wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

74 Pages«<6263646566>»
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!
#631 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 7:49:46 PM

Just watched in the 7pm news how messy Fig Tree was.

Even the sycophants need to acknowledge there is a problem. Big problem

Anyway, I'm reminded tomorrow Parliament is passing their new perks..

Demokrasia hoiyee!!!

That's the mess in town usually. Wacha ikae fig tree
#632 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 7:52:03 PM

Sonkos best days were when he was punching stalls. Now those days are long gone...

This is the true effect of this silly ban.

Happening now

#633 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 8:01:53 PM

Sonkos best days were when he was punching stalls. Now those days are long gone...

Happening now

This just shows the shoddyness of our engineers nothing to do with Sonko. Bridge ingeanguka tu
#634 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 8:14:16 PM

Happening now

This just shows the shoddyness of our engineers nothing to do with Sonko. Bridge ingeanguka tu

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwa kweli Hardwood has better spinning skills than you do..

If today was bad, ngojeni kesho...With all mitumbas on the road...

Alafu kanyeshe kidogo...You will go to church on Wednesday to pray for Kidero...

#635 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 8:15:54 PM

Happening now

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwa kweli Hardwood has better spinning skills than you do..

Alafu kanyeshe kidogo...You will go to church on Wednesday to pray for Kidero...

Something has to be done. Matatus are not the solution to your misery, walk. Lets see what else breaks tomorrow.
#636 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 8:43:18 PM

Just watched in the 7pm news how messy Fig Tree was.

Even the sycophants need to acknowledge there is a problem. Big problem

Anyway, I'm reminded tomorrow Parliament is passing their new perks..

Demokrasia hoiyee!!!

That's the mess in town usually. Wacha ikae fig tree

There's no mess like that mzae. Crazyyyyy
#637 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 8:45:29 PM

Happening now

Something has to be done. Matatus are not the solution to your misery, walk. Lets see what else breaks tomorrow.

Murchr, your guy was boasting today about benchmarking on Dubai and Rwanda....He should have saved the ticket and come here to Dar.

Where matatus exist with a real BRT System.

Not those orange paints you've been touting around here.

#638 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 8:58:57 PM

Sonko says that from Muthurwa to town is 2 minutes walk. Poleni smile
#639 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 8:59:12 PM

Happening now

Murchr, your guy was boasting today about benchmarking on Dubai and Rwanda....He should have saved the ticket and come here to Dar.

He got a free ride to Kigali so the ticket to Dar is unnecessary. Even in Dar, busses do not park in town. They have terminals. Stop yapping about what you read in the net and travel abit, what we call matatus is madness-they should not be on CBD.
#640 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 9:11:57 PM

Happening now

He got a free ride to Kigali so the ticket to Dar is unnecessary. Even in Dar, busses do not park in town. They have terminals. Stop yapping about what you read in the net and travel abit, what we call matatus is madness-they should not be on CBD.

One day you shall not be paid and you shall agree that your boss is not that wise.

We want matatus gone. But not haphazardly. Without a plan and praying that a solution comes tomorrow. Your guy can remove matatus from the city but he has to do so wisely and carefully.

Not charging 200 to private cars...Aii...apana boss. That was not benchmarked from Dubai.

But hapa terminus Dar, we are hopeful fellas. We can only hope things go well..Laughing out loudly

74 Pages«<6263646566>»