wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

73 Pages«<5859606162>»
sk 2008 get- together
#591 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:52:00 PM

free.. hapana.. see guka..my family is still young.... .. and somehow they are killing me to meet you..uko ready

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
wanyuru
#592 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:55:00 PM

@ Mlefu,Shindwe wewe.

Yes Njung'e mwambie aseme anataka nini!!

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#593 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:59:00 PM

for those in shaky marriage..please dont try this..after the unheard screams.... someone will be branded..oops

Guka..what did u mean by free?

#594 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:03:00 PM

@Mlefu,

Ngai fafa.....!!...Why..??....Kwani uliwaambia mimi ni mganga wa mapenzi?

Guka wa bijuti...
#595 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:09:00 PM

they know of one Guka wa pijuti .. i explained and showed some clips on bunjee jumping.. they demand to see guka jumping..woooihhhh huna bahati.. heard one commenting..tutabeba super glue.. i guess they were talking about dislocated bones..hehehe

#596 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:13:00 PM

@leona

What can make that jump slow and smooth..... ama nivae gunia? i need to increase that resistance somehow to reduce that 200+km/h speed...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#597 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:15:00 PM

Mlefu,

Free as in...........You don't use the bungee rope to jump hence you don't pay...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#598 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:19:00 PM

Mlefu,

Free as in...........You don't use the bungee rope to jump hence you don't pay...!!

Now.....super glue....one drum.I guess all of us will need it.She can come along with some nails and a light hammer for Wanyuru.......ummmmH.......what else....??...Glue ya viatu......!!.I'll need to sniff (Kugucia ngamu ) after the jump.Si hata wewe Wanyuru..............na Wendz..?.

Guka wa bijuti...
#599 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:22:00 PM

200+km/h... those guys who write stuff in the Guiness book of records should be invited.. am seeing a new record by guka..bones out-running the skin..19 sec to be precise..
another one of breaking the sound barrier..this one iko na watu wengi

wanyuru
#600 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 6:30:00 AM

tik tok tik tok 10 more days.......watu wajikaze

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
73 Pages«<5859606162>»