wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

11 Pages«<56789>»
Sheila Mwanyigha Bill Board ..
#61 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:02:33 PM

CLK wrote:
So clearly the advert is doing what its meant to do: Catch attention & increase sales; not just in wazua, but elsewhere too. RINK

Disagree, do not see how as a chick i will chambua that photo as much as the men are doing here, i have not noticed it actually and i operate on the roads mentioned..

There are goggles for ladies you know!
#62 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:10:38 PM

CLK wrote:
So clearly the advert is doing what its meant to do: Catch attention & increase sales; not just in wazua, but elsewhere too. RINK

Disagree, do not see how as a chick i will chambua that photo as much as the men are doing here, i have not noticed it actually and i operate on the roads mentioned..

Even Vaseline for Ladies!!!smile smile
#63 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:18:13 PM

chemos wrote:
CLK wrote:

Even Vaseline for Ladies!!!smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sasa na wewe @Chemos, iko nini?
#64 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:41:19 PM

Aand that was in 2010.... so, this year they took it a notch higher.... And.... the men buy vaseline coconut butter so that they can look like Sheila or they buy for their mamaas??? just asking...
#65 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:49:30 PM

Aand that was in 2010.... so, this year they took it a notch higher.... And.... the men buy vaseline coconut butter so that they can look like Sheila or they buy for their mamaas??? just asking...

Aiiiii@wendz...what are we supposed to use...or what does your man use...kimbo cooking fat?...
#66 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 1:05:44 PM

vinii wrote:
Iko sawa na jam!!!!

you cannot stare when madam is sitting next ..
Hapo kuna stress

Hehehe

...Ama while shopping with her unachagua vaseline aloe vera when yo have been using something else...shida kabisa...

Hehehe...Mimi nimekuawa mtu was vaseline for some time now!!!

Mimi pia natumia Vaseline for men, ile iko in a dark blue squeezable bottle.
smile smile smile

theman192000
#67 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 1:06:22 PM

CLK wrote:

I thought women would automatically look at the billboard to establish what flaws Sheila has...
#68 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 1:09:07 PM

qooler wrote:
vinii wrote:
timuka wrote:
vinii wrote:
"The huge billboard on Nairobi's Uhuru highway of a semi-nude renowned broadcaster could jst distract a driver with roving eyes "

it doesn't look real to me. I think they have merged two photos. The upper part is her but the lower part, i don't think so. That 'leg' looks too slim for her knowing who sheila is

you have really analyzed the bill boardLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Huyu alisimamisha hadi gari...

Ya gari ilisimama wima courtesy of Sheila!

theman192000
#69 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 1:10:34 PM

More like the men buy for their mamaz so that his mama can look like Sheila. Either way its a lose-lose situation.
junior
#70 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 1:12:45 PM

The growth of this thread is just to much. Its competing with Kethis, Election and ICC. Kweli macho hayana pazia.
11 Pages«<56789>»