wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

73 Pages«<5960616263>»
sk 2008 get- together
#601 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 7:05:00 AM

Our number 6 is here....things just got more interesting.....WENDZ!!....wale wote walidhani ati wendz anaogopa...poleni.

Wa! next week on tuesday..we'll be saying....3 more days to go....

@Wanyuru and Njung'e..compe is very stiff now..who will take the number one slot??hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
wanyuru
#602 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 7:48:00 AM

Haiya Wendz.......welcome aboard

@ Mrs Morgan. Njung'e was nominated,despite the stiff competition from me,as the holder of Slot number one.....

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#603 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 9:23:00 AM

@wanyuru

Thanks. Just to make you stop baptising me!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#604 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 10:53:00 AM

Have had a feel of the height we will attempt but 44M high open steel structure.Took time to stand on a 6 inch wide beam without a harness or support.Guys,be encourage.It's not that scary...........

@WendZ,

wewe kwisaaa..!!.........those bones....ehe..!....i hope they don't take off and leave you in your skin..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#605 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 11:04:00 AM

@Njung'e

My biggest fear is the skin taking off!!! How will i then be identified? I swear i cant believe i paid! yaaani this is real????????????

@leona,

Can someone change their mind?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#606 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 11:51:00 AM

@Wendz,

No need to change your mind....!!.....We will change the bones....!!..

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#607 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 12:17:00 PM

@ Njunge and Wendz, lets have a bet. Yule atakayewika huku akiita mama yake kwa mfano..' waiiiii,wuuiiiii,Mami' will buy the rest of us drinks and nyam chom!!

someone tells me the real fear comes when the rope jerks( the bounce back) he he he hapo lazima brakes zifunguke

#608 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 12:27:00 PM

@Wanyuru

What? Thats a clear loss for some people!!! Not people like me .............but i dont like that bet....

#609 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 12:37:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Nini..??...kama mlango ya ward-robe ilikutoa jasho na maneno....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#610 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 12:42:00 PM

ha ha ha @ Wendz. kwani u are a candidate? @ Njung'e wewe ongea tu but come 20th... sawa bet cancelled.

73 Pages«<5960616263>»