10 Pages«<56789>»
Your Age?
#61 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 10:45:00 AM

Have been 26 for the last 4 years
wanyuru
#62 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 10:51:00 AM

Clocking 39 on 2nd May. i was in form one when Leona was in form four....

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#63 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 10:57:00 AM

Stop.......stop...!!!....Guys are taking us for a ride.Eti Wendz is 40??.......And Wanyuru 39??.......Hakunaaaaa....!!!.....From now on,photocopy ya kitambulisho....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#64 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:18:00 AM

@Wanyuru

Wacha uongo! ati form one?ulikuwa class sijui 6 or something...hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#65 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:49:00 AM

@xtina,what hav I said? Guys bana,wacheni mchezo,im so confused now,n the biggest liar,Leona,my small siz!!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#66 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:59:00 AM

@Kabz!

Nimekuwekea 'wanted'! how can you call me a liar in front of my small bro(wanyuru)...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Pierce
#67 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:05:00 PM

Mine is different. I am old but I cannot account for the last 5 years. What really happened.

Lot's of activity with no results mpaka I was advised to be going to church more often

Feels like I slept and woke up 5 years later. I partially blame this on nessie kwa kunikataa
eli
#68 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:09:00 PM

Mine is 2Y range!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
#69 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:10:00 PM

@Guka...

If you dont have an agemate here,dont pull our ages down.
Usituone ukadhani sisi ni vijana... just because we dont have a title 'Guka'.
Miaka iko kwa magoti.... nakwambia!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
wanyuru
#70 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:36:00 PM

Akianani Guka. i have tried to attach a photocopy of my ID hapa na imekataa. Hebu confirm my Birthday from sis

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
10 Pages«<56789>»