flat tyres in your garage  and run for dear life. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
tick tock... tutarudi hapa tu... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Are you trying to insinuate that's my vitz on one flat trye? #smallisfashionable# If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Are you trying to insinuate that's my vitz on one flat trye? #smallisfashionable# Fashionable kitu gani when it's small for a Chinese/Indian condom. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Are you trying to insinuate that's my vitz on one flat trye? #smallisfashionable# Fashionable kitu gani when it's small for a Chinese/Indian condom. Guka, Si yako imenyauka? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Are you trying to insinuate that's my vitz on one flat trye? #smallisfashionable# Fashionable kitu gani when it's small for a Chinese/Indian condom. Guka mwambie huyu mkora. Yuatembea na tooth-pick ikimdingadunga. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
wewe utadungwa dungwa hiyo kitu yako utashangaa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, but the size of the fight in the dog. So usidharau that toothpick ya swenani, it could be your only ticket to cloud nine.
jaggernaut wrote:It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, but the size of the fight in the dog. So usidharau that toothpick ya swenani, it could be your only ticket to cloud nine.  It is good you have come out bro TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, but the size of the fight in the dog. So usidharau that toothpick ya swenani, it could be your only ticket to cloud nine.  It is good you have come out bro wewe saimo inakaa uko na hummer but iko juu ya mawe because of the uninflatable tires. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?