wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

13 Pages«<56789>»
'Anonymous' hacks KDF twitter account
#61 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:15:10 PM

Oh common @alma, i thot u were alittle intelligent knw this bwana. Ths is not KOND ofcourse they have 0 knwledge in ths.

hehehe

At least we can agree its not kond. First time for everything...tsk tsk. Wait for the gov't response.

Listen hacking is usually inhouse. Someone left a password hanging or someone with a tender got the work and left the passwords hanging. Its not brain surgery and its definately not anonymous.

Unless of course the gays are attacking Kenya.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#62 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:18:34 PM

Immigration mirp.go.ke - HACKED.
Intergrated Financial Management Info system ifmis.go.ke - HACKED.
Major Chirchir account HACKED again.
Reforms Kenya reformskenya.go.ke HACKED

No way!

word press toys

ahem....Wordpress is safer than anything out there.

reminds me of the ukranian rebel saga, you put simple to use complex technologies in the hands of novices and it can easily result into unimaginable disasters.
wordpress is like those buk missiles.
#63 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:34:10 PM

Immigration mirp.go.ke - HACKED.
Intergrated Financial Management Info system ifmis.go.ke - HACKED.
Major Chirchir account HACKED again.
Reforms Kenya reformskenya.go.ke HACKED

No way!

word press toys

ahem....Wordpress is safer than anything out there.

reminds me of the ukranian rebel saga, you put simple to use complex technologies in the hands of novices and it can easily result into unimaginable disasters.
wordpress is like those buk missiles.

Wordpress left to political cronies is wow! Now the funny thing is that they are leaving Joomla to worse political cronies....Now that's scary.

They will be hacked today, tommorow and the day after.

Just because Itumbi pretends that he hacked ICC website does not make it so.....It especially doesn't make him an expert at online security.

You know I have my issues with Masukuma but that's one guy this njumbiree feerrrows should talk to.

Hii mambo of hiring a guy coz he speaks IT stuff wata washa.
#64 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:29:08 AM

You know I have my issues with Masukuma but that's one guy this njumbiree feerrrows should talk to.

I don't purport to be what I am not - these guys need to talk to proper security people - I know a few. kwanza there is this guy... wacha tu! I rarely tip my hat to anyone but this one nilitip kabisa karibu ku-kowtow! nickname yake - ./Chucks
#65 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:10:55 AM

I don't purport to be what I am not - these guys need to talk to proper security people - I know a few. kwanza there is this guy... wacha tu! I rarely tip my hat to anyone but this one nilitip kabisa karibu ku-kowtow! nickname yake - ./Chucks

them pentesters and ethical hackers are discussing it
#66 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 4:42:47 AM

Oh common @alma, i thot u were alittle intelligent knw this bwana. Ths is not KOND ofcourse they have 0 knwledge in ths.

hehehe

At least we can agree its not kond. First time for everything...tsk tsk. Wait for the gov't response.

Listen hacking is usually inhouse. Someone left a password hanging or someone with a tender got the work and left the passwords hanging. Its not brain surgery and its definately not anonymous.

Unless of course the gays are attacking Kenya.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Not necessarily. All you need to know is the email/phone of the user. That you can get if you really want to alafu tuma keylogger
#67 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:12:30 AM

hehehe

Not necessarily. All you need to know is the email/phone of the user. That you can get if you really want to alafu tuma keylogger

keyloggers happen with people who go to porn sites and download upus.

I'm glad we are in agreement this gov't has upus workers. My goodness i've never bought an antivirus for 12 years.
#68 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:16:40 AM

hehehe

I'm glad we are in agreement this gov't has upus workers. My goodness i've never bought an antivirus for 12 years.

Or an attachment on email.

#69 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:32:27 AM

hehehe

an email from vera sidika?
#70 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:21:33 AM

hehehe

an email from vera sidika?

Or from alma at hotmail instead of at yahoo....
13 Pages«<56789>»