wazua Mon, Mar 30, 2026

24 Pages«<56789>»
Kenya Airways FY 2012/13 after tax loss of 7.8bn
pleasecallme
#61 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 9:37:36 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:
Time heads rolled in the management team at Kenya Airways #Starting with long overdue Naikuni exit

sad story it is. such petty cost cutting measures.. totally unserious!! somebody needs to do something & now hii kitu iko saidi mbaya sana.
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
#62 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 10:16:27 PM

hisah wrote:
May be if the management is forced to own the shares I'm sure they'll perform a recovery miracle...
This is but a dream. At the last AGM, there was a shareholder who asked them how many shares Management owned in KQ. He was given a roundabout answer. Bottomline: They don't own (significant) shares. These AGMs can be quite interesting. That should have been a clue to bail out of KQ.
#63 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 10:20:00 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Among other cost-cutting measures adopted is “reducing over-catering” where the company will cut the amount of foods and drinks offered to passengers

Be sure to enjoy your meal before boarding that KQ flight. Over a lunch-hour flight, they only served a HALF portion of Beef/Fish + Rice and a tiny piece of cake!!. Fullstop.
Welcome to Kenya Hungerways. Sad
LMAO... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am OK with no meal on short flights. What's the point? I would rather have a cheaper flight & eat what I want rather than what they serve me! I fly economy so my choices on meals/drinks are limited anyway!
#64 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 10:45:24 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Among other cost-cutting measures adopted is “reducing over-catering” where the company will cut the amount of foods and drinks offered to passengers

Be sure to enjoy your meal before boarding that KQ flight. Over a lunch-hour flight, they only served a HALF portion of Beef/Fish + Rice and a tiny piece of cake!!. Fullstop.
LMAO... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am OK with no meal on short flights. What's the point? I would rather have a cheaper flight & eat what I want rather than what they serve me! I fly economy so my choices on meals/drinks are limited anyway!
#65 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:10:46 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

If the flight is less than 3 hours then no food, no drinks and possibly no toilet!!!
#66 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 10:22:27 AM

guru267 wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

If the flight is less than 3 hours then no food, no drinks and possibly no toilet!!!

A toilet should be thera hata kama na ya ku pee tu.

mwekez@ji
#67 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 10:35:37 AM

guru267 wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

A toilet should be thera hata kama na ya ku pee tu.

@Impunity, kutosoma ridicule nayo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane
#68 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57:42 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

That exactly why you have budget airlines and KQ ain't one of them!!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
mwekez@ji
#69 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 1:00:50 PM

#70 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 1:13:17 PM

This share price never ceases to amaze!! That 10bob support looks rock solid smile
24 Pages«<56789>»