8 Pages«<5678>
Kethi Kilonzo
#61 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 9:02:06 AM

LETTER TO KETHI KILONZO...

Dear Counsel Kethi,

My lady, it gives me great pleasure to humbly submit my greetings to you persuant to article love cap emotions section feelings. i know you lack knowledge of my existence but i would like you in your fullness of time to reconsider that position. kindly expunge from your romantic records any human being possessing my gender because i would like to file a petition to your heart supported by a 900 page affidavit, as well as video, audio and any other visually stimulating evidences evidences like my prado, my samsung galaxie etc etc. be that as it may, i would have mentioned all of them but the stop clock is blinking. without partiality accept the following submissions; you give me intellectual orgasm whenever you expunge legal material from your educated brain via you eloquent mouth. whatever you will ask of me, i will have nothing useful to add. miss kilonzo yawa i love you like oraro loves law, without oraro there can be no law nyathiwa; without you there can be no me.
JABER, please be a friend of my heart, or what in your legal quarters refer to as amicus heartae- and that is my humblest submission.

My learned love, will you be my learned wife??

C&P

Too late bro.Married to Mr. Misiko of Barclays thus she is Kethi Kilonzo Misiko.

@mawinder yesterday on National Tv she said she has an 8yr old son and a Boyfriend.....nothing about being married
#62 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 10:17:22 AM

I am/was NOT impressed by Kethi Kilonzo. NOT ONE BIT.

How are people impressed by someone reading prepared statements in which they probably had ZERO or minimal input? There is a battalion of lawyers who work in the background whom we never get to see!

You can only tell someone's intelligence in a "live" argument/discourse where there are no pre-prepared notes/statements. Heck, we must have very intelligent news anchors given the things they READ for us everyday!

Her submission did not prove her intelligence or lack of it thereof. It only proved she can fluently speak english. Period.

You can now blaze your guns. I'm ready!

...And she has been in many of those live arguments where she has had no cue. The fact that she was on a side you were not comfortable with does not mean she is not intelligent. Your expression of sentiments of hatred towards other groups of people does not make you intelligent...Des it?
#63 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 11:09:25 AM

How are people impressed by someone reading prepared statements in which they probably had ZERO or minimal input? There is a battalion of lawyers who work in the background whom we never get to see!

You can only tell someone's intelligence in a "live" argument/discourse where there are no pre-prepared notes/statements. Heck, we must have very intelligent news anchors given the things they READ for us everyday!

Her submission did not prove her intelligence or lack of it thereof. It only proved she can fluently speak english. Period.

...And she has been in many of those live arguments where she has had no cue. The fact that she was on a side you were not comfortable with does not mean she is not intelligent. Your expression of sentiments of hatred towards other groups of people does not make you intelligent...Des it?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , kuna mambo kweli - sasa hatred imetoka wapi.
#64 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 11:23:03 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , kuna mambo kweli - sasa hatred imetoka wapi.

@Magigi - Seriously??? I was just responding to your post on the Politics thread a few minutes ago. I now finally understand you! No one has the freedom to comment on ANYONE or ANYTHING lest they are pigeon holed and accused of all manner of things from hatred to tribalism! Stick to the FACTS my brother and avoid emotional outbursts. And don't look at everything using tribal goggles! Seriously?? Hatutasema kitu sasa? And we were on Michael Joseph's case for calling us a peculiar people?
#65 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 12:21:07 PM

Hmmn @MaichBlack, please list the top 3 who impressed you then.
faa
#66 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 12:29:42 PM

Few people know that I dated Kethi Kilonzo between 1994 and 1997

I left her because she was always against my obsession with English football

#67 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 1:06:28 PM

faa wrote:

Did u ever land?

#68 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 1:10:32 PM

faa wrote:

Did u ever land?

Laughing out loudly Wazua ina mambo!

#69 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 1:23:37 PM

carygoh wrote:
LETTER TO KETHI KILONZO...

Dear Counsel Kethi,

My lady, it gives me great pleasure to humbly submit my greetings to you persuant to article love cap emotions section feelings. i know you lack knowledge of my existence but i would like you in your fullness of time to reconsider that position. kindly expunge from your romantic records any human being possessing my gender because i would like to file a petition to your heart supported by a 900 page affidavit, as well as video, audio and any other visually stimulating evidences evidences like my prado, my samsung galaxie etc etc. be that as it may, i would have mentioned all of them but the stop clock is blinking. without partiality accept the following submissions; you give me intellectual orgasm whenever you expunge legal material from your educated brain via you eloquent mouth. whatever you will ask of me, i will have nothing useful to add. miss kilonzo yawa i love you like oraro loves law, without oraro there can be no law nyathiwa; without you there can be no me.
JABER, please be a friend of my heart, or what in your legal quarters refer to as amicus heartae- and that is my humblest submission.

My learned love, will you be my learned wife??

C&P

Too late bro.Married to Mr. Misiko of Barclays thus she is Kethi Kilonzo Misiko.

@mawinder yesterday on National Tv she said she has an 8yr old son and a Boyfriend.....nothing about being married

Like father.It may run in the blood.
#70 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 1:33:38 PM

faa wrote:

Did u ever land?

If @faa dated her for 4 years and did not land something must be very wrong with him.
8 Pages«<5678>