wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

8 Pages«<5678>
Happy birthday Guka.
#61 Posted : Monday, January 24, 2011 5:55:24 PM

Bree wrote:
Hope you had a blast guka

Never use such words on the mzee, he'll use them literally...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#62 Posted : Monday, January 24, 2011 6:10:52 PM

@JB,
Blast goes with blazing guns.....No??
#63 Posted : Monday, January 24, 2011 6:47:18 PM

Yours can be fatal...
Hope you had a good one...
murenj
#64 Posted : Monday, January 24, 2011 9:24:18 PM

hapy nirthday to you *3. happy birthday dear guka, happy birthday to you. I went to a zoo, and I saw a monkey and it looked like .......how old are you now?
PONDI
#65 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 11:05:18 AM

belated happy BATH day guka .... now if only i knew your Rhoda...would mpesa ya summit 2 na nusu boiro na firifiri.....
Pierce
#66 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:08:17 PM

Happy belated birthday Guka. Interesting, got a baby boy myself Sunday night going into Monday morning
#67 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:27:57 PM

@Pondi,
Thanks man.

@Pierce,
There is joy in fatherhood and i envy you.Wish i could do it one more time.Congratulations and pass my regards to mom and baby.
Ray
#68 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:06:30 PM

Not just a year older, but a year better.
Happy Birthday.
#69 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:54:21 PM

@Ray,
Ahsante
Njore
#70 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:02:11 PM

Hii business ya Happy Birthday for a whole week may tempt someone to read other motives. Without prejudice, could guka for soliciting funds for 2012? Naturally, people celebrate their BDs for one day. Apparently guka wishes that this thread remains active for the rest of the 2011. I now suspend plans of anti-Mutothoring you till January 21st 2012.
8 Pages«<5678>