You have a very beautiful wife
... Hold up ladies, drunkard have experience with women too, women love drunkard to be specific, my statement was not suppose to be for women, it was suppose to be for men.... Guys try this, just treat your woman or any woman the way I said and she will love you like no other, dont just say I love you, say I looooooveeee yooooou, you know the way you treat a r******,
..... Any for the ladies here, sorry!
@All,
What is the language of instruction at Stanford?
@Kirrita, I am surprised.Is it that all Wazuans are schizophrenic?...To me, there is Dunkard and Drunkard and they are two different characters...ama?...and it's Dunkard who went to "Stanford".Don't ask me where Drunkard went to college but all i know is that he is a local dude,probably working for EABL and is a great fan of Tusker FC...haiya!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@Kirrita, I am surprised.Is it that all Wazuans are schizophrenic?...To me, there is Dunkard and Drunkard and they are two different characters...ama?...and it's Dunkard who went to "Stanford".Don't ask me where Drunkard went to college but all i know is that he is a local dude,probably working for EABL and is a great fan of Tusker FC...haiya!! I think you're confused, this is the same drunkard, same character.... infact I don't know the meaning of schizophrenic, I won't even know how to spell it leave alone what it is, something tells me it is a disease but thats just about how far it can go. Does anyone in this forum still think Drunkard cares about his spelling or sentence structures? Of course no, writing do not define what I do, if I was making money writing, I would be the best writer. Problem with Kenyans is they care about small stuff. If you're not a doctor what is the use of knowing names of diseases? If you're not earning money writing, whats the use of knowing and spelling big words?
Drunkard wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Kirrita, I am surprised.Is it that all Wazuans are schizophrenic?...To me, there is Dunkard and Drunkard and they are two different characters...ama?...and it's Dunkard who went to "Stanford".Don't ask me where Drunkard went to college but all i know is that he is a local dude,probably working for EABL and is a great fan of Tusker FC...haiya!! I think you're confused, this is the same drunkard, same character.... infact I don't know the meaning of schizophrenic, I won't even know how to spell it leave alone what it is, something tells me it is a disease but thats just about how far it can go. Does anyone in this forum still think Drunkard cares about his spelling or sentence structures? Of course no, writing do not define what I do, if I was making money writing, I would be the best writer. Problem with Kenyans is they care about small stuff. If you're not a doctor what is the use of knowing names of diseases? If you're not earning money writing, whats the use of knowing and spelling big words? Drunkard still can't see Njung'e's point. Dunk for D U and Drunk for D R U. Schizophrenic is a disorder, not a disease, where you have two conflicting personalities. Today, am friendly, falling in love with everyone including competitors like Imp unity and Impunity. Tomorrow, I will not be able to stand them, am full of hate, looks at a goat suggestively and forgets what I was yesterday.  "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
Imp unity wrote:Kingfisher, I know your wife very well. More than you would wish to know. That fella from Zambia was only trying to impress you. The way I would say you have nice shoes. That does not mean I will steal them or that they are truly nice. But once you are told so, you feel good. Your wife is too plain to be considered beautiful. On the other hand, what constitutes beauty is different from one person to the next. But you have to appreciated there are girls who are seriously beautiful. Let me get you a picture of one. am still waiting for that picture!! na uache matusi pumbafu wewe. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Insurgent wrote: looks at a goat suggestively and forgets what I was yesterday. Sasa hi mambo gani jameni? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
You have a very beautiful wife