Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Mpira yaendelea!!!! Hii ni game ngumu sana... A draw will be perfect, an arseno lose bliss but I suspect that for the very 1st time, Wenger might crack Mourhino!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Mpira yaendelea!!!! Hii ni game ngumu sana... A draw will be perfect, an arseno lose bliss but I suspect that for the very 1st time, Wenger might crack Mourhino!!!! av kazad everythn...kant even imbibe... possunt quia posse videntur
Arsenal first shot on target at 85 minutes??? Hi ni Emirates kweli?
Perfect result....a draw it is.....a game involving Chelski has become so predictable!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Final Score 0:0. Boring Boring Chelsea!  Arsenal 68% possession and 2 shots on target. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
boring boring chelsea....wenger didnt even have to do a sub. update president set president = speaker where president is null
maka wrote:Buster wrote:McReggae wrote:winston wrote:I think the Arsenal/ Chelsea game will be an arsenal win or a draw. Cant see chelsea beating arsenal. History is irrelevant in this game. Given the poor form chelsea are in, Mourinho might just want to avoid a hiding from arsenal and will probably opt to ring-fence his 'ego' by going for a draw. I will be surprised if he goes for end-to-end stuff. He'll probably keep possession, park-the-van and either do route 1 or counter. Chelsea have been extremely poor. One just needs to review the last 4 games and see a dreadful run of defeats, draws and very narrow wins. This season arsenal are different and have kind of 'toughened' up. So if arsenal play their game without fear, they should win. Further there is no drogba to cause wenger grief. Given that chelsea are in a moment of weakness and their opponents flying high, I expect Mourinho to avoid 'the battle' on monday like he did in the game against man-u at the start of the season.
I am also thinking Chelsea migh not win this encounter...they lack rhythim!!!! I dont see how Arsenal can win this one. With all eyes on them pressure ita wa weza. Even a draw hakuna! @Buster my friend wapi ice cubes???shika hii...n thez no way Chelsea wanatuchapaaaaa....  Nkt!! How did you guys manage a draw? Ili kuwa muchapwe!
Buster wrote:maka wrote:Buster wrote:McReggae wrote:winston wrote:I think the Arsenal/ Chelsea game will be an arsenal win or a draw. Cant see chelsea beating arsenal. History is irrelevant in this game. Given the poor form chelsea are in, Mourinho might just want to avoid a hiding from arsenal and will probably opt to ring-fence his 'ego' by going for a draw. I will be surprised if he goes for end-to-end stuff. He'll probably keep possession, park-the-van and either do route 1 or counter. Chelsea have been extremely poor. One just needs to review the last 4 games and see a dreadful run of defeats, draws and very narrow wins. This season arsenal are different and have kind of 'toughened' up. So if arsenal play their game without fear, they should win. Further there is no drogba to cause wenger grief. Given that chelsea are in a moment of weakness and their opponents flying high, I expect Mourinho to avoid 'the battle' on monday like he did in the game against man-u at the start of the season.
I am also thinking Chelsea migh not win this encounter...they lack rhythim!!!! I dont see how Arsenal can win this one. With all eyes on them pressure ita wa weza. Even a draw hakuna! @Buster my friend wapi ice cubes???shika hii...n thez no way Chelsea wanatuchapaaaaa....  Nkt!! How did you guys manage a draw? Ili kuwa muchapwe! Game ngumu...next up...west ham,newcastle,cardiff,villa,fulham and southampton. possunt quia posse videntur
Grrrrrrr!!!......We should have killed the game in the last minutes.....No problem.those Liverpool pretenders have Chelsea and ManCity away next.Waumane! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
My boys did well...a barren draw isn't a bad result. Anyways, seems the table is very tight this year: 2 points separating the top 4...this should be fun! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:My boys did well...a barren draw isn't a bad result.
Anyways, seems the table is very tight this year: 2 points separating the top 4...this should be fun! Top five. Toffees have 34 too, only fifth on GD. "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto wrote:KulaRaha wrote:My boys did well...a barren draw isn't a bad result.
Anyways, seems the table is very tight this year: 2 points separating the top 4...this should be fun! Top five. Toffees have 34 too, only fifth on GD. and another team out of europa league spot Life is an endless adventure
bebeto wrote:KulaRaha wrote:My boys did well...a barren draw isn't a bad result.
Anyways, seems the table is very tight this year: 2 points separating the top 4...this should be fun! Top five. Toffees have 34 too, only fifth on GD. Its going to be a tight race to the finish...last year at this time the leaders were 11 points clear. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
freiks wrote:bebeto wrote:KulaRaha wrote:My boys did well...a barren draw isn't a bad result.
Anyways, seems the table is very tight this year: 2 points separating the top 4...this should be fun! Top five. Toffees have 34 too, only fifth on GD. and another team out of europa league spot They should not even be speaking on this thread! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
KulaRaha wrote:My boys did well...a barren draw isn't a bad result.
Anyways, seems the table is very tight this year: 2 points separating the top 4...this should be fun! You manage only two shots on target at the emirates the first one on 85 minute's and you did well?
Buster wrote:KulaRaha wrote:My boys did well...a barren draw isn't a bad result.
Anyways, seems the table is very tight this year: 2 points separating the top 4...this should be fun! You manage only two shots on target at the emirates the first one on 85 minute's and you did well? When Arsenal won 1-0 at Dortmund in the CL we only had 2 shots on goal....against Napoli at the Emirates we had 4 shots on target. Hata when Man Utd won 1-0 against Arsenal they only had 2 shots on goal......you see what matters is the result not the number of shots which end up in the keeper's hands or hit the post. Btw the average number of shots on targets each team gets in majority of the EPL games is usually between 4-5 shots....you can check the stats if you doubt me!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
The main objective yesterday was to avoid defeat. Wenger was conservative and was so careful not to make substitutions to avoid repeat of Dortmund at emirates where overzealous search for a winner resulted in a loss. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Southampton on fire away to Cardiff......3 up...waa!...Arsenal dominating but firing blanks.BK!  .....Sunderland 1 ahead of Everton who are playing 10 men less keeper Howard who was red-carded earlier. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014