wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

24 Pages«<56789>»
Telling her NO
Money Whisperer
#61 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 3:30:48 PM

The giggles..to the long quiet stares...to subtle hints...to a flurry of more pressing texts and guilt trips when i dont answer. How do you tell her 'wacha' when it's all hints?

Money Whisperer wrote:
hata mimi nataka kujua. manze the guilt trips are my achilles heels i find myself responding

d'oh! d'oh!

@kysse, yaani she calls unalenga, she texts unalenga then she sends a woiye text like "Kwani nimekukosea? if so pole woiye just saying hi nakujulia hali. you are a good friend wouldn't want to hurt you. please reply" maguilt ndio hizooooo
"Money never sleeps"
#62 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 3:39:25 PM

chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

This one is very easy. Just listen to Bi Mswafari of Citizen and do everything she says....EVERYTHING!!!!
Money Whisperer
#63 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 3:39:56 PM

mwingine i lengad several texts then "Just saying goodnight pole kama nakusumbua. sweet dreams" so like the gentleman that I am nikajibu "No hunisumbui" (liar Liar liar) then soon she was texting how she is in her nightie all sexy its cold and she's lonely. sasa ningefanya?
"Money never sleeps"
Iganamagana
#64 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 4:06:28 PM

chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

yawa is this a new topic or helping our brother?

Maybe there are things he can focus on that can make her seem nice and attractive. smile smile

Try being an MC, He will say yes and God 50 times,Like you but he wont marry you

Why not?
Vallerrie
#65 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 4:10:10 PM

Dude, just be a man about it.
Considering how bad men are at getting hints, if this lady's hints got to you, then they are not as subtle as you make it seem.
majimaji
#66 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 4:15:20 PM

How come no lady sumbuas me?
#67 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 4:20:15 PM

majimaji wrote:

How come no lady sumbuas me?

Get married
Wa_ithaka
#68 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 4:21:46 PM

What has happened to us men? Ati moneywise, you are asking how you respond to a lady who says she is her nightie and she is cold? Anyway, next time either tell her, "wacha nikunje" or if you previously ate, mwambie avae jumper.

If you don't fancy another eating, just stay underground for a few days then tell her you've become saved next time you meet. Akikataa, mwonyeshe tent and tell her how you must not because of your new faith. Ata kulia works though that is extreme.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#69 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 4:23:08 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:

yawa is this a new topic or helping our brother?

Maybe there are things he can focus on that can make her seem nice and attractive. smile smile

Try being an MC, He will say yes and God 50 times,Like you but he wont marry you

Why not?

The same reason a boy would like to break a girls virginity but still expects to marry a virgin
#70 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 4:57:18 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
What has happened to us men? Ati moneywise, you are asking how you respond to a lady who says she is her nightie and she is cold? Anyway, next time either tell her, "wacha nikunje" or if you previously ate, mwambie avae jumper.

If you don't fancy another eating, just stay underground for a few days then tell her you've become saved next time you meet. Akikataa, mwonyeshe tent and tell her how you must not because of your new faith. Ata kulia works though that is extreme.

Ukunje nini... MKIA???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
24 Pages«<56789>»