From facebook:
She's an ordinary mwananchi:
kingwa wrote:Gotta love my life, wildest levels of incongruity. Had a water shortage at the hostel where i live this morning and so about an hour and a half before the presidential press conference, yours truly was doing gymnastics in the bathroom, attempting to wash her whole body and face with a three litre keringet bottle of water.
kingwa wrote:On the night bus bound for Busia.... Easy Coach is nice, clean, comfortable, moderately paced, not like those fast wildly driven buses of zamani which from the second you entered would send u into frenzied communion with your maker begging him not to take you off the earth as your work was not done. Or like the loud dusty Akamba's where chickens would be squawking all over your face, a goat chewing on your skirt or ten of the standing passengers half sitting on you. No, Easy Coach is easy. Kudos Easy Coach.
Ma moods:
kingwa wrote:I need to say this, there's a certain species of imbeciles that thinks that they know how to run a presidential campaign and knows how i ought to speak and respond to people and what not. Well, if you know so much, why aren't you running yourself?
Hapa sisemi kitu!!
kingwa wrote:Sometimes I like to ponder on history. When the Brits colonized us they left us a missionary position. If we had been colonized by the Indians, we would have nothing less than the Kamasutra. Would we not be a superpower by now?