wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

17 Pages«<45678>»
Best song ever
#76 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 12:24:43 PM

#77 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 12:44:50 PM

Buy me a rose, call me from work, open a door for me what would it hurt. Show me you love me by the look in your eyes. These are the little things I need the most in my life................. by My all time star!!
#78 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 12:50:53 PM

"How you remind me" Nickleback
"Boulevard of broken dreams" Green day
"Stan" Eminem
"Boomba train" E-sir
"Rock away" Beres Hammond
#79 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:00:23 PM

mlefu spot on. ndio hii video yake hapa chini tried 2 download with kkepvid didnt succeed must be my old
browser

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QA2nXVSCcCE

chris79
#80 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:02:06 PM

Tightest hole by Gyptian
#81 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:07:31 PM

Buy me a rose, call me from work, open a door for me what would it hurt. Show me you love me by the look in your eyes. These are the little things I need the most in my life
...i have learnt to always protect my friends...Wendz..you seriously need to wake up Angel Angel 1st the lines are IMPRACTICAL!!!!!
#82 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:14:34 PM

What a Friend we have in Jesus
#83 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:39:43 PM

Chris79.....Its "Hold yah" by Gyptian, good song!
#84 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:44:23 PM

chris79 wrote:
Tightest hole by Gyptian

ABK

taz wrote:

Chris79.....Its "Hold yah" by Gyptian, good song!
chris79
#85 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:00:45 PM

Hahaha! Those were the two words which actually caught my attention.
#86 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:10:07 PM

mlefu wrote:
Buy me a rose, call me from work, open a door for me what would it hurt. Show me you love me by the look in your eyes. These are the little things I need the most in my life
...i have learnt to always protect my friends...Wendz..you seriously need to wake up Angel Angel 1st the lines are IMPRACTICAL!!!!!

Wht do you mean impractical? A rose costs 25 bob, a call may be 3 bob for 1 minute on Zain and opening the door, just a few kjoules..... what's so hard with that... Sad
#87 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:30:48 PM

a rose is 25 bobd'oh! ..add 100 and you get free tusker.Applause
call at 3 bob..i had my phone when the one man guitor was singing "kosovo lucy"..but i cant trace it after "nyumba ya Mumbi".Brick wall
opening the door..dont forget the free tusker..ABK!! the car or the house,nothing is new so i bet you know your way around!!!
looking at you straight in the eye and asking "whos buying the next round" means more than i love you.smile
#88 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 3:24:25 PM

@cris79..ati tight what?
chris79
#89 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 4:20:19 PM

Hole
Phaoro
#90 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 4:29:36 PM

This topic takes me way back when when discotheque's had a mirror ball at the center of the floor and it spun in a continuos circle.

He he where do I start.. well well here are some whose memories still linger and sometimes I wonder if they shaped how i grew up.

Yvonne Chaka chaka - Im burning up, Umqomboti and ladies do you remember "I'm in love with a D.J"

Simba wa Nyika/Les Wanyika - Pamela

Fadhili William - Malaika

Samba Mapangala - Dunia Tuna Pita

Albert Gacheru - Mwendwa Wakwa Mariru

Barry White - I've Got So Much To Give

Marvin Gaye and Diana Ross - Stop, Look Listen to Your Heart

just a note Barry white and Marvin Gaye put out some serious baby making music. Ok lets go on

ConFunkShun - Straight From The Heart

Ace of base - All that she wants

Inner Circle - Sweat .. went something like girl I want to make you sweat, Sweat till you can't sweat no more and if you cry out ...

Chaka demus and pliers - Murder she wrote and she dont let nobody

I see a number of Pac fans in Wazua and a Biggie Smalls fan. I dig those too, lakini hizo za hapo ju they are forever in me, whenever i hear them I just smile.

17 Pages«<45678>»