Very very sad
CLK wrote:For most, the first encounter was with a maid, so they cannot see anything wrong with doing it with the maid in their own houses if they did it with the ones in their mother's house. And men really know how to keep things from each other, so anyone who thinks his 'boys' will come bragging how he landed the maid over lunch and he is eyeing the new girl in sales is wrong, kuna ile class ya alma, na maid hayuko kwa hiyo class. Thank God some of us were our own house helps thus didn't get an opportunity for that naughty stage.
kysse wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Please bear with me and picture the scene.
Was the maid a commando? Lydia would have had to rip off her ngothas before the heinous deed. What was the girl doing as the pants were being taken off - smiling sheepishly? Is there a possibility the maid was caught pants down/off in or near the act with the hussy, hence the mindless rage of Lydia?
Please don't call me a sadist, but which end of the malt bottle went in first? heee! She narrated it on video..pinned on the floor by a sofa! This girl got used to torture and mistreatment from her boss,to the extent that she just obeyed like a zombie. She was made dull and she sounds really slow. The man came in later after the act. Now does it really matter the bottle end really au you've have some new light to shed? Some things are just unimaginable. Husbands who think that messing up with h/helps is great an idea would be shocked to discover that the same girls distribute to watchies/butcher/fundi/mpesa guy/maize guy/shop guy/neighbour/swenani guy etc and the dude is just a laughing stock in the estate. Eish, did you just group Swenani with the maize guy?
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
alma wrote:Magigi wrote:alma wrote:You just never know with such stories.
Yet to hear the evidence that a bottle was inserted. Just a story that there were bruises. Even the mzee could have given bruises.
As for the guys who's men friends do it with the maid. Get other friends.
My friend's wives have ensured the maid is so ugly that only ........
Respectfully. ...Just shared this with a guy I am seated with in my kalocal and this is how he retorted back..."The uglier the better...". He went on to substantiate his conclusion, which i cant share here!!! Ugly is relative.......mine is absolute. I will start a thread. My maid is so ugly....... The absolutely ugly ones know how to compensate ugliness with memorable landing experience. I thinks that's what @Magigi is talking about.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Please bear with me and picture the scene.
Was the maid a commando? Lydia would have had to rip off her ngothas before the heinous deed. What was the girl doing as the pants were being taken off - smiling sheepishly? Is there a possibility the maid was caught pants down/off in or near the act with the hussy, hence the mindless rage of Lydia?
Please don't call me a sadist, but which end of the malt bottle went in first? heee! She narrated it on video..pinned on the floor by a sofa! This girl got used to torture and mistreatment from her boss,to the extent that she just obeyed like a zombie. She was made dull and she sounds really slow. The man came in later after the act. Now does it really matter the bottle end really au you've have some new light to shed? Some things are just unimaginable. Husbands who think that messing up with h/helps is great an idea would be shocked to discover that the same girls distribute to watchies/butcher/fundi/mpesa guy/maize guy/shop guy/neighbour/swenani guy etc and the dude is just a laughing stock in the estate. Eish, did you just group Swenani with the maize guy? Sasa wewe utanitia matatani. I grouped him with the Kenya Association of Estates Landing Services.KAELS. His category is diff but same service offered. ie
kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Please bear with me and picture the scene.
Please don't call me a sadist, but which end of the malt bottle went in first? heee! She narrated it on video..pinned on the floor by a sofa! This girl got used to torture and mistreatment from her boss,to the extent that she just obeyed like a zombie. She was made dull and she sounds really slow. The man came in later after the act. Now does it really matter the bottle end really au you've have some new light to shed? Some things are just unimaginable. Husbands who think that messing up with h/helps is great an idea would be shocked to discover that the same girls distribute to watchies/butcher/fundi/mpesa guy/maize guy/shop guy/neighbour/swenani guy etc and the dude is just a laughing stock in the estate. Eish, did you just group Swenani with the maize guy? Sasa wewe utanitia matatani. I grouped him with the Kenya Association of Estates Landing Services.KAELS. His category is diff but same service offered. ie Kysse haaaaa looool!
Kyssee i know beyond doubt that you love me If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Gordon Gekko wrote:Please bear with me and picture the scene.
Please don't call me a sadist, but which end of the malt bottle went in first? i find her story very hard to believe. add to the fact that she had been charged with theft and i suspect she's making most of these up in some form of defence.
mkenyan wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Please bear with me and picture the scene.
Please don't call me a sadist, but which end of the malt bottle went in first? i find her story very hard to believe. add to the fact that she had been charged with theft and i suspect she's making most of these up in some form of defence. She underwent surgery as a result. Is that a lie too? @ swenani,comot.
matata wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Please bear with me and picture the scene.
Please don't call me a sadist, but which end of the malt bottle went in first? heee! She narrated it on video..pinned on the floor by a sofa! This girl got used to torture and mistreatment from her boss,to the extent that she just obeyed like a zombie. She was made dull and she sounds really slow. The man came in later after the act. Now does it really matter the bottle end really au you've have some new light to shed? Some things are just unimaginable. Husbands who think that messing up with h/helps is great an idea would be shocked to discover that the same girls distribute to watchies/butcher/fundi/mpesa guy/maize guy/shop guy/neighbour/swenani guy etc and the dude is just a laughing stock in the estate. Eish, did you just group Swenani with the maize guy? Sasa wewe utanitia matatani. I grouped him with the Kenya Association of Estates Landing Services.KAELS. His category is diff but same service offered. ie Kysse haaaaa looool! ama KALES - na sio masukumawiki - Kenya Association of Landing Estates Services Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:matata wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Please bear with me and picture the scene.
Please don't call me a sadist, but which end of the malt bottle went in first? heee! She narrated it on video..pinned on the floor by a sofa! This girl got used to torture and mistreatment from her boss,to the extent that she just obeyed like a zombie. She was made dull and she sounds really slow. The man came in later after the act. Now does it really matter the bottle end really au you've have some new light to shed? Some things are just unimaginable. Husbands who think that messing up with h/helps is great an idea would be shocked to discover that the same girls distribute to watchies/butcher/fundi/mpesa guy/maize guy/shop guy/neighbour/swenani guy etc and the dude is just a laughing stock in the estate. Eish, did you just group Swenani with the maize guy? Sasa wewe utanitia matatani. I grouped him with the Kenya Association of Estates Landing Services.KAELS. His category is diff but same service offered. ie Kysse haaaaa looool! ama KALES - na sio masukumawiki - Kenya Association of Landing Estates Services National Chairman- Mr Ina News
Very very sad