My Bukusu Darling
Angelica _ann wrote:Hata kama ni mti honey ....... wacha ikae! Hutia Mundu!!
Angelica _ann wrote:Hata kama ni mti honey ....... wacha ikae! @AA,wewe uko na wivu.You wish to be in her bed If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
These pics woi..And the guys doesn't look disturbed at all!!! which is even more stressful.
And now the first wife has appeared. So the three should live happily ever after. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
kysse wrote: These pics woi..And the guys doesn't look disturbed at all!!! which is even more stressful. @The sheepish smile on his face waaaa! Ama its for the show (cameras)? You can see the thinness of the substance between his ears.
Muheani wrote:Enyewe this is sad. Go home pls. Eish! have no words. Hata kama ni m*t* wacha ikae
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
Why these apparently skewed sympathies. Is she more a human being than hundreds wallowing in misery and diseases in the same region without any better home to hope for. Ang'ang'ane na maisha!
The co-wife looks more sumptuous TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Mtafiti wrote:Why these apparently skewed sympathies. Is she more a human being than hundreds wallowing in misery and diseases in the same region without any better home to hope for. Ang'ang'ane na maisha! Her body is not suited for tough environments and snakes.
kysse wrote:Mtafiti wrote:Why these apparently skewed sympathies. Is she more a human being than hundreds wallowing in misery and diseases in the same region without any better home to hope for. Ang'ang'ane na maisha! Her body is not suited for tough environments and snakes. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
bkismat wrote:kysse wrote:Mtafiti wrote:Why these apparently skewed sympathies. Is she more a human being than hundreds wallowing in misery and diseases in the same region without any better home to hope for. Ang'ang'ane na maisha! Her body is not suited for tough environments and snakes. Yeah some people eat snakes. Roasted.
kysse wrote:bkismat wrote:kysse wrote:Mtafiti wrote:Why these apparently skewed sympathies. Is she more a human being than hundreds wallowing in misery and diseases in the same region without any better home to hope for. Ang'ang'ane na maisha! Her body is not suited for tough environments and snakes. Yeah some people eat snakes. Roasted. Hutia Mundu!!
kysse wrote:bkismat wrote:kysse wrote:Mtafiti wrote:Why these apparently skewed sympathies. Is she more a human being than hundreds wallowing in misery and diseases in the same region without any better home to hope for. Ang'ang'ane na maisha! Her body is not suited for tough environments and snakes. Yeah some people eat snakes. Roasted. Haiya.From cows and now to snakes If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:bkismat wrote:kysse wrote:Mtafiti wrote:Why these apparently skewed sympathies. Is she more a human being than hundreds wallowing in misery and diseases in the same region without any better home to hope for. Ang'ang'ane na maisha! Her body is not suited for tough environments and snakes. Yeah some people eat snakes. Roasted. Have you ever eaten a black snake with a tapered head dear? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The good old days.....  And today.... 
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
unfortunately hawa hawaendi mbali. .. tick tock All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
My Bukusu Darling