butterflyke wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
@McDoba, we missed your toothcomb here.

Tumekuwa wazee boss, vijana tunawaangalia, I see the dude has apologized, hope he will make a post so we see what he is made of, heck he could even assist me deal with the 2PM gang!!!!

It's getting REALLY WEIRD in here, six men get together and start smiling at each other!
Are you guys HOMOSEXUAL ? U seem to like each other.
Well 0%_Omera is as straight as an arrow, I don't play with mad at the back door.
Try your luck somewhere else.
The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
PeterReborn
#102 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 5:32:38 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Tumekuwa wazee boss, vijana tunawaangalia, I see the dude has apologized, hope he will make a post so we see what he is made of, heck he could even assist me deal with the 2PM gang!!!!

It's getting REALLY WEIRD in here, six men get together and start smiling at each other!
Well 0%_Omera is as straight as an arrow, I don't play with mad at the back door.

Yaani kijana ulisamehewa lakini umerudisha ushenzi hapa?Shame on you Shame on you
Consistency is better than intensity
KIKItheKING
#103 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 5:53:06 PM

Am done with this thread Not talking
FEAR GOD
#104 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 6:42:41 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Omera be iriek adier? We kuodo wiwa!
#105 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 8:04:44 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly :-
#106 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 8:32:15 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

I will refer you to -the ladies in wazua- thread. There you will get to know some of our beauties here. All i can see here among the six we are well balanced..
Kila mtu na wake..

#107 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 10:09:18 PM

0%_Omera wrote:

I Come in Peace:

Good evening Mister 0%_Omera and I again welcome you to the Virtual Republic of Wazua.

You remind me of me when I was a new Citizen and I, therefore, feel I need to give you this one lesson.

In this regard, if you feel I have violated the gentleman’s agreement, please forgive me for I did not intend to. I have your interests in heart and I intend to keep the agreement. I give you my word.

Introduction:

The six men you allude to in your post above are actually three very beautiful, elegant and sophisticated Ladies and three tough Sons of African Men.

The Issue at Hand:

@McReggae in one man who dreams, sleeps, eats and lives for The Right Honorable Raira Amolo Ondinga.

He will support anything and anyone The Right Honorable Gentleman stands for despite the odds.

This, of course, includes the Coalition for the Restoration of Democracy and its affiliate Political Parties.

In support is the Delightful Lady Ms. BigChick.

The Two pm Gang is composed of the supporters of His Excellency the President Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta and all that The First Gentleman stands for.

Naturally, that includes the Jubilee Coalition and its coterie of affiliate Political Parties.

What you think are smiles are actually expressions of laughter because one the Tough Sons of an African Man from the Lake Region, one McDoba, has made a goof with the apparent insinuation that the 2 pm Gang gives him sleepless nights.

(Citizens, please correct me if I am wrong. We learn something new every day.)

McDoba @McReggae, in his post and in his own way, is welcoming you into the Republic and hopes that you will support him in his war against the so called 2pm Gang.

@ PeterReborn is thus expressing his frustrations since you have made an obscene statement based on your naiveté and neophyte status. We used to call this, in our secondary school days in the early eighties, as u-mono.

I am most certain that if you had this information at your fingertips, you would not have made that statement.

Conclusion:

Please learn how our world runs and also take the cliché “you should know people” with some seriousness.

That way, you will become a Citizen we shall come to honor and respect.

School’s out.
#108 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 10:15:23 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

@Bigchick,@Butterflykeand @Kysse are not men

here is Butterflyke

Here is Bigchick

And Kysse is here

Famoooz

Allow meto get some soap,I will be back!
#109 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 10:58:19 PM

It's taken 6 pages to welcome this one Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#110 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 11:02:20 PM

LOL! I think he is a real monster in the room!
#111 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 11:04:20 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So the gang is a whole load of stress for @McDobs. Lol

#112 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:49:06 AM

Euge wrote:

LOL! I think he is a real monster in the room!

kiterunner
#113 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:51:58 AM

is it just me who has no clue what this 2pm means? please explain to those of us from Aviation College
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#114 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30:55 AM

kiterunner wrote:
is it just me who has no clue what this 2pm means? please explain to those of us from Aviation College

link>>>>>>>www.alma.com

Unasimamia upande gani wa siasa?
The Leader of the gang is a married dad of 2kids,a heterosexual oftenly referred to as Kipchirchir both by his friends and enemies alike.
Post cv for membership.
kiterunner
#115 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:04:18 AM

kiterunner wrote:

link>>>>>>>www.alma.com

The Leader of the gang is a married dad of 2kids,a heterosexual oftenly referred to as Kipchirchir both by his friends and enemies alike.
Post cv for membership.

you lost me even more
kiterunner
#116 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:10:21 AM

kiterunner wrote:

link>>>>>>>www.alma.com

Post cv for membership.

you lost me even more