wazua Sun, Mar 29, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
BREAKING NEWS: MOSES WETANGULA OUT...!!!
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:55:40 PM

I humbly swallow my words that this dog was untouchable!

Katiba mpya Kenya mpya
Now I want more blood!

@Kula happy, there's no way he would have survived the lynch parliament but you're still not off the mark, different cast same script, appoint an existing minister as 'acting' minister, WET is investigated, exonerated and back before you know it.

It's called 'kifunga macho'

#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:56:34 PM

@Segemia,

I apologisePray ....But that does not mean hauvuti mugukaLaughing out loudly
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:59:50 PM

...If Makwere is still a minister (the lowest of all riff-raffs)...then Wetangula need not worry.His office will be reserved for him.
Cardinal
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:06:50 PM

There is no way , Wetangula is coming back to the cabinet.

They have eaten the money, a whooping 1 billion, let no one cheat you,

He will be incriminated and sent to Jail,

Same fate follows Ruto, Majiwa and other fat cats in that goverment, who you see wearing black suits and driving GK prado's
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:09:18 PM

So can we move on since we know rectangular will be back and guess which Minister will be appointed Acting Minister before he is exonerated.

My money is on ehhh... Soita Sh*t under
2nd choice Michuki (or who are the other PNU lunje ministers?)

#56 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:11:47 PM

Investigations will be hurried up. Then a few people will be charged in court. If the guy went to Baks and RAO, he must be wondering what hit him. If he is not among those to be charged, he will be back in cabinet.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:24:43 PM

segemia wrote:
Hi guys,

The prophecy has come to pass.

Now @njung'e, kingfisher, nostopingthis, kaiganjo etal I will humbly accept your apologies like i told you beforeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Segemia, my concern was how you phrased the title of the thread at the time, which got me all smiling just to realize unaniambie niende lunch...
Now you are the "political paul the octopus" (and i don't wish you kitu mbaya, just his prophecy skills)...kindly predict the fate of WR and GM...Drool Drool Drool
#58 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:29:57 PM

good ridance, hope he doesnt come back forever??

So who is next??? KEBS man??

sawa @segemea....lakini jana ulikuwa umevuruta mairungi!!
#59 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:36:47 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Finally WET steps aside to allow for investigations the ship is sailing and carrying everyone on it's way.
Katiba mpya Kenya mpya

I humbly swallow my words that this dog was untouchable!

Katiba mpya Kenya mpya

Now I want more blood!

Words which am sure you are very glad to swallow. Interesting times ahead it seems.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:44:22 PM

When baks refused to publicly support WET, the writing was on the wall...
"Umeshapatikana, wewe ni pumbavu!
Bas! kama umepatiakana, wewe nenda ujitetee mbele ya parliament. Hakuna kitu ingine.."
8 Pages«<45678>