Prime
#661 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 12:45:44 PM

matata wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Prime wrote:

No DNA TEST required

You can't choose your familysmile smile

Prime, it's very difficult to even identify u. U must be the 2nd from left standing

matata... let me post my photo uache kushangaa... give me 5 min. sawa...
Prime
#662 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 12:54:46 PM

Matata...

#663 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 1:48:27 PM

Prime wrote:
Matata...

Bazooka or Grenade d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

tnai9
#664 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:14:24 PM

Prime wrote:

Thanks to Photoshop

look at the face of the lady at the bottom right corner and the guy just above her! They are not proportional.
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
#665 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:18:05 PM

Prime wrote:
Matata...

LIKE SERIOUSLY? Haha haha haha ahaha.
I just hope it's not what I am thinking.can't be.
#666 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:26:45 PM

Prime wrote:
Matata...

The smaller leg is almost catching up with the other 2. Wololo yaye. I would like to see the girlfriend/bedmate.

#667 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:24:05 PM

This thread has stayed at 666 posts for too long.....just had to change it!!!
#668 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:28:21 PM

#669 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:27:04 PM

Traffic jam to Rongai Kwisha

This is OK with the super highway guys of Kasalaney

#670 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:58:25 PM

Prime wrote:
Matata...

LIKE SERIOUSLY? Haha haha haha ahaha.
I just hope it's not what I am thinking.can't be.

@essyk wacha kusalivate.
356 Pages«<6566676869>»