The elusive husband......
#51 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:13:42 PM

@all this is one topic that we have to agree to disagree,haina mwisho
#52 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:16:05 PM

@ Leonna,

Let me attempt to jibu you. 'Would that be too much to ask?' What I know is that in every man, there is a desire to not just to sleep with but to impregnate every beautiful woman he can lay not just his hands on but his eyes on. It is a natural instinct. It is however something that is under control coz otherwise we would not have society as we know it. Societal norms dictate that a man only sire kids that he can take care of and with women he can also take care of. That said, many men I know do not go out there just for the heck of it. There is normally a reason why they do. Normally, this reason is feeling unappreciated by the woman you are with and so your natural instinct to find another whom you can manage kicks in. Even the good book says it is better to live on the roof top that live with some Nairobi women... They will always nag you, compare you to so and so..

Many women also do not know ( I hope that hoax pastor told them) that while women want to feel loved above all by a man, the man wants to feel respected before loved. Actually many of us do not understand this thing you like to call 'love' So of you are busy loving your man without respect, you are wasting your time...one day, he will invite you for his wedding.

I am not saying men are without fault. We have just too many faults. Sadly, though,we will change when we want to and not when you think we should. So If you got me like this, just let me be. Your respect and submissiveness will have me changed faster than your telling everyone to talk to me, your pastors visits etc.

Lastly, there is no ready made man or woman out there. Whatever you see has been built. So custom build your own to what the two for you want.

At the threat of insults, I still am convinced that there is a place for polygamy even today. There is a reason why our fore fathers had it and unfortunately we took on an English custom without thinking it through.
#53 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:21:41 PM

@carygoh and leona, most smart women (except maybe you two because i know you're smart) know "all men are the same", just try and control them, and most have very happy marriages in spite of our faults, they know how to VUMILIA. We are tired of giving the example of the mighty Hillary Clinton, and many of us know the good homes we came from have their downsides. Tell me who do you believe, me or the Nigerian "Pastor of marriage"?, that is a good start. That's why the "others" will brave rainfall, teargas and police to be conned by unrealistic nonesense, because they live in some dreamworld where this Nigerian bugger knows too well.
#54 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:25:37 PM

[quote=bwenyenye]@ Leonna,

Even the good book says it is better to live on the roof top that live with some Nairobi

very good thots there but hii ni kitabu gani,i hope u are not refering to the bible
Amurabi.
#55 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:26:52 PM

These are the side effects of a "woman eat man society"
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
#56 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:29:12 PM

@carygoh and leona, most smart women (except maybe you two because i know you're smart)

are calling us smart and idiots in the same line,leona tuwashe tyre
#57 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:38:53 PM

@Much Know,

Hapa hakuna submission. Utakula rungu hapo... Now you know why KICC ilijaa.......
Wamutonyi
#58 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:41:50 PM

carygoh wrote:

@Carygoh,
Wacha kujikaza saaana.....!!.Utakulia na baridi mpaka ukiguza "dinner" in the morning ziko baridi kama mabati....Laughing out loudly

kujikaza nini "dinner" nitazivalisha pamper trust joto itakuwa kwa wingiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Carygoh
Applause Ati utavalisha 'dinner' pampers, you have made my day. Enyewe life peke yako ni boring and we all know how single women are misused by men. Find a good man na mvumiliane coz it is not as easy but not impossible to raise a complete family.
mjuaji wa stocks
#59 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:43:10 PM

@bwenyenye.....you made sense until ulipoanza mambo ya polygammy.....wewe ABK!!

I come from a polygamous family thus i know first hand what i am saying...

@ All...somebody answer my question....IS THIS THE CASE IN THE VILLAGES AMA NI TOWNS DUE TO PEER PRESSURE AND A SUCCUMB TO FEMINISM!!

The answer lies in the answer to this question ..... so i think!!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#60 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:56:42 PM

Wamutonyi wrote:
carygoh wrote:

@Carygoh,
Wacha kujikaza saaana.....!!.Utakulia na baridi mpaka ukiguza "dinner" in the morning ziko baridi kama mabati....Laughing out loudly

kujikaza nini "dinner" nitazivalisha pamper trust joto itakuwa kwa wingiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Carygoh
Applause Ati utavalisha 'dinner' pampers, you have made my day. Enyewe life peke yako ni boring and we all know how single women are misused by men. Find a good man na mvumiliane coz it is not as easy but not impossible to raise a complete family.

@wamutonyi i know its not easy but kuliko nifyekwe kila siku,nitatafuta bwana day scholar
12 Pages«<45678>»