wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

22 Pages«<56789>»
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
#121 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 6:34:06 PM

faa wrote:
[quote=McReggae].....now Alex one crazy fool has nominated Prezzo!!!!

Surely, how can one nominate his fellow countryman.

Prezzo has received 3 nominations whilst lady may has 6.

Who will Africa save? Prezzo. Remember to vote

Lady May=8 votes.
Prezzo=3 votes.
Goldie=2 votes.
Keagan=2 votes.

Wati=1 vote.
Kyle=1 vote.
Jannette= 1 vote.
Alex= 1 vote.
Talia= Nil

Keagan will swop himself with Alex and Lady May and Alex will go home.

At this rate, Prezzo hawezi make it.
#122 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 9:06:00 PM

Well the game has reached the point where the potential winners must leave the house at all costs so I am not surprised Alex nominated the President. It's for his own future security. The earlier the potentials leave, the higher the hopes of those left. It's a game guys there is nothing like fellow countrymen. That's how Malonza lost coz all votes went to prezzo, assuming Prezzo had not been nominated last week, Malonza would have survived.
banyamulenge
#123 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 9:45:44 PM

faa wrote:
[quote=McReggae].....now Alex one crazy fool has nominated Prezzo!!!!

Surely, how can one nominate his fellow countryman.

Prezzo has received 3 nominations whilst lady may has 6.

Who will Africa save? Prezzo. Remember to vote

Lady May=8 votes.
Prezzo=3 votes.
Goldie=2 votes.
Keagan=2 votes.

Wati=1 vote.
Kyle=1 vote.
Jannette= 1 vote.
Alex= 1 vote.
Talia= Nil

Keagan will swop himself with Alex and Lady May and Alex will go home.

At this rate, Prezzo hawezi make it.

Hii Alex ni nongwe kabisa. He had 8 other people to choose from. Akibaki peke yake i will vote for Uganda. In the meantime #TeamPrezzo!!!

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
annsal
#124 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 10:15:11 PM

TeamPrezzo till the end.Alex goofed big time.Attimes i even forget he is in the house. but if he is ever nominated i would vote for him.
God loves a Trier!
#125 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 11:59:45 AM

Remember to vote for our homeboy...300k a'int small change!!!
This does not look bad...
Which of the Nominated Housemates do you think has the most "Onga Flava" (Swagger)?

Prezzo
37.27%
Goldie
14.77%
Lady May
29.63%
Kyle
http://bigbrotherafrica.dstv.com/
But this looks bad
4 housemates are up for possible eviction, whom do you want to save ( week 9 )?
Goldie 29.3%
Kyle 27.2%
Lady May 21.9%
Prezzo 21.6%
http://bigbrotherafrica.com/poll_inc.php
#126 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 12:10:41 PM

[quote=Magigi]Remember to vote for our homeboy...300k a'int small change!!!
Which of the Nominated Housemates do you think has the most "Onga Flava" (Swagger)?

Prezzo
37.27%
Goldie
14.77%
Lady May
29.63%
Kyle
But this looks bad
Goldie 29.3%
Kyle 27.2%
Lady May 21.9%
Prezzo 21.6%
http://bigbrotherafrica.com/poll_inc.php[/quote]

Prezo eviction party next week guaranteed.
#127 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 12:29:24 PM

Prezzo
37.27%
Goldie
14.77%
Lady May
29.63%
Kyle
But this looks bad
Goldie 29.3%
Kyle 27.2%
Lady May 21.9%
Prezzo 21.6%

@Magigi,
Those links lead to mock polls in the big brother website, for a real vote, one has to log in before voting, then you can be voting every one hour, the results of which are not for public consumption till the eviction day.....so get back to that website, log in/register and vote
faa
#128 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 12:59:16 PM

Yeah people. Remember to vote for Prezzo

Let's show other African Prezzo haters, that prezzo is our man

Just go register and vote.

And remember to bookmark the page,visit it each hour and vote.
banyamulenge
#129 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:03:58 PM

Prince Banya has just casted the 1 o'clock vote for Prezzo. Have you?Applause Applause Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#130 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:49:33 PM

Prezzo
37.27%
Goldie
14.77%
Lady May
29.63%
Kyle
But this looks bad
Goldie 29.3%
Kyle 27.2%
Lady May 21.9%
Prezzo 21.6%

@Magigi,
Those links lead to mock polls in the big brother website, for a real vote, one has to log in before voting, then you can be voting every one hour, the results of which are not for public consumption till the eviction day.....so get back to that website, log in/register and vote

@McReggae
I know...I am voting after every one hour(hold on kidogo I vote...okay!!!) coz i like the guy...His music is the only current crap of music I can listen. But this to some extent shows you the way people are thinking...It may not be true...But...
I voting here http://bigbrotherafrica....unurl=vote/default.aspx
#131 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 2:03:47 PM

Sawa Magz, vote yangu iko pap....every hour

....let's TZ will behave again and maybe oanother two countries!!!!

........the mock vote speaks more for SA and Naijja where they are crazy on that website!!!.....so hio 21% yetu couls mean 5 countries!!!
#132 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 2:12:31 PM

........the mock vote speaks more for SA and Naijja where they are crazy on that website!!!.....so hio 21% yetu couls mean 5 countries!!!

Thought Zimbabwe would be on our side coz he was tight with Roki!
That Kyle Ugandanguy what is he there for and what is it people see in him. He is just a potato...
YoungMulla
#133 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:51:02 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

Hii Alex ni nongwe kabisa. He had 8 other people to choose from. Akibaki peke yake i will vote for Uganda. In the meantime #TeamPrezzo!!!

#TeamPrezzo!!!!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#134 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:19:53 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:

#TeamPrezzo!!!!

Vote before you close for the day!!!
#135 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 6:13:16 PM

Thought Zimbabwe would be on our side coz he was tight with Roki!
That Kyle Ugandanguy what is he there for and what is it people see in him. He is just a potato...

guys are voting kyle to kick prezzo out not coz they like him. After prezzo goes there'll be zero of interest in that house. Foko Jembe viewers
#136 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 2:57:39 PM

vote...prezzo...
#137 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 5:42:04 PM

Goldie 27.6%
Prezzo 25.6%
Kyle 25.4%
Lady May 21.4%

Mock results...
Goldie has won the HOH task...Time to get rid of Keagan (SA)
faa
#138 Posted : Saturday, July 14, 2012 4:46:03 PM

Guys,keep voting prezzo our dawg. Each hour one vote.

KenyanLyrics
#139 Posted : Sunday, July 15, 2012 10:03:28 PM

Prezzo escapes eviction at the expense of his lover Goldie.

http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...om-big-brother-stargame

What do you think our boy is doing right to stay in the house?
#140 Posted : Sunday, July 15, 2012 10:13:23 PM

@kenyanlyrics he,z just bin himself...he should pray for the nigerian vote to swing his way and he may just nick it...or Lady May