wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

73 Pages«<6566676869>»
sk 2008 get- together
wanyuru
#661 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 9:37:00 AM

This serves as a warning to all the 'brakeless'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WT2nql6c1qQ

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#662 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 11:22:00 AM

@Wanyuru

dont even try to scare anyone away... no one is scared and we will definitely jump. I dont know why you think i am quiet after translating to the whole world your thiomis...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
wanyuru
#663 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 11:49:00 AM

@ wendz.....eti 48-50 yrs na unataka kuniambia utaruka?? kwanza that 'bounce back' hauuii.

BTW Pondi (or Real Shaft) am size 38.

#664 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 12:12:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Whats your worry? Am too old or too young to jump? In any case,i am using no energy,right? actually,i will just 'drop' not jump - i wonder why they call it a jump? so why wouldnt I? do you know the oldest guy to jump/drop was 93yrs young? I am actually half his age!

You might be half my age,but guess who will be screaming the loudest??? hehehehehe...... cant wait to see/hear you scream yourself sick!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#665 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 12:13:00 PM

ikonini.. si you kindly join me..

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
wanyuru
#666 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 1:36:00 PM

@ Ikonini. Shindwe Pepo!!! Yaani that was Njung'e and the Croc??

Siruki!!!

#667 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 1:49:00 PM

@Wanyuru..you're such a mind reader...imagine i've received two calls today of guys telling me they wont make it ..they're going to Mombasa...heheee..(seriously)

@Wendz...let ikonini and his likes not scare you...mimi niko kabisa! ata wakikataa kuruka wote...count on me..

@Guka wa bijuti..keep up the psyche...u r our number one....

@all....4more days to go....natafuta camera..!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#668 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 2:38:00 PM

@leona

Ati someone heard i am a 50 year old cucu and i am jumping and he thought he cant handle the compe HA HA HA HAHAHAHAHA.... i swear i am dying!!!!!!!!! heheheh hihihi.... good one! that was Njung'e???????..... and he is also a guka???? ahahahaa... you guys... dont kill me yet!! Bado nitaruka hata mukipull out nyinyi wote!!!

#669 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 2:57:00 PM

@Wendz....heheeee,i also laughed very hard but enyewe...its neither guka,wanyuru,you or me...ni wengine apo....

am still waiting for cheering squad...we wont laugh at you..we understand.....just come join mlefu..Lol!

#670 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 5:58:00 AM

3 more days to go......

i have so much psyche....so..i was thinking....si i go bungee like today or friday..then i send you guys the video ndio you see the real thing before sato...??...then sato i just sit & watch??...

73 Pages«<6566676869>»