294 Pages«<6364656667>»
Just for laughs...corner
specky
#641 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 3:10:41 PM

THE WEDDING TEST

I was a very happy man. My wonderful girlfriend
and I had been dating for over a year, and so we
decided to get married. There was only one
little thing bothering me...It was her beautiful younger sister.

My prospective sister-in-law was twenty-two, wore very
tight miniskirts, and generally was bra-less. She
would regularly bend down when she was near
me, and I always got more than a nice view. It had to
be deliberate. Because she never did it when she was
near anyone else.

One day her 'little' sister called and asked me to
come over to check the wedding invitations. She was
alone when I arrived, and she whispered to me that she
had feelings and desires for me that she couldn't
overcome. She told me that she wanted me just once
before I got married and committed my life to her sister.
Well, I was in total shock, and couldn't say a word.

She said, 'I'm going upstairs to my bedroom, and if
you want one last wild fling, just come up and get me.'
I was stunned and frozen in shock as I watched her go
up the stairs. I stood there for a moment, then turned
and made a beeline straight to the front door. I
opened the door, and headed straight towards my car.

Lo and behold, my entire future family was standing
outside, all clapping!

With tears in his eyes, my father-in-law hugged me and
said, 'We are very happy that you have passed our
little test. We couldn't ask for a better
man for our daughter. Welcome to the family.'

And the moral of this story is:

Always keep your condoms in your car, because I was on my way to fetch them when I passed the test.
#642 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 3:23:25 PM

@specky, nice one... I wonder who they will use when the little sister is about to get married...smile
specky
#643 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 3:32:27 PM

lets hope kuna mwingine nyuma ya huyo....
#644 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 3:35:25 PM

@specky, nice one... I wonder who they will use when the little sister is about to get married...smile

And I hope he has a car too.

#645 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 3:59:26 PM

Jamaa mpenda wake za watu siku moja alikuwa akila uroda na mke wa jirani mtaa wa pili usiku wakati mumewe hayupo.

Ghafla, mume karudi na kuanza kupiga hodi mlango wa mbele, mke kusikia mumewe karudi, kahamaki na kukimbilia kumtoa jamaa kupitia mlango wa nyuma.

Jamaa alikurupuka mbio, akaruka ukuta akiwa uchi wa mnyama akakimbia hadi nyumbani kwake.

Alipofika kwa mkewe akamwambia kapigwa na majambazi njiani wakamvua nguo
zote na kumwibia kila kitu.

Mkewe akamwambia "Pole mpenzi lakini hawa majambazi si watu wema kabisa,
yaani wamekuvua nguo zote na kukuvalisha Condom!?"
#646 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 4:08:50 PM

Wanjiru, an eighteen-year-old girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period for two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the chemist and buys a pregnancy kit.
The test result confirms that the girl is pregnant.
Shouting, cursing, crying, the mother says, "Who was the pig that did this to you? I want to know!
The girl picks up the phone and makes a call. Half
an hour later a Ferrari stops in front of their
house; a mature and distinguished man with grey
hair and impeccably dressed in a very expensive suit steps out of it and enters the house. He sits in the living room with the father, the mother and the girl, and tells them: "Good morning, your daughter has informed me of the problem. However, I can't marry her because of my personal family situation, but I'll take charge.
If a girl is born I will bequeath her 2 retail
stores, a townhouse, a beach villa and a $1,000,000 bank account.
If a boy is born, my legacy will be a couple of factories and a $2,000,000 bank account.
If it is twins, a factory and $1,000,000 each.
However, if there is a miscarriage, what do you suggest I do?"
At this point, the father, who had remained silent,
places a hand firmly on the man's shoulder and tells him, "You'll sleep with her again..."
Dia
#647 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 4:35:04 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
An Irish priest was transferred to Ballina Catholic Church
Father O'Malley rose from his bed one morning. It was a fine spring day in his new Ballina parish.

He walked to the window of his bedroom to get a deep breath of the beautiful day outside. He then noticed there was a Donkey lying dead in the middle of his front lawn. Not knowing who else to call, he promptly called the local police station.

The conversation went like this:
''Good morning. This is Sergeant Jones. How might I help you?"

"And the best of the day ter yer good self. This is Father O'Malley at St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church. There's a Donkey lying dead right in der middle of me front lawn "

Sergeant Jones, considering himself to be quite a wit, replied with a smirk, "Well now Father, it was always my impression that you people took care of the last rites!"

There was dead silence on the line for a long moment and then Father O'Malley replied:

"Ah, 'to be sure, that is true; but we are also obliged to notify the next of kin."

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause @wakanyugi, you've made my day!
marex
#648 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 9:44:53 AM

sasa mumeanza kurepeat jokes. @ Specky..that joke is in this thread twice
The way I am
Seq Lu
#649 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 3:09:13 PM

POLITIKS Sad{|=
A little boy goes to his dad and asks, "What is politics?"Dad says, "Well son, let me try to explain it this way: I'm the breadwinner of the family, so let's call me capitalism. Your Mom, she's the administrator of the money, so we'll call her the Government. We're here to take care of your needs, so we'll call you the people. The nanny, we'll consider her the Working Class. And your baby brother, we'll call him the Future. Now, think about that and see if that makes sense,"

So the little boy goes off to bed thinking about what dad had said. Later that night, he hears his baby brother crying, so he gets up to check on him. He finds that the baby has severely soiled his diaper. So the little boy goes to his parents' room and finds his mother sound asleep. Not wanting to wake her, he goes to the nanny's room. Finding the door locked, he peeks in the keyhole and sees his father in bed with the nanny. He gives up and goes back to bed. The next morning, the little boy says to his father, "Dad, I think I Understand the concept of politics now." The father says, "Good son, tell me in your own words what you think politics is all about." The little boy replies, "Well, while Capitalism is screwing the Working Class, the Government is sound asleep, the People are being ignored and the Future is in deep shit." Pray
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
2 Miles
#650 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 3:39:39 PM

STOP BEING LATE TO WORK

Tom had this problem of getting up late in the morning and was always late for work. His boss was mad at him and threatened to fire him if he didn't do something about it. So Tom went to his doctor who gave him a pill and told him to take it before he went to bed. Tom slept well and in fact beat the alarm in the morning by almost two hours. He had a leisurely breakfast and drove cheerfully to work.

"Boss", he said, " The pill actually worked!"

"That's all fine" said the boss, " But where were you yesterday?"
294 Pages«<6364656667>»