I didnt sleep
Wazuans thank you so much for all your advice, i found some very hilarious, some very inspiring and touching and some very comforting. I have slept soundly the last two days. Jana i had a me time all day. I shut out everyone and only worked on my office work. I feel much better now. She returns today so am ready for a talk. If a tattoo was inscribed on me every time i landed on a different airport, i would have over 50 tattoos. I know this for a fact. Am in my early thirties. There was a time i would land on two different airports in a day sometimes twice a week. I wanted to conquer airports. There was a time i landed on three airports that were 'friends' continuously for like 9 months and when they discovered, they all denied me landing rights. I moved on and found others and the cycle continued for a long time. Now i have really slowed down. This story happened. My current airport is good, and has given me 'wonderful service' and commando juniors. I don't have proof of cheating in marriage. She is quite hot(by standards of many), what was killing me was imagining another 'pastor' laying hands on her and praying for her. She said she will explain everything and am very calm and waiting. I will make it work. Thanks wazuans for making me see the log in my eyes. But from the City that i come from, the question usually is; "If a man found his wify with another man in bed, and if a wify found his hubby with another woman in bed, how would the reactions from the hubby/wify differ?" You all therefore understand where am coming from. Men get away with side airports all the time, but woe unto an airport is she is caught. I will move on with her and my juniors, i will be vigilant, i will make her happy, i will protect her, buy if that X appears again, i will get three men to take him to Ngong forest for a weekend out, work on his rear 'airport' and drop him off on Sunday evening. He wont know what hit him. I wont call the 7777777 number. I wont need him dead, but he should know choices have consequences. “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
commando wrote:Wazuans thank you so much for all your advice, i found some very hilarious, some very inspiring and touching and some very comforting. I have slept soundly the last two days. Jana i had a me time all day. I shut out everyone and only worked on my office work. I feel much better now. She returns today so am ready for a talk.
If a tattoo was inscribed on me every time i landed on a different airport, i would have over 50 tattoos. I know this for a fact. Am in my early thirties. There was a time i would land on two different airports in a day sometimes twice a week. I wanted to conquer airports. There was a time i landed on three airports that were 'friends' continuously for like 9 months and when they discovered, they all denied me landing rights. I moved on and found others and the cycle continued for a long time. Now i have really slowed down.
This story happened. My current airport is good, and has given me 'wonderful service' and commando juniors. I don't have proof of cheating in marriage. She is quite hot(by standards of many), what was killing me was imagining another 'pastor' laying hands on her and praying for her. She said she will explain everything and am very calm and waiting. I will make it work. Thanks wazuans for making me see the log in my eyes. But from the City that i come from, the question usually is;
"If a man found his wify with another man in bed, and if a wify found his hubby with another woman in bed, how would the reactions from the hubby/wify differ?"
You all therefore understand where am coming from. Men get away with side airports all the time, but woe unto an airport is she is caught. I will move on with her and my juniors, i will be vigilant, i will make her happy, i will protect her, buy if that X appears again, i will get three men to take him to Ngong forest for a weekend out, work on his rear 'airport' and drop him off on Sunday evening. He wont know what hit him. I wont call the 7777777 number. I wont need him dead, but he should know choices have consequences. Wow you really slept. hope you will sleep tonight....after talking.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
commando wrote:Wazuans thank you so much for all your advice, i found some very hilarious, some very inspiring and touching and some very comforting. I have slept soundly the last two days. Jana i had a me time all day. I shut out everyone and only worked on my office work. I feel much better now. She returns today so am ready for a talk.
If a tattoo was inscribed on me every time i landed on a different airport, i would have over 50 tattoos. I know this for a fact. Am in my early thirties. There was a time i would land on two different airports in a day sometimes twice a week. I wanted to conquer airports. There was a time i landed on three airports that were 'friends' continuously for like 9 months and when they discovered, they all denied me landing rights. I moved on and found others and the cycle continued for a long time. Now i have really slowed down.
This story happened. My current airport is good, and has given me 'wonderful service' and commando juniors. I don't have proof of cheating in marriage. She is quite hot(by standards of many), what was killing me was imagining another 'pastor' laying hands on her and praying for her. She said she will explain everything and am very calm and waiting. I will make it work. Thanks wazuans for making me see the log in my eyes. But from the City that i come from, the question usually is;
"If a man found his wify with another man in bed, and if a wify found his hubby with another woman in bed, how would the reactions from the hubby/wify differ?"
You all therefore understand where am coming from. Men get away with side airports all the time, but woe unto an airport is she is caught. I will move on with her and my juniors, i will be vigilant, i will make her happy, i will protect her, buy if that X appears again, i will get three men to take him to Ngong forest for a weekend out, work on his rear 'airport' and drop him off on Sunday evening. He wont know what hit him. I wont call the 7777777 number. I wont need him dead, but he should know choices have consequences. Best of luck bro. As I said earlier, marriage has alot of compromises. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
I hope you finally slept!
I missed this thread,my boys can eat the ex's wife and daughters if he has any while he watches,then dispatch the favourite daughter to Makueni.As for your wife there are so many good women and an accident can take care of her just like a former policespokesman's wife.
commando wrote:Wazuans, things are thick! Been married for 4.5 years with two kids, 4yr and 9mo old. I have for sometime suspected my beta now worse half of mischief. She is a bit secretive with her phone. But i have been patient. I had the opportunity of landing on her first, but we didn't move in together until when she got paged. To the real meat now, on my house laptop i installed a key logger because she loves being online. Sasa jana night siku 40 fikad(She is away for a visit) I decided to review reports of last month on the key logger randomly and what i found shocked me. Am really regretting and not sure our marriage will survive this. She was landed on by her X(she had convinced me i was the only one who had ever had the opportunity) plus procured an abortion while in campo from the same X, think just before she came to me. Am angry, feel betrayed, used, useless, too mad,blackmailed, till i shed tears. This was jana 10pm. Haven't been able to sleep, my eyes are red I really love my kids(thinking DNA now), n my love for her was growing(married because i had scored) My issues are a. How do i confront her? i fear ill kill someone when she returns b. How do i trust her? c. They have been chatting lately with the X who is married. Reviewed the chats also, but were just general stories. The X is a church guy, and with actions of pastors lately...wacha tu. c. What are my options, i cant get over this.... There was a young man who married the most beautiful girl in the village.
His wife due to her beauty attracted the attention of all men, old and young alike. They all tried to engage her in frivolous talks just to bask in her beauty.
Due to the attention his wife drew the young man grew suspicious and jealous. In time it grew into a suspicious rage that gnawed at his heart and he could not sleep or eat with the stone he carried inside.
He consulted his father who after listening keenly to him suggested he consults a famous witch-doctor renowned and feared in the region; but he advised he should be prepared for what he would find out.
so the young man set out on his journey to seek out the famous witch-doctor whom he eventually found. He narrated his misgiving to him. The witch-doctor eventually after lengthy haggling agreed to accompany the young man to his village.
When they arrived in the village the witch doctor explained his mission to the village elders requesting them arrange an assembly of all villagers in the village.
The villagers assembled, trembling with fear but in eager anticipation of what was about to transpire. For who had not heard of the famous witch doctor. Feared and Renowned far and wide. They were about to witness his magic at first hand.
The witch doctor prepared his magical concoctions and invoked the gods. He informed the silent assembly the purpose of his visit i.e to help the young man find out the adulterer who had defiled his young wife. All the men in the assembly would be required to drink his concoction and swear to the gods that they had never slept with the young mans wife; but he warned due to the drugs potency it would harm whomever lied.
He also requested that only women who had not engaged in adulterous affairs to remain and witness the proceedings and the rest to leave or be harmed by the drug power.
After a short silence, the young man's grandmother muttered to her daughter in law, "i don't want to be near the witch doctor as he swears his oaths you know his oaths!" and left. His mother stood up and muttered, " i don't feel well" and left the assembly.
This went on for a while until only handful of women were left in the assembly.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
You all therefore understand where am coming from. Men get away with side airports all the time, but woe unto an airport is she is caught. I will move on with her and my juniors, i will be vigilant, i will make her happy, i will protect her, buy if that X appears again, i will get three men to take him to Ngong forest for a weekend out, work on his rear 'airport' and drop him off on Sunday evening. He wont know what hit him. I wont call the 7777777 number. I wont need him dead, but he should know choices have consequences. I hereby bestow to you the WARRIOR OF THE BURNING
@commando, you went MIA. Ama ulifungua a new handle? How is maisha? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:@commando, you went MIA. Ama ulifungua a new handle?
How is maisha? Wewe @butterflyKe unapenda udaku sana If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Kujulia mtu hali sio udaku....wacha pang'ang'a Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Kujulia mtu hali sio udaku....wacha pang'ang'a Nimeacha Madam/sir If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I didnt sleep