wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Poll Question : Which candidate take the presidential runoff? (Poll is closed)
Choice Votes Statistics
Uhuru Kenyatta......[click to vote] 62 51 %
Peter Kenneth......[click to vote] 59 48 %
Total 121 100%

9 Pages«<56789>
Wazua Elections...The Run-Off
#121 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:07:20 AM

I insist, my vote is wrongly with the suspect!!!

pahahaha
I always told u to come slowly bwana.

But can it change anything now?
People have decided and its Kamwana all the way as far as Wazua is concerned.
You single vote wont change a thing!

#122 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:08:39 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
I can't believe Wazuans prefer UK to PK in a run-off!

Anyways, whether UK, RAO, or PK, I see opportunities everywhere. smile

Swing my vote and PK wins!!!!
josiah33
#123 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:21:06 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:

If you vote RAO,you get a 1/4 acre along Thika highway with a title deed.

That's very enticing.
#124 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:26:12 AM

josiah33 wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:

That's very enticing.

Classic!

And if you vote UK, HE gets a 1/4 of your land

LOL Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#125 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:28:43 AM

josiah33 wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:

That's very enticing.

Classic!

LOL Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause
#126 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:58:19 AM

josiah33 wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:

That's very enticing.

Classic!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Kulahappy....

Yaani PK is this close to the prince na hata sijapiga kura. When do these polls close?
#127 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:19:53 PM

Friday as usual...Imagine PK just needs turnout...we have apathy here!

#128 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:33:47 PM

I insist, my vote is wrongly with the suspect!!!

pahahaha
I always told u to come slowly bwana.

But can it change anything now?
People have decided and its Kamwana all the way as far as Wazua is concerned.
You single vote wont change a thing!

@McReggae kuwa mpole mbloo.
#129 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 3:16:52 PM

josiah33 wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:

That's very enticing.

Classic!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause

Or he gets the whole of your plot and you get to squat for ever!

#130 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:05:26 PM

josiah33 wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:

That's very enticing.

Classic!

Then I'd rather vote for RAO but if he uses his nusu mkate powers and liaises with Orengo to ensure I get my share of a 1/4 acre along Thika road before the polls complete with a title or else he should take his porojo to Bondo!!!
#131 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 4:10:20 PM

josiah33 wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:

That's very enticing.

Classic!

Then I'd rather vote for RAO but if he uses his nusu mkate powers and liaises with Orengo to ensure I get my share of a 1/4 acre along Thika road before the polls complete with a title or else he should take his porojo to Bondo!!!

In the same spirit, pls ensure UK eats your plot and issues himself a title before you vote for him.

Hold on, Ruto can issue titles now, he has experience...
#132 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 6:50:27 AM

Let me get my ID card to go save my team from the wazungus and to ensure @Mcreggae,@simonkabz and @impunity go home.Kenyans have declared their will.
#133 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 8:04:24 AM

These elections are over! Looks like the suspect made it. Wazua, you have a new president.

At least my guy came second.
#134 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 8:29:13 AM

[quote=KulaRaha][

Yaani PK is this close to the prince na hata sijapiga kura. When do these polls close?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Game over !

http://www.citizennews.c...-the-tyranny-of-numbers

DNA ni TNA. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Someone give me a drink
#135 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 8:41:32 AM

Let me get my ID card to go save my team from the wazungus and to ensure @Mcreggae,@simonkabz and @impunity go home.Kenyans have declared their will.

hehe mawish, I like your passion for the suspects. You are different from these fellows who bombard us every second with their screwed half witted justifications as if we are fools. .
ralp_mutu
#136 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 9:04:11 AM

I can't vote. Why? Why? Why?
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#137 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 9:36:46 AM

These elections are over! Looks like the suspect made it. Wazua, you have a new president.

Does this mean that the opinion pollsters are faking their numbers?Sad Sad
Is this a reflection of what will happen on 4th March?
Julie
#138 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 9:57:28 AM

@ Ralp
It means you have already voted.
Jubilation!
#139 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 10:35:57 AM

Does this mean that the opinion pollsters are faking their numbers?Sad Sad
Is this a reflection of what will happen on 4th March?

This is what Mutahi was talking about,he was branded a tribalist - he was saying what others will not say- Kenya votes in tribal blocks - that is a fact.

Uhuru oyee ! DNA ni TNA ( where is dunkang to lecture me)?
#140 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 10:46:04 AM

Get my vote from the suspect and it's a tie!!!