Talk2Us
Credibility of A4 Architect
limanika wrote:alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:@alma Thanks for awarding me Bsc Architecture! Phew...that was easy! You're welcome But if you read your cert carefully you will see that in your time it was BA Architecture. By the way before we digress, where and who is binti? Could it be you???? Ok, spare me please it’s just the anonymous nature of these usernames!! haki sio mimi. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
simonkabz wrote:I dont feel this online lynching was warranted. A4 kudos for maintaining your composure. yaani as this binti username was being lynched and being called not worthy you were ok. Next time tell your friend to stop calling people dunderheads because they didn't go to ADD. Ati maintaining composure. By the way, you of all people should have advised him on the folly of abusing people then running away to hide under other people to come and tetea him. His replies were very derogatory and he got what he deserved. Just like his other thread on the logic and ethics of stealing gov't land from the public and reselling it to others who can make better houses. nkt! Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:simonkabz wrote:I dont feel this online lynching was warranted. A4 kudos for maintaining your composure. yaani as this binti username was being lynched and being called not worthy you were ok. Next time tell your friend to stop calling people dunderheads because they didn't go to ADD. Ati maintaining composure. By the way, you of all people should have advised him on the folly of abusing people then running away to hide under other people to come and tetea him. His replies were very derogatory and he got what he deserved. Just like his other thread on the logic and ethics of stealing gov't land from the public and reselling it to others who can make better houses. nkt! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:I dont feel this online lynching was warranted. A4 kudos for maintaining your composure. I also did not see anything wrong with what he said. In business, there are projects that are too small for a thriving business to take on, atleast he offered free consultancy and advice via email. But tunajua kawaida ya Alma, completely turned this thread around without giving binti any worthwhile advise. This architect has been consistently giving advise, now due to the resident clowns, he may refrain which would be sad. Wow Alma & crew job well done!!
Nabwire wrote:simonkabz wrote:I dont feel this online lynching was warranted. A4 kudos for maintaining your composure. I also did not see anything wrong with what he said. In business, there are projects that are too small for a thriving business to take on, atleast he offered free consultancy and advice via email. But tunajua kawaida ya Alma, completely turned this thread around without giving binti any worthwhile advise. This architect has been consistently giving advise, now due to the resident clowns, he may refrain which would be sad. Wow Alma & crew job well done!! Nabwire last time we crossed paths you went crying to admin. Please kaa leni yako. And we did nothing. Just quoted the sharpest architect in Kenya. The rest as they say is there for the world to see. You should probably help him out a bit on the topic of humility. That obviously is a challenge I can see you too may not be able to muster. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Nabwire wrote:simonkabz wrote:I dont feel this online lynching was warranted. A4 kudos for maintaining your composure. I also did not see anything wrong with what he said. In business, there are projects that are too small for a thriving business to take on, atleast he offered free consultancy and advice via email. But tunajua kawaida ya Alma, completely turned this thread around without giving binti any worthwhile advise. This architect has been consistently giving advise, now due to the resident clowns, he may refrain which would be sad. Wow Alma & crew job well done!! Nabwire last time we crossed paths you went crying to admin. Please kaa leni yako. And we did nothing. Just quoted the sharpest architect in Kenya. The rest as they say is there for the world to see. You should probably help him out a bit on the topic of humility. That obviously is a challenge I can see you too may not be able to muster. Very childish! Endelea na mucene, I have more productive things to do!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
We know the real identity of A4. To be fair, could his accusers remove the veil so that we can assess their credibility? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Lets go back to the topic of the thread. lol before we start painting every word in red like a high school headmistress. The question was asked. Is A4 Architect credible? Obviously it was an invitation to others who have worked with him to say something. Even now, they have yet to say anything. Simply because the man decided to basically scare the living hell out of the person who was doing due diligence. The question has still not been answered. Is A4 Architect credible? Nabwire utasaidia na jibu ama ni kuandika na red tu? kaka2za who is accusing who anywhere? Unless you are accusing yourself, obviously you have a problem understanding english. Accused of what? By whom? When? So question still begs, Is the guy credible? Instead of accusing others of hating him, this would have been a great opportunity to showcase. Instead we have been treated to the ndlama and theatre of people being called uneducated, not of their class and broke fellows who can't afford the chief architect. nkt! After such a show, we are left with another question. How hard is it to teach common sense as people are being taught to draw a straight line with a ruler at ADD? But that question has still not been answered. All I hear is Alma, alma's gang, gang, ganging up, and such upus. As to the all important question of is a4 architect credible, all I hear are crickets.....chripp, chripp, chripp Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Lets go back to the topic of the thread. lol before we start painting every word in red like a high school headmistress. The question was asked. Is A4 Architect credible? Obviously it was an invitation to others who have worked with him to say something. Even now, they have yet to say anything. Simply because the man decided to basically scare the living hell out of the person who was doing due diligence. The question has still not been answered. Is A4 Architect credible? Nabwire utasaidia na jibu ama ni kuandika na red tu? kaka2za who is accusing who anywhere? Unless you are accusing yourself, obviously you have a problem understanding english. Accused of what? By whom? When? So question still begs, Is the guy credible? Instead of accusing others of hating him, this would have been a great opportunity to showcase. Instead we have been treated to the ndlama and theatre of people being called uneducated, not of their class and broke fellows who can't afford the chief architect. nkt! After such a show, we are left with another question. How hard is it to teach common sense as people are being taught to draw a straight line with a ruler at ADD? But that question has still not been answered. All I hear is Alma, alma's gang, gang, ganging up, and such upus. As to the all important question of is a4 architect credible, all I hear are crickets.....chripp, chripp, chripp This part is funny, and yes nitaendelea kuhighlight. Ubaya yako ni wivu na mucene mingi, I am actually looking for someone to do a website for me, lakini naogopa mucene yako. So to answer your question, I would more readily approach A4 for a job than I would you. Mucene itakuuwa. Don't get offended, nakupatia free customer service advise, a critical asset for headmistresses
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2014 Posts: 454 Location: Republic of Enchantment.
This is turning into something else and not what i expected.Lets resolve this amicably , we still need each other.Its not the last post on Wazua anyway. Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
Madam wacha sideshows hapa. This thread took an interesting turn due to sideshows about uneducated people asking for help from educated ones. Just help us so that we can save this thread from where it is heading. So start your next statement like this I Nabwire having never been a headmistress can say that A4 architect is a great architect because he .........(put a verb) my house/mall/kabruti. He is a super guy. Then someone else will come and say I xxxx having never been a headmaster can say that A4 Architect is a horrible architect because he ...... my house/mall/kabroti. He is not a super guy. I think that was the gist of the questions asked by the ghost binti. Hii ingine ya I'm paid 6% without negotiations ni mambo ya kushangaza tu. See I've just saved this thread. So lets get back to what was asked and stop this funny business of calling guys shallow since they can't understand construction and have never run a business. As for you having a website that's a good thing for any business and I encourage you to pursue it. But I'm not a web designer. I can point you to about 10 web designers in Kenya some of them are even offering a free website. Aiii leo kuna mambo. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
It is past my bedtime. Thanks binti for giving us something to mull about in the cold day. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 7/20/2011 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
alma wrote:Lets go back to the topic of the thread. lol before we start painting every word in red like a high school headmistress. The question was asked. Is A4 Architect credible? Obviously it was an invitation to others who have worked with him to say something. Even now, they have yet to say anything. Simply because the man decided to basically scare the living hell out of the person who was doing due diligence. The question has still not been answered. Is A4 Architect credible? Nabwire utasaidia na jibu ama ni kuandika na red tu? kaka2za who is accusing who anywhere? Unless you are accusing yourself, obviously you have a problem understanding english. Accused of what? By whom? When? So question still begs, Is the guy credible? Instead of accusing others of hating him, this would have been a great opportunity to showcase. Instead we have been treated to the ndlama and theatre of people being called uneducated, not of their class and broke fellows who can't afford the chief architect. nkt! After such a show, we are left with another question. How hard is it to teach common sense as people are being taught to draw a straight line with a ruler at ADD? But that question has still not been answered. All I hear is Alma, alma's gang, gang, ganging up, and such upus. As to the all important question of is a4 architect credible, all I hear are crickets.....chripp, chripp, chripp @alma... count me in your gang! Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
alma wrote:Madam wacha sideshows hapa. This thread took an interesting turn due to sideshows about uneducated people asking for help from educated ones. Just help us so that we can save this thread from where it is heading. So start your next statement like this I Nabwire having never been a headmistress can say that A4 architect is a great architect because he .........(put a verb) my house/mall/kabruti. He is a super guy. Then someone else will come and say I xxxx having never been a headmaster can say that A4 Architect is a horrible architect because he ...... my house/mall/kabroti. He is not a super guy. I think that was the gist of the questions asked by the ghost binti. Hii ingine ya I'm paid 6% without negotiations ni mambo ya kushangaza tu. See I've just saved this thread. So lets get back to what was asked and stop this funny business of calling guys shallow since they can't understand construction and have never run a business. As for you having a website that's a good thing for any business and I encourage you to pursue it. But I'm not a web designer. I can point you to about 10 web designers in Kenya some of them are even offering a free website. Aiii leo kuna mambo. Yenyewe, no one has answered the question ... and it's a good one since it will either make A4 more money or it will save the uneducated masses heartache/headache. Shida ya wakenya ni ego tu. Once success checks in we tend to trample on those below us. As much as the man has been of help to many that doesn't mean that people should be disrespected. Hopefully this thread will not be deleted iwe funzo kwa wengine.
there are threads for construction where advice is offered in plenty, why start a credibility thread about an individual, hata mimi if I was the architect I would feel insulted.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:there are threads for construction where advice is offered in plenty, why start a credibility thread about an individual, hata mimi if I was the architect I would feel insulted.
Fundi ni kazi si maneno. How many fundis have you dealt with? Binti just wanted someone to tell her if they have worked well with the architect thats all. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:there are threads for construction where advice is offered in plenty, why start a credibility thread about an individual, hata mimi if I was the architect I would feel insulted.
Fundi ni kazi si maneno. How many fundis have you dealt with? Binti just wanted someone to tell her if they have worked well with the architect thats all. And that was the gist, Mr. Murchr. But the response bordered on the absurd. Actually, it wasn't his call to make. It was a plea to those he done work with. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
I have utmost respect for people who are confident and proud of their professions/work. @A4 has clearly communicated his points. As for the tone/manner in which he conveyed his message I would leave it to him and @binti as perception is as varied as we all are. The leaning to pull @A4 into a rather needless exchange (by third parties) seems a bit personal and feels stretched and I admire how he has handled it thus far.
Who/where/what is ADD? forgive my ignorance...
Talk2Us
Credibility of A4 Architect