wazua Wed, May 13, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
Sheila Kwamboka
#61 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 4:03:35 PM

sheri wrote:
At her tender age she has achieved what fellow middle class wazuans wont achieve in their entire lifespan, if even we were to double their lifespans!
The goodness with her is that she daent give a damn what people are saying about her...thats the type of a lady any man worth his salt would die for.
In fact I would call upon all ladies to try and emulate her...

@Impunity Applause Applause Applause for once I like your attitude. Let appreciate her achievemnet rather than focus on her personal life.

@Sheri. For now, its Altitude until time proves otherwise on my mbloo!

I wonder why women dont discuss men who bring us news. Ama they Really watch news?
#62 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 4:15:41 PM

lol.
Impunity umejivalia ngozi ya kondoo smiling,clapping and applauding every thing evil and good abt women but I can smell a rat in your posts.
Please don't change to please people,it won't last,change because you feel the need to,there is reason to and be yourself. Drop all this fakeness.
#63 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 4:25:53 PM

lol.
Impunity umejivalia ngozi ya kondoo smiling,clapping and applauding every thing evil and good abt women but I can smell a rat in your posts.
Please don't change to please people,it won't last,change because you feel the need to,there is reason to and be yourself. Drop all this fakeness.

change we can believe inLaughing out loudly
#64 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 4:55:11 PM

Mc doba was right all along, usiingilie kati kati yao Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
CLK
#65 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 5:35:14 PM

radio wrote:
QD wrote:
the unconfirmed reports?

She has never denied them though

........hapo hapo, lakini si ni ukweli!!!

Ni gani hizi?

Ati anapenda watu wa jinsia kama yake.

Anderson Cooperess!

ABK! Why does this happen? Some beautiful women end up like this! Don't they like the planes or what!? I dont get it!

Opposite is worse, imagine plane ya msee ikiregarega sababu ya msee mwingine...
#66 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 6:14:46 PM

Mc doba was right all along, usiingilie kati kati yao Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#67 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 8:59:15 PM

radio wrote:
QD wrote:
the unconfirmed reports?

Ni gani hizi?

Anderson Cooperess!

ABK! Why does this happen? Some beautiful women end up like this! Don't they like the planes or what!? I dont get it!

Starts with a lousy landing and being mistreated and not feeling appreciated...
She quickly organizes a sleep over at her friends for a shoulder to cry on...
Punda si ng'ombe...one suggests they kiss...(hapo ndio ana-feel appreciated)...the rest as they say...is history!!
#68 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 9:04:56 PM

radio wrote:
QD wrote:
the unconfirmed reports?

Ni gani hizi?

Anderson Cooperess!

Starts with a lousy landing and being mistreated and not feeling appreciated...
She quickly organizes a sleep over at her friends for a shoulder to cry on...
Punda si ng'ombe...one suggests they kiss...(hapo ndio ana-feel appreciated)...the rest as they say...is history!!

...and what does the walking
kiterunner
#69 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 12:20:39 AM

@Ladyadmin, now we can unuser him since he reformed

bkismat wrote:

our goals are best achieved indirectly
#70 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 12:34:06 AM

She'z bi sexual simple....I....
10 Pages«<56789>»