wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<567
ABK!!
wanyuru
#61 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 12:25:46 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly crazy confessions. Thats why i sit at the counter chatting the bar man.
wasee
#62 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 12:35:26 PM

chemos wrote:
This one happened some years back at that pub hapo near jambo grill.. cant remember its name... Mugithi in plenty and nyama shoma... those mamas there are mchele experts.. they dont spike ur drink but spike there mamaries (spelling).. now theres this kamzee who has bought pints for the chic and kuomba session is on overdrive.. chic decides to give him a sneek priview of what to expect kwa room.. she lets him nyonya nyonya kidogo kumbe tits are laced with mchele... the guy blacks out hapo hapo na mdomo wazi.. u cant suspect anything when u passby coz u think this guys is having a good time. kumbe his pockets are being emptied.. Asubuhi ma sure the guy woke up at 10 am na mdomo bado wazi tafutaing the sweet nyonyo...

Moral of the storo... Tumia makobosto hata ukinyonya...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Couldnt help it.... You guys are mad mad mad!

I thought the Mchele only reacts to alcohol..??
#63 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 12:38:02 PM

wasee wrote:
chemos wrote:
This one happened some years back at that pub hapo near jambo grill.. cant remember its name... Mugithi in plenty and nyama shoma... those mamas there are mchele experts.. they dont spike ur drink but spike there mamaries (spelling).. now theres this kamzee who has bought pints for the chic and kuomba session is on overdrive.. chic decides to give him a sneek priview of what to expect kwa room.. she lets him nyonya nyonya kidogo kumbe tits are laced with mchele... the guy blacks out hapo hapo na mdomo wazi.. u cant suspect anything when u passby coz u think this guys is having a good time. kumbe his pockets are being emptied.. Asubuhi ma sure the guy woke up at 10 am na mdomo bado wazi tafutaing the sweet nyonyo...

Moral of the storo... Tumia makobosto hata ukinyonya...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Couldnt help it.... You guys are mad mad mad!

I thought the Mchele only reacts to alcohol..??

@ wasee.. hebu visit homeland and then comeback with the findings...
kwani ile mchele watu hupatiwa kwa bus inakuwanga kwa alcohol???
Kunyonya fobe na kunyonya nini hakuna tofauti... impact ya mchele ni ile ile
wanyuru
#64 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 1:10:39 PM

half_empty wrote:

Reminds me of the day I saw a guy walk into a ma3 completely naked only with a tie round his neck....at 6am!!! The conductor bebad him for free...in retrospect, sijui kama alikuwa busted or it was such a scenario...

Conductor must have wondered where the guy had kept fare[/quote]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly pine tree all out in the open? half dressed in mak....??
#65 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 1:13:47 PM

hehehe all in the name of quick cheap landing.

the guy with the tieSad ...had seen one along Limuru road..that was one hell of a lengthy tree..misplaced blessings i said!!!
#66 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 1:27:15 PM

wanyuru wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly crazy confessions. Thats why i sit at the counter chatting the bar man.

My favourite sit in a pub too. Most barmen are very witty, interesting and knowledgeable.
7 Pages«<567