#101 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 2:05:56 PM

Kwani where is the 4th one;
Murdered, Murderer, Kayole, and ...

Wambui wa Warui- Thika

Maybe there are few others on the way to Nation Centre

Thika, where is our @Bigchick say something dada!!!! We hope sio wewe smile
Fyatu
#102 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 2:17:43 PM

And the kids will read all this.Pray

Looking closely at the 3 women involved there is a very close resemblence.He's just a psycho.
3 is a crowd.
Now it's come to an end, a deadly one and ALL have lost!

He has fetish for maduong tings...vitu kubwa kubwa
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#103 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 2:24:10 PM

@Bigchick hajaonekana for a while, we are about to go andikisha statement.

Now this man was a universal charger. Do they all want to take care of Wambuis kids or what? If the man and his mpango are jailed for life, what follows?
#104 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 2:55:30 PM

Fyatu wrote:
And the kids will read all this.Pray

Looking closely at the 3 women involved there is a very close resemblence.He's just a psycho.
3 is a crowd.
Now it's come to an end, a deadly one and ALL have lost!

He has fetish for maduong tings...vitu kubwa kubwa

SOS for @Bigchick
#105 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 3:02:45 PM

Laughing out loudly Big chick please show up.
But Not as the 5th..smile

But this man...
#106 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 3:43:18 PM

Kwani where is the 4th one;...

Drool Drool Drool
#107 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 4:12:06 PM

This story needs a nice script and it will be a hit movie.

Tenderpreneurs life. A guy lives in a Ksh. 1,500 a month rent house in Kayole and then gets a 53 million shilling tender to supply electricity poles to the government and life has never been the same.

Wanjiku > Wambui > Wangui
#108 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 4:16:43 PM

This story needs a nice script and it will be a hit movie.

Tenderpreneurs life. A guy lives in a Ksh. 1,500 a month rent house in Kayole and then gets a 53 million shilling tender to supply electricity poles to the government and life has never been the same.

Wanjiku > Wambui > Wangui> Wambui

tom_boy
#109 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 4:20:47 PM

I dont get these mistresses. Why cant a mistress just understand that the longevity of her relationship with the guy is directly related to the longevity of his marriage. If I were a mistress, I would beg my sponsor not to leave his wife. The minute he seperates with his wife, as night follows day, it is the beginning of him getting another mistress and soon I will be the one being displaced. So, I would make it my mission to ensure the guy remains married.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
Msa Liti
#110 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 4:21:39 PM

Wambui wa Warui- Thika

You know she had a thread on Nova Pioneer and Wambui's kids school there.

@BigChick gives us a signal.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=35467
#111 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 4:37:14 PM

Msa Liti wrote:
[quote=Angelica _ann]Kwani where is the 4th one;

Wambui wa Warui- Thika

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=35467[/quote]

Things not looking good, since she went for holidays she has not logged in here. Where is the administrator to look for one of their member.

Profile: Bigchick
Number of Posts: 3,444
[0.40% of all post / 1.58 posts per day]
#112 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 4:39:12 PM

Msa Liti wrote:

Wambui wa Warui- Thika

Ok now this is very suspect...

[quote=Wazua]Last Visit: Monday, December 03, 2018 8:44:27 PM

Was this before they went to Singapore or is it Thailand?
#113 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 5:10:36 PM

Msa Liti wrote:

Wambui wa Warui- Thika

Ok now this is very suspect...

[quote=Wazua]Last Visit: Monday, December 03, 2018 8:44:27 PM

Was this before they went to Singapore or is it Thailand?

Just before they went to Thayoland.
I am worried.

#114 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 7:02:21 PM

Post mortem exam shows that she was pistol whipped to death. Mr is a licenced gun holder. Sema open and shut.
#115 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 7:49:00 PM

Post mortem exam shows that she was pistol whipped to death. Mr is a licenced gun holder. Sema open and shut.

Very stupid guy, what can make you do that to your wife. So it was planned by both fallas. Bure hao case closed.
#116 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 10:07:36 PM

Msa Liti wrote:

Wambui wa Warui- Thika

Things not looking good, since she went for holidays she has not logged in here. Where is the administrator to look for one of their member.

Thank you siz.

Am around.Long holiday manenos, password cleared from memory.
This story is sad,very sad.My heart goes out to the kids.

As for Kori and his women,may they get what they deserve.

#117 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 10:17:55 PM

Aah big chick is here.What a relief.smile

Lakini if what I am reading is true hii maneno imekua ngumu!

Who were they now..scary.
#118 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 10:50:48 PM

Aah big chick is here.What a relief.smile

Lakini if what I am reading is true hii maneno imekua ngumu!

Who were they now..scary.

Weeeh wazua it's like real life these days.

Wazuans are at their prime of their lives, mean age 35.
#119 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:17:40 AM

Msa Liti wrote:

Wambui wa Warui- Thika

Thank you siz.

Am around.Long holiday manenos, password cleared from memory.
This story is sad,very sad.My heart goes out to the kids.

As for Kori and his women,may they get what they deserve.

Applause Applause Applause welcome back. good to see you are very much around & i know you cant take such upus.
#120 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2019 2:09:34 PM

Thanks AA.God help me but I will not act in such an opus way.

Foolish Kori got blinded by his new found wealth and felt he could do whatever he wanted.When he got some little extra cash,he ditched the first wife for Mary Wambui,when he got some lots extra cash he wanted 2 or more women at the same time.

Money has a way of raising body temperatures in men.....unfortunately he picked on a Kariko named Judy who was gutsy enough to go to the mans house to look for him.......she was gutsy enough to flood the internet with their photos and call herself Mrs Kori.Gutsy enough to go out with Kori 1.

I wish her lots of pain and hell for the remaining days of her life.That was wrong of her even if she did not participate in the murder.