wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

13 Pages«<45678>»
Sagana nine rudia
brav
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 11:44:00 AM

Jesss!! its a long holiday,na ndio maana i had thought about it,iko enuff time to gather courage and enuff time to cool them nerves baadaye

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:00:00 PM

@Njung'e

By the way,I wouldnt mind going there again..... but if you guys fix it for 1st,i wont make it.... have exam that day and 2nd too. why dont we go on 6th? Then I can leave all my exam stress in that cage as i fly like an eagle all the way into the water....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:17:00 PM

@ wendz,6th june pia ni siku,i wouldn't mind,wengine mwaonaje hii date?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 8:04:00 AM

sagana sagana sagana 01/06 or 06/06........no one has proposed a mbuzi those two weekends,so i can see myself making it!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
brav
#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:13:00 AM

1st ingekuwa fiti coz of the long weekend,lakini sababu ya Wendz,sijui wadau mwasemaje...?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
gogeta
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:36:00 AM

Are strange pple like us invited?...

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
brav
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:51:00 AM

gogeta... how strange are you?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
gogeta
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:05:00 AM

as strange as they come....

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:11:00 AM

@gogeta

Everyone here is strange in one way or the other.... so they all come as strange as you... you will fit in perfectly... If you can fit in SK,you can fit everywhere the sk crowd is..... or so i tend to believe..

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:24:00 AM

@Brav and all who want to rudia
Organise yourselves and let me know how many you are...alafu i will negotiate a discounted deal for you with my tight buddy Monsieur guillotine AKa Andreas bungee dude.lol!
PS: If you choose to go bungee on the 1st,you'll have to alert the dude mapema coz such are the days whe he's busiest but can be booked mapema.

On the same note...if you would like to water raft...we can plan and do the same on the 'sagana nine rudia' day. White waterrafting is on my bucket list....and i so want to do it soonest despite my water phobia:) Who would like to join me for rafting??

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
13 Pages«<45678>»