James Ole Kiyapi......[click to vote]
%
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
nostoppingthis wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:stop diverting attention and traffic. Raila is being beaten here hands down! Of course, a clear pointer is the number of threads started by OAR haters in here... I am bit confused. Has @Angelica-Ann defected? confirm that you are still COARDED? I am happy
Angelica _ann wrote:stop diverting attention and traffic. Raila is being beaten here hands down! Ann wewe sasa uko wapi? Join team PK TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Smart octopus cannot be wished away, if the poll by wazua is credible. History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:stop diverting attention and traffic. Raila is being beaten here hands down! Ann wewe sasa uko wapi? Join team PK Is there a new account for Kabbz Junior, team PK ofcourse
We should have a runoff now, hakuna 51+1% "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:We should have a runoff now, hakuna 51+1% Friday bado.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
seems uk will be thrashed by pk in the run off
Is MaDVD this anonymous in Wazua, Kura tatu? "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Amores wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:stop diverting attention and traffic. Raila is being beaten here hands down! Of course, a clear pointer is the number of threads started by OAR haters in here... I am bit confused. Has @Angelica-Ann defected? confirm that you are still COARDED? yeah noticed the same....her earlier posts were pro CORD, now she has shifted to Chupi-lee...
nostoppingthis wrote:Amores wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:stop diverting attention and traffic. Raila is being beaten here hands down! Of course, a clear pointer is the number of threads started by OAR haters in here... I am bit confused. Has @Angelica-Ann defected? confirm that you are still COARDED? yeah noticed the same....her earlier posts were pro CORD, now she has shifted to Chupi-lee... When she joined wazua she was chubileed, later got CORDED and now seems to be back to Chubilee!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mastermind wrote:xyzee wrote:Why am I not able to Vote? Can't click, ama polling station has closed. We hauna voters card. Just voted, its ok. I've erroneously clicked on UK, how now
Mukiri wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:stop diverting attention and traffic. Raila is being beaten here hands down! Ann wewe sasa uko wapi? Join team PK Is there a new account for Kabbz Junior, team PK ofcourse Iko impersonators wametoklezea, they want to be associated with the legendary me! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Its almost Friday...I think we are almost done Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
And masuspects have it! @SufficientlyP
Relax, calm down, bado 50+1%...there will be a run off next week I suspect... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Relax, calm down, bado 50+1%...there will be a run off next week I suspect... a run-off without RAO.....
Ojinga no.3 This one even derailers won't uproot railway lines
So much undecided votes here,kindu 500,plus @lady admin is yet to vote. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
more-dove's votes are puzzling. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Talk2Us
Wazua Elections...who would win?