Obama to visit Kenya!!!
Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:I open this and find Baba's picture, kweli mna maneno!!! No thread will have these many comments without the mention of baba. Even if its about aflatoxin. Awuoro!!!! Welkam barack Obama to the land of your father and ancestors, thanks for the being the 1st sitting POTUS to visit our land, we are proud of you. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:[quote=McReggae]I open this and find Baba's picture, kweli mna maneno!!! No thread will have these many comments without the mention of baba. Even if its about aflatoxin. Awuoro!!!! Welkam barack Obama to the land of your father and ancestors, thanks for the being the 1st sitting POTUS to visit our land, we are proud of you.[/quote Who is this we???
Muriel wrote:Impunity wrote:He is visiting for two days; that means he will land JKIA at 10pm local time, sleep at Intercon, the following morning at 10am officiate the meeting and leave the country at 3pm...less than 24HRS! Thats the truth, "leave" with it. Impunity, Is that how are the visiting days are counted? Why say it's '2 days' when it's less than 24 hours? Leader's are very careful about their "traveling allowances", that's what I've always concluded, never argue, if at anytime the clock passes midnight, it is another day even if he arrived the same night, and if he goes to another country it's a brand new day in the target country, so your accountants are dealing with four different days, with two different names (Tuesday na Monday ya Kenya na ile Tuesday ya DC, e.t.c) within a day. All countries use a similar system, these are some of the challenges of handling state finance at very high levels. Ras Kienyeji Man
McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:I open this and find Baba's picture, kweli mna maneno!!! No thread will have these many comments without the mention of baba. Even if its about aflatoxin. Awuoro!!!! Welkam barack Obama to the land of your father and ancestors, thanks for the being the 1st sitting POTUS to visit our land, we are proud of you. Sorry to disappoint, but when Barack visits Kenya , he will come as a private citizen, he will temporarily hand over the instruments of power to Biden just the same way UK did when he went to Hague If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:I open this and find Baba's picture, kweli mna maneno!!! No thread will have these many comments without the mention of baba. Even if its about aflatoxin. Awuoro!!!! Welkam barack Obama to the land of your father and ancestors, thanks for the being the 1st sitting POTUS to visit our land, we are proud of you. Sorry to disappoint, but when Barack visits Kenya , he will come as a private citizen, he will temporarily hand over the instruments of power to Biden just the same way UK did when he went to Hague Obama is not travelling as a war criminal/suspect!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:I open this and find Baba's picture, kweli mna maneno!!! No thread will have these many comments without the mention of baba. Even if its about aflatoxin. Awuoro!!!! Welkam barack Obama to the land of your father and ancestors, thanks for the being the 1st sitting POTUS to visit our land, we are proud of you. Sorry to disappoint, but when Barack visits Kenya , he will come as a private citizen, he will temporarily hand over the instruments of power to Biden just the same way UK did when he went to Hague Obama is not travelling as a war criminal/suspect!!! He doesnt want to taint the American presidency by shaking hands/associating with wailer a suspect of crimes against humanity If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:I open this and find Baba's picture, kweli mna maneno!!! No thread will have these many comments without the mention of baba. Even if its about aflatoxin. Awuoro!!!! Welkam barack Obama to the land of your father and ancestors, thanks for the being the 1st sitting POTUS to visit our land, we are proud of you. Sorry to disappoint, but when Barack visits Kenya , he will come as a private citizen, he will temporarily hand over the instruments of power to Biden just the same way UK did when he went to Hague Obama is not travelling as a war criminal/suspect!!! He doesnt want to taint the American presidency by shaking hands/associating with wailer a suspect of crimes against humanity They will have to find somewhere to ship Wailer so as to avoid the embarrassment. They people who have stepped aside are also likely to be reinstated aftrer Kasin goes back to the USA. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
2017 uhuru will be 56 years and RAILA 72...Buhari is 72 goodluck 57..jijazie! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:I open this and find Baba's picture, kweli mna maneno!!! No thread will have these many comments without the mention of baba. Even if its about aflatoxin. Awuoro!!!! Welkam barack Obama to the land of your father and ancestors, thanks for the being the 1st sitting POTUS to visit our land, we are proud of you. Sorry to disappoint, but when Barack visits Kenya , he will come as a private citizen, he will temporarily hand over the instruments of power to Biden just the same way UK did when he went to Hague Obama is not travelling as a war criminal/suspect!!! He doesnt want to taint the American presidency by shaking hands/associating with wailer a suspect of crimes against humanity Phangi wet fry !!! @McR, while you were away there was an outage this morning before you checked in. Hii mambo ya kuenda na funguo za server room utawacha Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:I open this and find Baba's picture, kweli mna maneno!!! No thread will have these many comments without the mention of baba. Even if its about aflatoxin. Awuoro!!!! Welkam barack Obama to the land of your father and ancestors, thanks for the being the 1st sitting POTUS to visit our land, we are proud of you. Sorry to disappoint, but when Barack visits Kenya , he will come as a private citizen, he will temporarily hand over the instruments of power to Biden just the same way UK did when he went to Hague Obama is not travelling as a war criminal/suspect!!! He doesnt want to taint the American presidency by shaking hands/associating with wailer a suspect of crimes against humanity Phangi wet fry !!! @McR, while you were away there was an outage this morning before you checked in. Hii mambo ya kuenda na funguo za server room utawacha Expect a bigger outage when Kasin lands!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Obama to visit Kenya!!!