wazua Sun, Aug 17, 2025

8 Pages«<5678>
Jesus Njoka...(Son of Nderitu Njoka)
#121 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:15:24 PM

This reminds me of something...

Some years back I visited my friend in Nakuru. When there, he had become a great follower of a certain pastor in Nakuru(cant remember his name, he is the guy who was once praying for some dead pastors so that they can resurrect). So in the evening, my friend invited me to watch with him a certain "MOVIE" of a certain convert who was previously in devil worship. So this guy was naratting many episodes he went through, in Nairobi, Nakuru, Nyahururu etc. Scaring experiences. Now one of the things he was saying was that at 3am there is usually a ceremony by devil worshipers and Christians should always fight it back by praying so much. Then something funny he said. When praying, we should not keep saying in Jesus' name. We should always ensure its in Jesus Christ's name. That when you leave it at the name Jesus, it could be anyone. There are many people called Jesus and thus the devil is not afraid of that name Jesus. What sends him scattering is Jesus Christ or Christ. There can not be any confusion on who is Jesus Christ. But Jesus on its own can be contested.

#ButThatNightWasVeryScaringCozOfTheThingsThatGuyWasSaying

We were taught that in our Church... same as Xtian, Xmass

#122 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:29:42 PM

guru267 wrote:
Christians and Muslims pick up arms and blow 'zionists' and then?

Why would the Christians and Muslims blow up the Zionist in the first place!?

Right now some Islamist causes have arisen because of suppression of Sharia law and that's because Muslims are more "extremist".. Christians claim to turn the other cheek Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You just wait the Zionist bans all worship and the Bible and you will see brigades arising called "armies for Christ", "soldiers of scripture", "guardians of the Word" and they all get thrown on to terror lists.. Wait and see!

Why does the Zionist have a problem with religion??? Why does he suppress both Christian and Muslim Palestinians uko Bethlehem???

let me humour you... Chtristians and Muslims strike the zionists and then?

Just when I thought you had began to grow a brain... Sad
#123 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:40:26 PM

How would things be if the Arabs hadn't come and converted us to Islam, or the white men hadn't come and converted us to Christianity? For heavens sake we all had our own "religions" and these "newcomer" aren't any superior to what we had.
#124 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:52:57 PM

guru267 wrote:

Right now some Islamist causes have arisen because of suppression of Sharia law and that's because Muslims are more "extremist".. Christians claim to turn the other cheek Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You just wait the Zionist bans all worship and the Bible and you will see brigades arising called "armies for Christ", "soldiers of scripture", "guardians of the Word" and they all get thrown on to terror lists.. Wait and see!

Why does the Zionist have a problem with religion??? Why does he suppress both Christian and Muslim Palestinians uko Bethlehem???

have you noticed you are the only one who results to ad hominems. continue - tell us your story!
#125 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:48:34 PM

guru267 wrote:

have you noticed you are the only one who results to ad hominems. continue - tell us your story!

Ok @masukuma you and your new age win!

Now ban all religion and compel yourself to death!
#126 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:12:42 PM

guru267 wrote:

Ok @masukuma you and your new age win!

Now ban all religion and compel yourself to death!

it's not prudent to ban religion... slowly by slowly we are getting answers to our questions. the role of religion is to explain the condition of man. do you think religion died in europe quickly... it's a slow process. the only back to our past is E=MxCxC!!! Kaboom!! bila ya hiyo steady flow of information will ensure parity.
#127 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:33:44 PM

slowly by slowly we are getting answers to our questions. the role of religion is to explain the condition of man. do you think religion died in europe quickly... it's a slow process. the only back to our past is E=MxCxC!!! Kaboom!! bila ya hiyo steady flow of information will ensure parity.

Kwani you are one of those that think Christianity started in Europe??

Europeans were never Christians... They just perverted it and used it to colonize the world... Now they are done with it its back to their beloved Atheism!

Arabs will always be Muslims and the rest of the world is joining them freely thanks to your democracy.

Or Maybe you can explain with your science why the most hated, the most uncivilized, and the most "oppressive" religion is gaining Millions of flocks??

It seems your "slow process" is seriously working in reverse with Islam! Laughing out loudly
#128 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:49:33 PM

guru267 wrote:
slowly by slowly we are getting answers to our questions. the role of religion is to explain the condition of man. do you think religion died in europe quickly... it's a slow process. the only back to our past is E=MxCxC!!! Kaboom!! bila ya hiyo steady flow of information will ensure parity.

Kwani you are one of those that think Christianity started in Europe??

Europeans were never Christians... They just perverted it and used it to colonize the world... Now they are done with it its back to their beloved Atheism!

Arabs will always be Muslims and the rest of the world is joining them freely thanks to your democracy.

Or Maybe you can explain with your science why the most hated, the most uncivilized, and the most "oppressive" religion is gaining Millions of flocks??

It seems your "slow process" is seriously working in reverse with Islam! Laughing out loudly

it has nothing to do with numbers... people are fickle! you were once a christian and you are now a muslim after some 'revelation' or whatever you call it in your circles. People change!! it's all about ideas playing in their heads and the right idea normally wins. Culture propagates some of these myths so it may seem like it's working but even culture changes. Si tuko na wewe hapa? we shall see!! Science is just simply 'what is verifiable and repeatable'. I have already explained why Islam is growing but even that is moot since the fact of the matter is it's not about 'how many people believe in a certain thing' it's simply 'whether that certain thing is true or not'. Peoples minds are able to discern what is bullcrap and what is not. the process may be slow but it will come to pass! as i once said 'tick tock' no one can fight time.
#129 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:00:45 AM

I have already explained why Islam is growing but even that is moot since the fact of the matter is it's not about 'how many people believe in a certain thing' it's simply 'whether that certain thing is true or not

That's where you are wrong again..

People are flocking to Islam because it agrees with science and is in no way against it!

Your delusions of conflicts between religion and science are from your Christian roots unfortunately... Sad

And that conflict is why there are droves of Christians into Atheism!

We will wait for the Revelation of @masukuma to come to pass!

Meanwhile watch Islam grow or drown in a lake!

#130 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2015 3:04:14 AM

Let me leave this one here Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#131 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:52:25 PM

guru267 wrote:
I have already explained why Islam is growing but even that is moot since the fact of the matter is it's not about 'how many people believe in a certain thing' it's simply 'whether that certain thing is true or not

People are flocking to Islam because it agrees with science and is in no way against it!

Your delusions of conflicts between religion and science are from your Christian roots unfortunately... Sad

yeah...right!!
#132 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:08:01 AM

guru267 wrote:

yeah...right!!

smile science is broad in definition, hata kuna study in religious sciences
hamburglar
#133 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2015 1:18:42 PM

Haiya. This guru267 person is a complete nutcase. Lol. Watching Christians and Muslims bicker is the funniest thing ever. It's like two idiots going round and round in circles about something that they are both wrong about. It would be hilarious were it not so sad.

Now you guys can send allah or yaweh (or whatever his name is) to come and punish me or kill me. Tell your hot tempered gods to strike me dead. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#134 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2015 1:46:08 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Now you guys can send allah or yaweh (or whatever his name is) to come and punish me or kill me. Tell your hot tempered gods to strike me dead. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Who told you God is a hitman?Sad If you want to get killed for free,consult Mawinder.smile

hamburglar
#135 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2015 3:30:42 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Who told you God is a hitman?Sad If you want to get killed for free,consult Mawinder.smile

Kwani the only way to die is by hitman? I have heard "stories" of him burning people to death, drowning people, turning some into salt pillars, he can take his pick and off me the best way his hot temper tells him to.

Sometimes i wonder if your gods are scared of me. I keep mocking them, insulting them and calling them names and all they do is bless me more. Not sure if they are scared or just plain confused. Am supposed to be punished and the prayer warrior friend of mine who can barely afford a meal a day is the one that's supposed to receive my blessings. They have it all wrong. Somebody please correct yaweh. (Or is it allah?). Whichever one who has the worst temper. They are both hot heads anyway. Lol. Tell them the prayer warrior who speaks in tongues will most likely go to bed hungry tonight while i will be at an upscale restaurant enjoying a very expensive dinner. Just saying.
#136 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2015 8:06:54 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Kwani the only way to die is by hitman? I have heard "stories" of him burning people to death, drowning people, turning some into salt pillars, he can take his pick and off me the best way his hot temper tells him to.

Sometimes i wonder if your gods are scared of me. I keep mocking them, insulting them and calling them names and all they do is bless me more. Not sure if they are scared or just plain confused. Am supposed to be punished and the prayer warrior friend of mine who can barely afford a meal a day is the one that's supposed to receive my blessings. They have it all wrong. Somebody please correct yaweh. (Or is it allah?). Whichever one who has the worst temper. They are both hot heads anyway. Lol. Tell them the prayer warrior who speaks in tongues will most likely go to bed hungry tonight while i will be at an upscale restaurant enjoying a very expensive dinner. Just saying.

Lost ship.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#137 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2015 8:45:22 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Haki si wewe ni mchokozi ! Thought we agreed that we need to separate religion from God. Most of the religions are highly questionable with some doctrines bordering on the insane but fact remains there is someone in-charge. The argument btw @masukuma and @guru is a mute one.

#138 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2015 9:08:08 PM

A belief or world view is important if it helps a person to optimize on some goals. Therefore for example, theism and atheism are similar in this respect.

The big questions then turn out to be whether the goals are effectively and effeciently achieved and whether the agent manages to survive under prevailing conditions.
hamburglar
#139 Posted : Sunday, August 02, 2015 5:21:41 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Haki si wewe ni mchokozi ! Thought we agreed that we need to separate religion from God. Most of the religions are highly questionable with some doctrines bordering on the insane but fact remains there is someone in-charge. The
argument btw @masukuma and @guru is a mute one.

We never agreed on anything. Both religion and your bearded man in the sky fall under delusional thinking. There is no god, unless you have a selfie that you took with him and can show us, the fact is, he does not exist. Do you have any evidence? Maybe an email, whatsapp message, facebook account? Avything to prove his existence? Lol.

And if he exists, please please please tell him to send my friend the prayer warrior some money. He is a warrior for this god guy yet he can't afford a meal. Just this morning he sent me a message. Hold on. Let me get my phone i quote exactly what he wrote. One minute.

"Good morning. Mazay ni save na 5sok at least for msosi. I am bila anything for food. I hope i don't bother you too much but you have always been there for me and you are a good friend. If you manage, please send it on this number. "

Question to you religious people? How come your god is ignoring this warrior's prayers. He is in really dire straits and it's an atheist (me) who is literally keeping him from starving to death. If it were not for me, i really don't know what this warrior's fate would be.

But the guy is always at church, sijui morning service, ile ya lunch huko CBD, all weekend it's Church church church, god god god. Whenever i see him, he is always talking about sijui Joshua did what, Moses was sujui where doing what, Mara sijui Psalms blah blah blah says blah blah blah. All along i just sit there and watch him feeling really really sorry for the guy. It's heartbreaking. But that's the life he has choosen. Instead of asking me how he can get into some sort of business like i am in that can help him out, all he wants is to preach. A few times i have given him some business ideas where he can make money because i can assist him, but the guy is all about Pslams and akina Proverbs and Matthew. Well, his life his choice. To each their own. Wacha tuone if Psalms can get him out of his situation.
hamburglar
#140 Posted : Sunday, August 02, 2015 5:26:03 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Lost ship.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Did you mean "lost sheep" perhaps? smile